Tryphena (Great Barrier) Public School. Courthouse.
East Public School. East Public School.
South Public School.
Waihi Beach Public School.
Waikino, Victoria Hall Supper Room.
Waimata Public School.
Waiomu, Mr P. J. Hosking's Residence.
Waitakaruru Public School.
Waitawheta Public School.
Whangamata Public School.
Wharepoa Public Hall.
Whenuakite Public School.
Whitianga Public School.

Hawke's Bay Electoral District—
Ardkeen Public School.
Argyll East Public School.
Awatoto, Women's Institute Room.
Bay View, King George Hall.
Clydebank, Old School Building.
Crownthorpe Public School.
Elsthorpe Public School.
Eskdale Public School.
Farndon, Farndon Park Motor Camp.
Frasertown Public School.
Greenmeadows, Greendale Gymnasium
Gwavas, State Forest Hall.
Hastings— Frasertown Public School.
Greenmeadows, Greendale Gymnasium
Gwavas, State Forest Hall.
Hastings—
Kaiapo Road, J. C. Mackersey Ltd., house.
Railway Road South, Claremont Farm Ltd., shop.
Hatuma Public Hall.
Hawnoana Public Hall.
Hawnoana Public Hall.
Hawelock North, Arataki Road Motor Camp.
Ivitea Pa Maori Meeting House.
Kairakau Public Hall.
Keiwaka Public Hall.
Kereur Public School.
Kotemaori Public School.
Mahia Peninsular Maori School.
Manarekakaho Public School.
Maraekakaho Public School.
Mohaka Maori School.
Nohaka Maori School.
Nohaka Maori School.
Omahu, Fernhill Public School.
Omahu, Fernhill Public School.
Omahu, Fernhill Public School.
Otamauri Public School.
Otamauri Public School.
Otamauri Public School.
Otanauri Public School.
Otanauri Public School.
Otanauri Public School.
Paki Paki Public School.
Paki Paki Public School.
Pakawhai Public School.
Patangata Public Hall.
Patoka Public School.
Piripaua, Power Station Garage.
Poukawa Public School.
Pourerere, Punawaiti Public School.
Pukenamoamoa Public School.
Pukenamoamoa Public School.
Pukenamoamoa Public School.
Puketapu Public School.
Puketapu Public School.
Puketapu Public School.
Raukawa Public School.
Tarawera Public School.
Tarawera Public School.
Tarawera Public School.
Tarawera Public School.
Te Awanga, Motor Camp Dining Room.
Te Haroto Maori School.
Te Reinga Maori School.
Tikokino Public School.
Turiroa Public School.
Turiroa Public School.
Turiroa Public School.
Turiroa Public School.
Waihawa Public School.
Waipawa Public School.
Waipawa Hastings

Waipawa Public School. Waipawa, St. John's Hall. Waipukurau, Courthouse. Waipukurau Primary School. Waipukurau, Terrace School.

Wairoa-Wairoa—
North Clyde Public School.
Primary School.
Wairoa College.
Waiwhare Public School.
Whakaki Maori School.
Whana Whana, Mr M. G. Beamish's House.
Wharerangi, Bramley's Stables.
Willow Flat Public School.

Heretaunga Electoral District—
Birchville, Rata Street Church Hall.
Heretaunga Railway Station.
Kaitoke Public Hall.
Mangaroa Public School.
Manor Park Public School.
Pinehaven Public School.
Pinehaven Public School. Pomare Public School. Silverstream— Public Hospital. Public Hospital.
Public School.
Stokes Valley—
Presbyterian Church Hall.
Tui Glen Public School.
Taita, Baptist Church Hall.
Te Marua—
Public School. Te Marua Butchery, Main Road. Trentham—
Brentwood Public School. Tawai Street Kindergarten.
Trentham Public School.
Y.M.C.A. Building, Trentham Camp. Y.M.C.A. Building, Trentnam Camp.

Upper Hutt—
City Council Depot, Shakespeare Avenue.
Fraser Crescent Public School.
Oxford Crescent Public School.
Tom Croft Motors Showroom, Main Road North.
Upper Hutt Public School.

Wallaceville, Heretaunga College.
Whitemans Valley, Mr B. K. Gregan's Residence.

Hobson Electoral District— Ahipara Maori School. Aoroa, Settlers Hall. Aranga Public School. Aratapu Hall. Awakino Point, Racecourse Ambulance Building. Awanui Public School. Awarua Maori School. Awarua Maori School.
Baylys Beach, Presbyterian Church Hall.
Broadwood, A. and P. Hall.
Dargaville, Courthouse.
Donnelly's Crossing Public Hall.
Fairburns Public Hall.
Herekino Public School.
Hoanga, Old School.
Horeke Hall.
Houhora, Old Post Office.
Kaeo, Courthouse.
Kaihu War Memorial.
Kaikohe, Methodist Centre, Park Road.
Kaingaroa Public School.
Kaitaia— Kaitaia Courthouse. Intermediate School.
Kawakawa Public Library.
Kerikeri Memorial Hall.
Kirikopuni, Old School.
Kohukohu Public Hall. Lake Ohia Community Centre.

Mamaranui Public School.

Mangamuka Bridge, Tutekehua-Omahuta Women's Institute Mangawhare, Hobsons Food Centre, Storeroom. Mangonui, Courthouse. Maromaku Public School. Maropiu Public School. Matangirau Maori School. Mititai Hall. Mititai Hall.
Moerewa Public School.
Motatau Maori School.
Motakaraka, Anglican Church Hall.
Ngawha Springs, Ngawha Hot Springs Public Hall.
Okahu, No. 1 Old School.
Okahu, No. 1 Old School.
Okahau Public School.
Omana Public Hall.
Omapere Public School.
Onetea, Avoca Public Hall.
Opononi, R.S.A. Hall.
Opua Public School.