Oromahoe Maori School.
Oruru, Hall.
Otangaroa, Hall.
Oue Public Hall.
Paihia Public School.
Pakaraka Public School.
Pawarenga, St. Marys Old Boys Association Hall.
Peria Public School.
Pouto Public School.
Pukehuia, Settlers Hall.
Pukenui, Raio Hall.
Pukepoto Play Centre.
Rangiahua, Piki Te Aroha Hall.
Rawene, Courthouse.
Red Hill, Hall.
Rehutai, Old School.
Ripia, Tatarariki Public Hall.
Russell Public School.
Saies, Hall.
Taheke Public School.
Taipa Public School.
Taipa Public School.
Tangaihi Public School.
Tangaihi Public School.
Tangaihi Public School.
Tangowahine Public School.
Te Kopuru Public School.
Te Maire Public School.
Towai Public School.
Turiwiri Public Hall.
Tutamoe Public School.
Tutekehua Public School.
Tutekehua Public School.
Umawera Public School.
Utakura Public Hall.
Victoria Valley Public School.
Waiharara Public School.
Wainapap Public Hall.
Waimamaku Public Hall.
Waimapapakauri, Paparore Maori School.
Whangaroa Public Hall.

Hutt Electoral District—
Birch Street, Y.M.C.A. Hall.
Boulcott Street Public School.
Churton Crescent, Taita Central School.
Dyer Street Public School.
Gordon Street, Avalon School.
High Street—
Hutt Hospital Recreation Hut.
Knox Presbyterian Church Hall.
Taita Intermediate School.
Kings Crescent, Eastern Hutt School.
Laings Road, Church of Christ Hall.
Oxford Terrace, Repertory Society Hall.
Puriri Street, Baptist Church Hall.
Rata Street—
Public School.
St. Columba Presbyterian Church Hall.
Seddon Street, Old Community Hall.
Waiwhetu Road, Epuni School.
Wheatley Street, Naenae School.

Invercargill Electoral District—
Bourke Street, Centennial Methodist Hall.
Bowmont Street, Wharepuna Free Kindergarten.
Chelmsford Street, North Invercargill Public School.
Conon Street, I.H.C. Workshop Hall.
Dee Street—
All Saints' Hall.
St. John's School.
St. Paul's Sunday School Hall.
Don Street, Law Courts.
Eden Crescent, Waverley Park Public School.
Elles Road, Methodist Sunday School Hall.
Hawthorndale Public School.
Herbert Street, Waihopai Public School.
Isabella Street, Waihopai Public School.
Jed Street—
Central Methodist Youth Centre.
Middle Public School.
Kauri Terrace and Pine Crescent corner, Rosedale Gospel Hall.
King Street, Anglican Sunday School Hall.
Layard Street—
James Hargest High School.
Rosedale Intermediate School.
Liddel Street, Caledonian Pipe Band Room.
Metzger Street, St. Patrick's School.
Miller Street, Anderson Hall, Peacehaven.
Mitchell Street, Free Kindergarten.
Ness Street, South Invercargill Public School.

Tay Street—

Marist Brothers' High School.

Town Hall.

Tweed Street, Tweedsmuir Intermediate School.

Victoria Avenue, Southland Hospital Board Garage.

Yarrow Street, Glengarry Church of Christ Youth Hall.

Ythan Street, Church of Christ Sunday School Hall.

Island Bay Electoral District—

Aro Street, near Ohiro Road Corner, Basement Garage.

Berhampore—

Brito mart Street, Public School.

Luxford Street, Saint Cuthbert's Church Hall.

Rintoul Street, South Wellington Intermediate School.

Brooklyn—

Harrison Street, Community Centre.

Ohiro Road, Baptist Church Hall.

Ohiro Road, Central Park Hospital.

Tanera Crescent, No. 43, Mr Hansen's Garage.

Washington Avenue, Public School.

Island Bay—

Clyde Street, Public School.

Humber Street, St. Hilda's Schoolroom.

The Esplanade, No. 240, Universal Garages Ltd., Workshop.

The Parade, Catholic Church Hall.

The Parade, Island Bay Post Office.

Kingston Heights, Quebec Street, Montreal Grove Corner,

Kingston Motors Ltd., Workshop.

Mortimer Terrace, No. 10, Mr Terrill's Garage.

Mornington, Ridgway Public School.

Newtown—

Adelaide Road, No. 247, New Zealand Players Theatre Centre.

Constable Street, Pacific Islanders' Congregational Church

Hall.

Donald McLean Street, Masonic Hall.

Emmett Street, Pacific Islanders' Congregational Church

Hall.

Donald McLean Street, Masonic Hall.

Emmett Street, Public School.

King Street, St. Paul's Lutheran Church Hall.

Owen Street, St. Paul's Lutheran Church Hall.

Owen Street, Wellington Hospital.

Riddiford Street, St. Thomas's Hall.

Ohiro Bay, Bata Co. N.Z. Ltd., Cafeteria.

Tasman Street, Boys' Institute, Music Room.

Vogeltown East, Balfour Street, No. 50, Mr Meggitt's Garage.

Webb Street, Municipal Electricity Department Building, Basement.

Nith Street, St. Mary's Hall.
Pomona Street, Knox Sunday School Hall.
St. Andrew Street, Waverley Park Scout Hall.
South Invercargill—
Elles Road, St. Andrew's Youth Centre.
Kew Free Kindergarten.
Tay Street

Karori Electoral District— Crofton Downs, Mobile Library, Silverstream Road. Johnsonville Johnsonville—
Methodist Hall, Main Road.
Public School, Morgan Street.
Town Hall, Frankmoore Avenue.
Johnsonville West— Public School, Broderick Road. Mr A. Thomson's Garage, 8 Atua Street. Kaiwharawhara, Levins Wool Store, Westminster Street. Helen Lowry Hall, 31 Messines Road. Masonic Hall, Standen Street. Mr K. D. Crooks' Garage, 64 Sunshine Avenue. Public School. Karori West, Public School. Khandallah-Mr D. M. Firth's Garage, 28A Delhi Crescent.
Mr J. Cleggs Garage, 41 Waru Street.
Nairnville Park Pavilion.
Public School, Cashmere Avenue.
Public School, Woodmancote Road. Town Hall. Makara Community Centre. Newlands-Mr J. E. Granville's Shop, 103B Newlands Road. Public School. Ngaio— Masonic Hall, Ngatoto Street. Mr A. E. McDonnell's Garage, 189 Cockayne Road. Town Hall. Paparangi, Mr D. A. Singe's Garage, 8 Beasley Avenue. Raroa, Mr B. W. Hoffiems, 35 Haumai Street.

Wadestown—
Anglican Parish Hall.
Public School, Rose Street.
Wilton Public School.

Westland Road, Wellington Show Association's Building.