having received the greatest number of votes in the said elections, I do declare them to be duly elected as producers representatives on the said Honey Marketing Authority.

Dated at Wellington this 28th day of September 1967.

ALFRED ANSLEY, Returning Officer.

(Ag. 3301)

The Standards Act 1965—Draft New Zealand Standard Specification No. D 9123—N.S.W. Desapped, Dressed Desapped, and Shaped Desapped Hardwood Poles

Pursuant to subsection (3) of section 23 of the Standards Act 1965, notice is hereby given that the above-mentioned draft New Zealand standard specification is being circulated. All persons who may be affected by this specification and who desire to comment thereon may, on application, obtain copies on loan from the Standards Association of New Zealand, Private Bag, Wellington C. 1.

The closing date for the receipt of comment is 14 January

Dated at Wellington this 26th day of September 1967.

G. H. EDWARDS, Director, Standards Association of New Zealand.

(S.A. 114/2/8)

The Standards Act 1965-Miscellaneous Publication Adopted

PURSUANT to the Standards Act 1965, the Standards Council, on 25 September 1967, approved the issue of the under-mentioned miscellaneous publication:

Number and Title

Price of Copy (post free)

0.10

MP 9:— Reports on fire resistance ratings of elements of building structure—
MP 9/9:1967 Surface spread of flame

Application for copies should be made to the Standards Association of New Zealand, Private Bag, Wellington C. 1. Dated at Wellington this 28th day of September 1967.

G. H. EDWARDS, Director, Standards Association of New Zealand.

(S.A. 114/2/5:7)

National Roads Board—Notice Declaring State Highway to be a Limited Access Road

IT is notified that the National Roads Board, by resolution dated 20 September 1967 and pursuant to section 4 of the Public Works Amendment Act 1963, hereby declares that part of No. 73 State Highway (Christchurch - Kumara Junction) from a point 6 chains west of its intersection with Russley Road generally westwards to its intersection with Sandy Knolls Road at the Paparua County Boundary, a distance of 10.9 miles, as more particularly shown on sheets 1, 2, 3, and 4, of M.O.W. 13718, and the accompanying schedule, held in the office of the Resident Engineer, Ministry of Works, Christchurch, and there available for public inspection, to be a limited access road.

Dated at Wellington this 21st day of September 1967.

C. N. JOHNSON, Secretary.

(72/73/14/5)

Members of Bobby Calf Pool Committees Elected

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1955, notice has been received by the New Zealand Dairy Board that the persons whose names are set out under the name of each Bobby Calf Pool Committee in the Schedule hereto have been duly elected as members of that committee.

Dated this 27th day of September 1967.

A. J. L. WELLS, Assistant Secretary.

SCHEDULE

Ashhurst-Pohangina Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Robert Thomas Sinclair, Kenneth Bruce Caldwell, Victor Edgar Capill, Edward Lloyd Evans, George Alfred Arthur Seddon Wagstaff, Harold Ian Moor, Alexander Davis, Rodger Terence McCrae, and Douglas Dudley Bockett.

Banks Peninsula Bobby Calf Pool Committee Orlan Gilbert, Frederick George Harris,
John Stephen Knapp,
Gordon Alfred Ernest Le Lievre,
Brian James Donovan,
Edward Waldin Ussher, and
Keith Thomas Vogan.

Buller Valley Bobby Calf Pool Committee Gordon McIndoe, Shemus Murphy, Cyril Edwin Collins, William Norman Gardner, Lloyd Seymour, and Timothy John Corby.

Central Taranaki Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Maranaki Bobby Calf Pool Co Keith Duncan Macartney, Leonard Charles Harrison, Herman Harry Lehmann, Duncan Charles McGuinness, Herbert Blackstock, Alfred Shepherd Willan, William Ewart Hey, Eddie Percival Jacobsen, William John Barkley, and Alfred Inglis Benefield.

Collingwood Bobby Calf Pool Committee Lewis Campbell Langford, Leslie Frank Nalder, Victor Alan Pomeroy, Graeme Beardmore, Edward Lewis Scrimgeour, and Fredrick George Henry Brewer.

Colville-Coromandel Bobby Calf Pool Committee William Tiller,
Trevor Tiller,
William Crawford Goudie,
Albert Colin Goudie,
Andrew Joseph Goudie,
Kenneth Archibald McNeil,
Alois Joses Holzgang,
Leonard James Colmer, and
Eric Potae Eric Potae.

Grey Districts Bobby Calf Pool Committee Robert William Burgess,
Keith Maxwell Hodgkinson,
Ronald William Clark,
Ronald William Archibald Richards,
Donald Douglas McArthur,
James Samuel Hannan, and William Scott Templeton.

Hawkesbury Bobby Calf Pool Committee Walter William Arthur Smith, Robert Stephen Reid, William Robert Driver, Keith Hellyer, John Mitchell,
William Lindsay Joyce,
William Eason,
Alfred Kilpatrick, and
Robert William Watson.

Heretaunga Bobby Calf Pool Committee George Werner Lange, Walsh Denis Brownlee, Ernest Keith Iggulden, Robert Gordon, Hugh Johnstone Marsh,
Ralph Norman Williams Burns,
Allan Claude James Hart,
Vernon Gregory Plowman, and
William James Mackintosh Titchener.

Hikurangi Bobby Calf Pool Committee Robert Gibson Dickson, William John Reid, John Powell Foote, Benjamin Smith, Stanley Joseph Hay, George Simpson McHardy, and Charles Baker Ogle.

Horsham Downs Bobby Calf Pool Committee Samuel Addie Henderson, Samuel Addie Hendelson Bert Harper, Leonard John Reynolds, Hugh Wesley Paterson, Rex Haultain, Fraser Graham, Jack Edwards, and Roy Booth.