SCHEDULE

OTAGO LAND DISTRICT-WAITAKI COUNTY

Otago Land District—Waitaki County
Lots 14, 15, 16, 17, 23, 24, 25, and 26, Block III, D.P. 218, being part Section 1, Block IV, Maerewhenua Survey District: Area, 1 acre 2 roods 11.2 perches, more or less. Part certificate of title, Volume 400, folio 145, and Volume 78, folio 192.
Lots 1, 2, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 19, 20, 21, 22, and parts Lots 3, 4, 5, 6, and 18, Block III, D.P. 218, being part Section 1, Block IV, Maerewhenua Survey District: Area, 3 acres 1 rood 30.2 perches, more or less.
Lot 2, D.P. 10331, being part Section 1, Block IV, Maerewhenua Survey District: Area, 2 roods 22.9 perches, more or less. Subject to rights of way in favour of Lots 9, 13, and 14, Block II, D.P. 218, being part Section 1, Block IV, Maerewhenua Survey District.
Section 23, Block IV, Maerewhenua Survey District: Area, 80 acres, more or less (S.O. Plan 1042).
Section 31, Block IV, Maerewhenua Survey District: Area, 1 rood 35.2 perches, more or less (S.O. Plan 12689).
Dated at Wellington this 6th day of October 1967.

Dated at Wellington this 6th day of October 1967.

DUNCAN MacINTYRE, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/49; D.O. 8/3/15)

Appointment of Members of Broadwood Domain Board

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Morris William Curle McCraith, and Brian Charles Rogers

to be members of the Broadwood Domain Board, North Auckland Land District, in place of Robert Stanley Colebrook and Richard Thomas Hawkins, resigned.

Dated at Wellington this 5th day of December 1967.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/508; D.O. 8/3/58)

Appointment of Members of Okato Domain Board

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

William Daniel Fleming, and Michael John Goodin

to be members of the Okato Domain Board, Taranaki Land District, Taranaki County, in place of Arthur Douglas Haylock and Joyce Haylock, left the district.

Dated at Wellington this 5th day of December 1967.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/225; D.O. 8/65)

Appointment of Members of Tuapeka Mouth Domain Board

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Matilda Rodgers, Christopher Joseph Skinner, and Daphne Thompson

to be members of the Tuapeka Mouth Domain Board, Tuapeka County, Otago Land District, in place of Alexander Duncan Brown, Ernest Wilfred Hayman, and William Henry Joseph Small, resigned.

Dated at Wellington this 5th day of December 1967.

DUNCAN MacINTYRE, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/913; D.O. 8/3/65)

Appointment of Member of Waitahuna Domain Board

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Robert James Cameron

to be a member of the Waitahuna Domain Board, Tuapeka County, Otago Land District, in place of Alfred Brook, deceased.

Dated at Wellington this 5th day of December 1967.

DUNCAN MacINTYRE, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/420; D.O. 8/3/28)

Board Appointed to Have Control of the Poukiore Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

William Arthur Agnew, Alexander Joseph Coleman, James Alexander Coleman, Lindsay Robert Hammond, Frank Franklin Hockly, John Sutherland Howie Lambert, Robert Mather, and Douglas Lawrence Nottage

to be the Poukiore Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto subject to the provisions of the said Act as a Public Domain.

SCHEDULE

WELLINGTON LAND DISTRICT—RANGITIKEI COUNTY

Part Section 35, Block XV, Tiriraukawa Survey District: Area, 16 acres 3 roods 8 perches, more or less. As shown on the plan marked L. and S. 1/352c deposited in the Head Office, Department of Lands and Survey at Wellington, and thereon edged red (S.O. Plans 19753 and 12617).

Dated at Wellington this 4th day of December 1967.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/352; D.O. 8/3/51)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Allandale Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

A member of the Mackenzie County Council, representing the Opuha Riding, to be appointed in that behalf by the County Council, ex officio;
Harold Naylor Bragg;
Keith Hampton Callaghan;

Thomas Ian Crampton; Walter Frederick John Eggleton; Robert John Barry Mackintosh; Ronald David Taylor; John Craig Washington; and David Vincent Whittaker

to be the Allandale Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto subject to the provisions of the said Act as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

CANTERBURY LAND DISTRICT—ALLANDALE DOMAIN

RESERVE 5050, situated in Block III, Tengawai Survey District: Area, 4 acres, more or less. All certificate of title, Volume 275, folio 60, subject to easements contained in transfers 86802 and 86835. (Shown as Lot 1, D.P. 3173.)

Dated at Wellington this 5th day of December 1967.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/1505; D.O. 8/3/259)

Appointments to the Staff of His Excellency the Governor-General

HIS Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to make the following appointments to his staff:

To be Comptroller of the Household-

Colonel Henry Noel Hoare.

To be Aides-de-Camp-

Captain Simon Patrick Meredith Hardy, The Life Guards, Captain James Richard Innes, Coldstream Guards. By Command-

D. C. WILLIAMS, Official Secretary.

Government House, Wellington, 1 December 1967.

Revocation of Appointments or Approvals to Issue Warrants of Fitness

Pursuant to regulation 52 of the Traffic Regulations 1956*, the Minister of Transport hereby revokes, as from 14 January 1968, all appointments or approvals for the issue of warrants of fitness for motor vehicles (other than appointments or approvals issued to officers of the Crown) theretofore made or given, as the case may be, in terms of the said regulations, for any person or firm whose place of examination for the purpose of issue of warrants of fitness is situated within the area described in the Schedule hereto.

SCHEDULE

THE whole of the area situated within a 6 mile radius of the Levin Post Office.

Dated at Wellington this 24th day of November 1967.

J. B. GORDON, Minister of Transport.

*S.R. 1956/217 (Reprinted with Amendments Nos. 1 to 8: S.R. 1963/157)

Amendment No. 9: S.R. 1963/224 Amendment No. 10: S.R. 1964/85 Amendment No. 11: S.R. 1964/119 Amendment No. 11: S.R. 1964/119 Amendment No. 12: S.R. 1964/208 Amendment No. 13: S.R. 1965/21 Amendment No. 14: S.R. 1966/126 Amendment No. 15: S.R. 1967/28 Amendment No. 16: S.R. 1967/87

(TT. 14/2)