Natural Gas Corporation of New Zealand Appointment of Directors

PURSUANT to section 3 of the Natural Gas Corporation Act 1967, His Excellency the Administrator of the Government has appointed

The Commissioner of Works,
The Secretary of Industries and Commerce,
The Under Secretary for Mines, and
Arthur Raymond Wright

to be directors of the Natural Gas Corporation of New Zealand, and the Commissioner of Works to be Chairman of the Corporation.

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of November 1967.

T. P. SHAND, Minister of Mines.

Chairman, Port Conciliation Committee for the Port of Port Chalmers, Appointed

PURSUANT to the Waterfront Industry Act 1953, the Minister of Labour hereby appoints

William Hales Reid

to be the Chairman of the Port Conciliation Committee for the Port of Port Chalmers, vice Robert Sproull Menzies Sinclair, deceased.

The aforesaid appointment to be for a term expiring on the 30th day of April 1968.

Dated at Wellington this 6th day of December 1967.

T. P. SHAND, Minister of Labour.

Chairman, Port Conciliation Committee for the Port of Dunedin, Appointed

PURSUANT to the Waterfront Industry Act 1953, the Minister of Labour hereby appoints

William Hales Reid

to be the Chairman of the Port Conciliation Committee for the Port of Dunedin, vice Robert Sproull Menzies Sinclair, deceased.

The aforesaid appointment to be for a term expiring on the 30th day of April 1968.

Dated at Wellington this 6th day of December 1967.

T. P. SHAND, Minister of Labour.

Member of the Forks Rabbit Board Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 10170)

PURSUANT to section 40 of the Rabbits Act 1955, His Excellency the Administrator of the Government has been pleased to appoint

Cotsford Matthews Burdon

as the additional member of the Forks Rabbit Board. Dated at Wellington this 20th day of November 1967.

B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 20891A)

Member of the Forks Rabbit Board Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 10171)

PURSUANT to section 40 of the Rabbits Act 1955, His Excellency the Administrator of the Government has been pleased to appoint

Connell William Gawn

to be a member of the Forks Rabbit Board vice Mr C. Gawn,

Dated at Wellington this 20th day of November 1967.

B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 20891A)

Member of Rabbit Board Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 10168)

PURSUANT to section 40 of the Rabbits Act 1955, His Excellency the Administrator of the Government has been pleased to appoint

Roger Godwin Dickie

to be a member of Ararimu Rabbit Board vice L. J. Northcott,

Dated at Wellington this 23rd day of November 1967.

B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture.

(20891A)

Member of Rabbit Board Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 10173)

Pursuant to section 40 (2) of the Rabbits Act 1955, His Excellency the Administrator of the Government has been pleased to appoint

Matthew Nicholson

to be a member of the Pukerau Rabbit Board vice E. J. Helier, resigned.

Dated at Wellington this 23rd day of November 1967.

B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture.

(20891a)

Members of the Central Council of Raspberry Growers Reappointed (Notice No. Ag. 10169)

PURSUANT to regulation 3 of the Raspberry Marketing Regulations 1950, the Minister of Agriculture hereby Regulations reappoints

Alan Stanley Bathgate, and Charles Victor Nye

(on the nomination of the Otago Raspberry Marketing Committee) to be members of the Central Council of Committee) to be Raspberry Growers.

Dated at Wellington this 4th day of December 1967.

B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture.

(1237)

Reservation of Land and Appointment of the Mackenzie County Council to Control and Manage

PURSUANT to the Land Act 1948, the Minister of Lands hereby reserve for recreation purposes, and further, pursuant to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, appoints the Chairman, Councillors, and Inhabitants of the County of Mackenzie to control and manage the said reserve, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a recreation reserve.

## SCHEDULE

CANTERBURY LAND DISTRICT—MACKENZIE COUNTY

RESERVE 5232, formerly part Section 28, Albury Settlement, closed road and part Tengawai Riverbed, situated in Block XIV, Tengawai Survey District; Area, 2 acres and 5 perches, more or less. S.O. Plan 10842.

Dated at Wellington this 12th day of December 1967.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/638; D.O. LP 779)

Officiating Ministers for 1967-Notice No. 46

PURSUANT to the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of officiating ministers within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information.

The Church of the Province of New Zealand, commonly called the Church of England

The Reverend William David Morrell, B.A., L.TH.

Presbyterian Church of New Zealand The Reverend Alexander Donald McIver

Methodist Church of New Zealand The Reverend Donald James Phillips, B.A.

Ratana Established Church of N.Z. Apostle Friday Pou

The Congregational Christian Church of Samoa The Reverend Sekone Ioane.

Dated at Wellington this 11th day of December 1967.

J. L. WRIGHT, Registrar-General.

Officiating Ministers for 1967-Notice No. 47

It is hereby notified that the following name has been removed from the List of Officiating Ministers for 1967:

Methodist Church of New Zealand The Reverend Ngaweke Tuhimata.

Dated at Wellington this 11th day of December 1967.

J. L. WRIGHT, Registrar-General.