Board Appointed to Have Control of Kopuru Town Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

The member of the Hobson County Council representing the Te Kopuru Riding, ex officio,
Wallace Grant Campbell,
Alister Greville Caces,
Raymond Leonard Davidson,
Harold Fischer,
Stanley Archie Jacobsen,
Edward Clifton Rope, and
Arthur Roydon Jack Tibbits

to be the Kopuru Town Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

North Auckland Land District—Kopuru Town Domain Hobson County

Lot 22, D.P. 17979, being part Allotment 149, Kopuru Parish, situated in Block V, Toka Toka Survey District: area, 10 acres and 16 perches, more or less.

Dated at Wellington this 28th day of June 1968.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/262; D.O. 8/3/105)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Whangateau Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Lewis Raymond Collings, Rex Claude Collings, Edward Murray Douglas, Ian Huia Meiklejohn, Albert Schollum, Sydney Lomer Smith, and Stanley Aulton Woodcock

to be the Whangateau Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

North Auckland Land District—Whangateau Domain Rodney County

ALLOTMENTS 156A, S.E.156B, 156D, 177, and 178, Omaha Parish, situated in Block II, Rodney Survey District; area, 25 acres and 32 perches, more or less. (S.O. Plans 6463, 12386, and 31889.)

Dated at Wellington this 27th day of June 1968.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/308; D.O. 8/3/106)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Wai-Ora Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Ramona Crewther,
Poari Nathan,
James Norman,
Charles Petera,
Ratima Petera,
Andrew Milton Rollo,
Elvin Edward Crewther,
Lawrence Petricevich, and
Arthur Subritzky

to be the Wai-Ora Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

NORTH AUCKLAND LAND DISTRICT—WAI-ORA DOMAIN SECTION 57, Block V, Houhora East Survey District: area, 5 acres and 32 perches, more or less. (S.O. Plan 30671.)

Dated at Wellington this 1st day of July 1968.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/1035/1; D.O. 8/3/259)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Kohukohu Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Lancelot George Andrewes,
Maurice Lionel Guest,
Robert Clyde Guest,
George Victor Gurney,
Arthur Francis Hamilton,
Henry Stephen Hayward,
Harry Pero Smith,
Allen Tolich, and
Richard William Seon Smith

to be the Kohukohu Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

NORTH AUCKLAND LAND DISTRICT—KOHUKOHU DOMAIN SECTION 86, Block X, Mangamuka Survey District: area, 10 acres 2 roods 30 perches, more or less (S.O. Plan 42291). Dated at Wellington this 21st day of June 1968.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/64; D.O. 8/3/128)

Board Appointed to Have Control of the Kohinui Domain

Pursuant to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Maxwell Keith Fitzgerald, Allan William Fulton, Robert George Grant, Eric William Olsen, Richard Knox Russel, Gordon James Maclean Sweetman, and Douglas Struthers Walker

to be the Kohinui Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

Wellington Land District—Pahiatua County Section 23c, Block I, Makuri Survey District: area, 10 acres, more or less. (S.O. 14602.)

Dated at Wellington this 1st day of July 1968.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/55; D.O. 8/3/64)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Dobson Domain

Pursuant to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Michael Terrance Casserly,
Brian Martin Creagh,
Claude Kitchener Ellmers,
Stanley William Gillman,
James Logan,
Colin Lloyd McMaster,
Allen Keith Schafer,
David Richard Steers, and
Duncan Andrew Wylie

to be the Dobson Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

WESTLAND LAND DISTRICT—GREY COUNTY—DOBSON DOMAIN RESERVE 290: area, 3 acres 2 roods, more or less. Reserve 1924: area, 1 rood 22.2 perches, more or less, and part Reserve 258: area, 4 acres 2 roods 17.8 perches, more or less. As shown on the plan marked L. and S. 1/548A deposited in the Head Office, Department of Lands and Survey at Wellington, and thereon edged red. All situated in Block X, Arnold Survey District (Borough of Brunner). Total area, 8 acres 2 roods, more or less

Dated at Wellington this 1st day of July 1968.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/548; D.O. 8/26)