and Kauarapaoa Streams to a point in line with the northern boundary of Lot 1, D.P. 7143, in Block VI, Waipakura S.D.; thence generally westerly to and along that boundary, a right line across Kauarapaoa Road to and along the generally north-western boundary of Lot 1, D.P. 7113, and the northern boundary of Section 27, Block VI, Waipakura S.D., and its production to the middle of the Mangaiti Stream; thence generally southerly down the middle of that stream to and along the western boundary of the said Section 27, the abutment of a road, the northern and western boundaries of Section 30, Block VI, Waipakura S.D., the northern boundary of Section 20, Block IX, Waipakura S.D., to and along the eastern side of Tokomaru East Road and the northern side of the road forming the southern boundary of Section 19, Block IX, Waipakura S.D., to a point in line with the eastern boundary of Section 2, Block IX, Waipakura S.D.; thence south-easterly to and along that boundary and the northern boundary of Tauwhare Block as shown on D.P. 41443, to the western side of Papaiti Road, and along a right line to the confluence of the Kauarapaoa Stream and the Wanganui River; thence generally southerly, south-westerly, and north-westerly along the boundaries of the County of Waitotara, as described in Gazette, 1968, p. 106, to the point of commencement; excluding therefrom Otamatea Riding hereinbefore described.

## WAITOTARA RIDING

WAITOTARA KIDING

ALL that area in the Wellington Land District being portion of the County of Waitotara bounded by a line commencing at the south-eastern corner of Section 11, Block XIV, Moumahaki S.D., and proceeding generally south-easterly along a right line to Trig. Station Pakira and along the southern boundary of Manganuiotahu Block to and down the middle of the Kai-iwi Stream to a point in line with the western boundary of Lot 1, D.P. 4471; thence generally southerly along the boundaries of Brunswick-Westmere Riding hereinbefore described to the mouth of the Kai-iwi Stream; thence westerly and generally north-easterly along the boundaries of the County of Waitotara, as described in Gazette, 1968, p. 106, to the point of commencement.

## RAORIKIA RIDING

ALL that area in the Wellington and Taranaki Land Districts being portion of the County of Waitotara bounded by a line commencing at the south-eastern corner of Section 11, Block XIV, Moumahaki S.D., and proceeding generally south-easterly along the boundaries of Waitotara Riding herein-before described to a point in the middle of the Kaii-withence generally northerly, easterly, and southerly along the boundaries of Brunswick-Westmere Riding hereinbefore described to the confluence of the Kauarapaoa Stream and the Wanganui River: thence generally easterly, northerly, and Wanganui River; thence generally easterly, northerly, and southerly along the boundaries of the County of Waitotara, as described in *Gazette*, 1968, p. 106, to the point of commence-

Certified correct-

J. A. HENDERSON,

Chief Surveyor, Wellington Land District.

I hereby certify that the above special order has been duly

O. B. HAWKEN, Chairman.

Members of Bobby Calf Pool Committees Elected

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1955, notice has been received by the New Zealand Dairy Board that the persons whose names are set out under the name of each Bobby Calf Pool Committee in the Schedule hereto have been duly elected as members of that committee.

Dated this 3rd day of July 1968

A. J. L. WELLS, Assistant Secretary.

## SCHEDULE

Banks Peninsula Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Orlan Gilbert,
Frederick George Harris,
John Stephen Knapp,
Gordon Alfred Ernest Le Lievre, Brian James Donovan, Edward Waldin Ussher, and Keith Thomas Vogan.

Bell Block Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Ronald Charles Sampson, Robert James Huia Hancock, Walter Alexander McCaul, Joseph Allan Wetton, and Stanley Wilfred Hooper. Colyton - Te Arakura Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Clarence Noel Houghton, Owen Bradburn James, James Jackson Wood, John Archibald McMillan, Frank Thomas Baxter, John Arthur Jenkins, Gordon Brian Johnston, Graham John Guy, and William Hugh McConnon.

Coromandel-Colville Bobby Calf Pool Committee

William Tiller,
Trevor Tiller,
William Crawford Goudie,
Andrew Joseph Goudie,
Kenneth Archibald McNeil,
Alois Joses Holzgang,
Leonard James Colmer, and Eric Potae.

Dannevirke Bobby Calf Pool Committee

John Henry Cordell, Alexander Sturrock, Cecil Coe, Ernest Joseph Martin, Albert Johannes Olsen, David John Herrington, and Hugh George Ross.

Hawera-Normanby-Ararata Bobby Calf Pool Committee

David Leslie Burke, John Bruce Henson, Edward Bence Cox, Frederick Courtney Edgecombe, Eric Gifford Gane, Ashley Harvey Preston, and Albert John Smith.

Hunua-Paparimu Bobby Calf Pool Committee

John Marcus Johnston, William Herbert Tate, George Frederick Lockwood, Raymond Noel Wilson, and Basil Topham.

Inglewood Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Roy Fitzroy Allan, William Percival Brown, Brian Fabish, Thomas Gillespie, Standish Ian Douglas Herbert, William Robert Johnston, Clifford John Raven, and Joseph Hayden Smith.

Kaikohe Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Trevor Joseph Edwin Maddox, Graham Leslie Green, Robert Hopepa Cassidy, Lawrence William Goodhue, Ian Bartlett, Claude Victor Henwood, Sydney Desmond Young, and Graham Trevor Maddox.

Kaipara Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Clive Hargreaves McMurdo, Nikola Donald Jurkovich, John Barry Baxter, Ronald William Bayliss, Francis Thomas Cowen, Horace Henry Hooper, and Tony Walter Keane.

Kaponga-Riverlea Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Leslie Alexander Lines Jean Louis Richards Voullaire, Ewan Sinclair MacAlister, Richard Alfred Pope, and Derek McDonald Law.

Ladbrooks-Halswell-Cashmere Bobby Calf Pool Committee

James Reuben Parish,
Rex Weir Shadbolt,
James Roy Duncan,
John Young Pethig,
James Alexander Foster,
Ross Howson MacKenzie,
James Westly Overton,
Arthur William Hight, and
Gerrit Van Asch Gerrit Van Asch.