Appointment of Member to Umutaoroa Domain Board

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Christopher Elmore

to be a member of the Umutaoroa Domain Board, Hawke's Bay Land District, in place of Robert Duncan Brown resigned. Dated at Wellington this 22nd day of July 1968.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/1572; D.O. 8/3/70)

Appointment of Members of the Horowhenua Lake Domain Board

Pursuant to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints Nora Matewai McMillan, Sonny Tukapua, and Thompson Tukapua to be members of the Horowhenua Lake Domain Board, Wellington Land District, in place of James Okeroa Broughton, Kawaurukuroa Paki, and Joseph Taueki, who have vacated office in terms of section (2 (b) (iii) of the Act. 8 (b) (iii) of the Act.

Dated at Wellington this 18th day of July 1968.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/220; D.O. 8/3/144)

Appointment of Members of Scenic Reserve Board

Pursuant to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints William James Cairns and Lester Graham Truman to be members of the Punakaiki Scenic Reserve Board, Westland Land District, in place of Henry Salisbury Ray and Clive Ray Rollinson, resigned.

Dated at Wellington this 17th day of July 1968.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/916, 4/6; D.O. 8/38, 13/111)

Appointment of Punakaiki Scenic Reserve Board to Control and Manage a Reserve

Pursuant to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

The Punakaiki Scenic Reserve Board

to control and manage the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a recreation reserve.

SCHEDULE

WESTLAND LAND DISTRICT-BULLER COUNTY

RESERVES 1001, 1500, and 2128 situated in Block I, Punakaiki Survey District: area, 8 acres and 15 perches, more or less (S.O. Plans 2440, 2514, and 5377).

Dated at Wellington this 17th day of July 1968.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/916, 4/6; D.O. 8/38, 13/11)

Appointment of Member of Waimangaroa Domain Board

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

James Eckersley

to be a member of the Waimangaroa Domain Board, Nelson Land District, Buller County, in place of James Walter Robertson, left the district.

Dated at Wellington this 19th day of July 1968.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/832; D.O. 8/3/72)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Port Albert Domain

Pursuant to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

The member of the Rodney County Council representing the Albert Riding, ex officio;

Albert Kning, ex opic Clifford Roy Becroft, Albert Tracey Gubb, Keith Reginald Inger, Maxwell Inger, Keith Noel Mainland, Edward Ashley Neal, Henry Walter Neal, and Valance Harvey Shepherd

to be the Port Albert Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

NORTH AUCKLAND LAND DISTRICT—PORT ALBERT DOMAIN RODNEY COUNTY

Part Allotment M. 145, Oruawharo Parish: area, 1 acre 20 perches, more or less. All certificate of title, Volume 772, folio 222 (limited as to parcels).

Also part Allotment 195, Oruawharo Parish: area, 19 acres 2 roods 9 perches, more or less.

Also part Allotment 195, Oruawharo Parish: area, 30

Also part Allotment 195, Oruawharo Parish: area, 11 perches, more or less.

All situated in Block XI, Otamatea Survey District. As shown on the plan marked L. and S. 1/781B deposited in the Head Office, Department of Lands and Survey, at Wellington, and thereon edged red (S.O. Plan 14286).

Dated at Wellington this 19th day of July 1968.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/781; D.O. 8/3/33)

Board Appointed to Have Control of the Pihama Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Douglas Allan Campbell, Ronald Albert Gopperth, Daniel Mearns Holmes, the younger, Robert John Marshall Hunt, and Desmond Gordon Reardon

to be the Pihama Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

TARANAKI LAND DISTRICT-EGMONT COUNTY-PIHAMA DOMAIN

SECTION 48, Block I, Oeo Survey District: area, 14 acres 2 roods, more or less (S.O. Plan 278L).

Dated at Wellington this 22nd day of July 1968.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/438; D.O. 8/1/29)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Ratanui Memorial Public Hall

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

John William Allan,
Alan Keith Brown,
George Francis Chalmers,
Frederick James Cooper,
Colin John Martin, William Edward Perrin, Charles Henry Shaw, Percy Shaw, and Ernest Stanley Wilson

to be the Ratanui Memorial Public Hall Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public hall site.

SCHEDULE

OTAGO LAND DISTRICT—CLUTHA COUNTY

Section 29, Block III, Woodland Survey District: area, 1 rood 2 perches, more or less. (S.O. Plan 8836.)

Dated at Wellington this 22nd day of July 1968.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 22/3246; D.O. 8/4/30)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Ashhurst Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Charles Edward Chapman, Kevin Wilfred Harvey, John Stovin Ernest King, Winstone Douglas Lacey, Roger Terence McCrae, Cyril John Peck, and Thomas Ernest Romley

to be the Ashhurst Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.