Hackett, Audrey May, Fisher, Doris Gladys, Saunders, Eileen, Bond, Elizabeth Mary, Tuck, Joyce, Baas, Colleen Mildred, McGrath, Mervyn Barry, and Anderson, Marian Katherine.

Dated at Wellington this 26th day of June 1969.

D. N. McKAY, for Minister of Education.

Appointment of Members to the Raglan Domain Board

Pursuant to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints Herbert Leslie Cogswell and Eva Tuaiwa Hautai Rickard to be members of the Raglan Domain Board, Raglan County, South Auckland Land District, in place of John Henry Jenner and Lewis Henry Oram, resigned.

Dated at Wellington this 25th day of June 1969.

DUNCAN MacINTYRE, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/1261; D.O. 8/991)

Appointment of Member of Harwood Park Domain Board

Pursuant to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Albert Edward Osborne

to be a member of the Harwood Park Domain Board, Otago Land District, Dunedin City, in place of James Thomson Scott, deceased.

Dated at Wellington this 25th day of June 1969.

DUNCAN MacINTYRE, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/1288; D.O. 8/3/97)

Appointment of the Greymouth Jockey Club Incorporated to Control and Manage a Reserve

Pursuant to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

the Greymouth Jockey Club Incorporated

to control and manage the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a reserve for recreation purposes.

SCHEDULE

WESTLAND LAND DISTRICT—GREY COUNTY

RESERVE 1909 situated in Block IX, Arnold Survey District: area, 7 acres, more or less (S.O. Plan 4461).

Dated at Wellington this 25th day of June 1969.

DUNCAN MacINTYRE, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/439; D.O. 3/76)

Appointment of Members of Hastwell Domain Board

Pursuant to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints Robert Walter Bruce, Denbigh Elmo Cheetham, Brian James Lochore, Claude Stanley Seymour, and Ross Harold Taplin to be members of the Hastwell Domain Board in place of William Robert Dick, Richard Lewis Gyde, Donald James Osborne, Edgar Griffen Sigvertsen, and Donald Smyth Stewart, resigned.

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of June 1969.

DUNCAN MacINTYRE, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/311; D.O. 8/3/74)

Revocation of Appointment of One Tree Hill Domain Board and Appointment of New Board

Pursuant to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby revokes the appointment of the One Tree Hill Domain Board, as published in *New Zealand Gazette*, 4 October 1962, Vol. III, p. 1616, and appoints

the member for the Electoral District of Onehunga, ex officio; the Mayor and Councillors of the Borough of One Tree Hill, ex officio:

the Commissioner of Crown Lands for the North Auckland Land District, ex officio; and

John Frederick Thuell

to be the One Tree Hill Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

NORTH AUCKLAND LAND DISTRICT—ONE TREE HILL DOMAIN
One Tree Hill Borough

ALLOTMENT 54, part Allotment 11, and all the land shown on D.P. 1878, being part of the said Allotment 11. All of Section 12, Suburbs of Auckland, situated in Block I, Otahuhu Survey District: area, 119 acres 3 roods 30 perches, more or less. As shown on the plan marked L. and S. 1/14 deposited in the Head Office, Department of Lands and Survey at Wellington, and thereon edged red. (S.O. Plan 24727.)

Dated at Wellington this 27th day of June 1969.

DUNCAN MacINTYRE, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/14; D.O. 8/3/120)

Additional Member of National Parks Authority Appointed

Pursuant to subsection (1) (i) of section 4 of the National Parks Act 1952, as amended by section 2 of the National Parks Amendment Act 1968, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

David Alan Thom

to be a member of the National Parks Authority, representing the National Park Boards constituted under the aforesaid Act, for the balance term of 3 years from 1 April 1968.

Dated at Wellington this 9th day of June 1969.

DUNCAN MacINTYRE, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. NP. 3)

Cancelling Appointment of Maori Wardens under Maori Welfare Act 1962

Pursuant to section 7 of the Maori Welfare Act 1962, notice is hereby given that the persons whose names are set out in the Schedule hereto have resigned or are deceased.

SCHEDULE

Name Executive Gazette Reference to Committee Appointment Herbert Henry North Hokianga No. 36, 12 June 1958, p. 767 No. 43, 16 July 1964, p. Thomas Henare Te Otago Moanaroa Duff 1141 No. 62, 28 September 1950, p. 1790 No. 18, 9 March 1961, p. Hone P. Maunsell Hatea-a-rangi Albert Pere Takitimu 392 o. 84, 19 December 1968, p. 2416 o. 4, 25 January 1968, Tom Grav Wellington No. No. 4, 5 p. 75 George Te Otinga Canterbury Brennan

Dated at Wellington this 26th day of June 1969.

K. LAURENCE,
Deputy Secretary for Maori and Island Affairs.
(M.A. 36/4/1, 36/4/5, 36/4/7, 36/4/8, 36/4/10)