Members of Bobby Calf Pool Committees Elected

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1955, notice has been received by the New Zealand Dairy Board that the persons whose names are set out under the name of each Bobby Calf Pool Committee in the Schedule hereto have been duly elected as members of that committee.

Dated this 22nd day of July 1969.

A. J. L. WELLS, Assistant Secretary.

SCHEDULE

Bell Block Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Ronald Charles Sampson, Robert James Huia Hancock, Walter Alexander McCaul, Joseph Allan Wetton, and Stanley Wilfred Hooper.

Grey Districts Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Robert William Burgess, Keith Maxwell Hodgkinson, Ronald William Clark, Ronald William Archibald Richards, Donald Douglas McArthur, James Samuel Hannan, and William Scott Templeton.

Hawera-Normanby-Ararata Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

John Bruce Henson, David Leslie Burke, Edward Bruce Cox, Courtney John Edgecombe, Eric Gifford Gane, Ashley Harvey Preston, and Albert John Smith.

Inglewood Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

William Percival Brown, Brian Fabish, Thomas Gillespie, Standish Ian Douglas Herbert, William Robert Johnston, Owen David Payton, Clifford John Raven, and Joseph Hayden Smith.

Kainui Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Alan Keith Gibb,
Alexander Surgenor,
John Thorne, jun.,
John Slade-Gully,
Ronald Edward Brown,
John Edwin Hanna,
Effingham Robson,
Philip Walter Henry Weake, and
Fredrick Charles Derecourt.

Kaponga-Riverlea Bobby Calf Pool Committee—

Leslie Alexander Lines, Jean Louis Richards Voullaire, Ewan Sinclair MacAlister, Richard Alfred Pope, and Derek McDonald Law.

Karamea-Corbyvale Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Rodger Arthur Jenning, Karl Owen Jones, Wilfred George Scarlett, Maurice Andrew McDowell, and William Douglas Rhind.

Murchison Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Norman James Peacock, Raymond Arthur Winfield, Edwin Malcolm Brown, Reg Gilbert Thomson, William John Ashley Todd, Edward Arthur Chittenden, and Henry Devening Rouse.

Omata-Warea Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Barclay Charles Kurth, Michael John Goodin, Alan Schicker, Malcolm Campbell Grayling, Howard Mat Burmeister, Hubert Cyril Paul, Hector Leonard Coxhead, and Stanley James Sole. Opunake-Oaonui Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

John Stanley Stronge, Alexander Harvey, Philip Walsh, Lawrence Barrett, and Kevin John Hickey.

Otorohanga Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Robert William Connell, Cyril Francis Reeve, Henry Charles Murphy, Wilfred Mark Cowley, and Edward Robert Hughes.

Pukekohe Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

George Ernest Mansfield, Hugh William Barnaby, John Logan, Kenneth Edward Adams, George Thomas Proude, Cyril Robert Marshall Fulton, William Hugh Potter, Arthur Wilton Hill Williams, and James Craig.

Rahotu-Cape Egmont Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Claude Walter Green, George West Watt, Thomas Joseph Brophy, James Alexander Anderson, and Charles Gordon Washer.

Rangitaiki Plains Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Huber Cameron Carter, Bruce John Wilson, James Muir Barr, George Reid Murray, Robert Russell Cleland, Arthur Edward Hugh Evans, and Raymond Leon Edgar Sax.

Shannon Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

George Easton Barber, William James Richfield, Oswald Herbert Tippler, Bruce Lincoln Redmond, Reginald George Cull, Edward Charles Thompson, Gregor Smith, Henry Arthur Brown, Percy Frederick Booth, and Francis Arthur Clough.

Tauranga Bobby Calf Pool Committee—

Allan Reginald Robinson, Allan Ormsby Lloyd, William John Kennedy, Colin Bruce Wade, Isaac Tangitu, Frank David Lauder, and Robert Edward Jeffrey.

Te Puke Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Robert Saunders Arthur Mutton, Albert Francis Kramer Walter, Edward Alexander Marsh, Arthur Morton, Robert James Scott, Thomas Drabble, and Charles Henry Whitehead.

Whangaroa Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Henry Luke Driver, Ian Douglas Lane, Claude Keldon Bramley, Winston Oswald Dangen, Daniel Jerebine, Edwin William Sherman, and Charles Edward Insley.

Whenuakura-Waverley Bobby Calf Pool Committee—

Henry Alexander Aiken, Brian Edward Belton, Albert Frederick Loveridge, Milton James Morrison, and Roy Gilbert Verry.