## THE NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE

Lawrence Grant, Charles Robert Smith, Ronald Ernest Aspinall, Eric Karl Shepherd, and Kenneth Scott Allen.

Apiti-Rangiwahia Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Herbert William Digby, Raymond Lloyd Nicholson, Alister Walter Tompkins, John Barry Carr, Reece Sidney James Cecil Mervyn John Hall, and George Peter Jensen.

Ashhurst-Pohangina Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Robert Thomas Sinclair, Neville Stewart Whitehead, Victor Edgar Capill, Edward Lloyd Evans, George Alfred Arthur Seddon Wagstaff, Harold Ian Moor, Alaxander Davis Alexander Davis, Rodger Terence McCrae, and Douglas Dudley Bockett.

Banks Peninsula Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Orlan Gilbert, Percival Norman Ussher, Frederick George Harris, John Stephen Knapp, Brian James Donovan, Keith Thomas Vogan, and George Winston Prattley.

Bay of Islands Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Allan Donald Calman, Mervyn Charles Baldwin, David William Rench, Colin Claude Brent Wiggins, Clarence Kelvin Vesey, and Reuben Lester Williams.

Broadwood Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Franklin Cates, Leslie Grounds, Stanley James Bawden, Robert Francis McDonald, Peri Campbell, Ernest Grantham Spring, and Jacob Douglas Procter.

Bunnythorpe-Whakarongo Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Graham William Rowan, Granam William Kowan, Thomas Manchester Jamieson, Claude Ernest Churchouse, Allan Henry Goodman, Daniel John Lynch, Frank William Henry Vaultier, Norman Standfield Jones, Daymond Eroderick Clourer of Raymond Frederick Clausen, and Douglas Victor Cresswell.

Cambridge Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Herbert Arthur Goodwin, John Stanley Archer, Thomas Greenhalgh, William Norman Perry, Richard Arnold Myers, Peter David Judd, and William Noel Johnston.

Collingwood Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Lewis Campbell Langford, Leslie Frank Nalder, Victor Alan Pomeroy, Graeme Beardmore, Edward Lewis Scrimgeour, and

Frederick George Henry Brewer.

Colyton - Te Arakura Bobby Calf Pool Committee-- Te Arakura Bobby Calf I Clarence Noel Houghton, Owen Bradburn James, James Jackson Wood, John Archibald McMillan, Frank Thomas Baxter, John Arthur Jenkins, Gordon Brian Johnston, Graham John Guy, and William Hugh McConnon.

Coromandel-Colville Bobby Calf Pool Committee-William Tiller, Trevor Tiller, William Crawford Goudie, Andrew Joseph Goudie, Kenneth Archibald McNeil, Alois Joses Holzgang, Leonard James Colmer, and Eric Potae. Dannevirke Bobby Calf Pool Committee-John Henry Cordell, Alexander Sturrock, Cecil Coe, Ernest Joseph Martin, Albert Johannes Olsen, David John Herrington, and Hugh George Ross. Drury Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Frank Austin Henderson Parker, John Alexander Paterson, Maurice Rogers, Robert Flanigan, Colin Appleby, David Young, and Bruce Sinclair Paterson. East Tamaki Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Herbert Effingham Tooman, John Brian Ferguson, Kenneth Ferguson, Morton Murphy, and Colin Allsop. Eltham Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Eric Richard Knuckey Archibald Harold Laird, Bruce Robert Sulzberger, Wesley Pashby Peters, Frederick William Martin, Ronald Hector Sharp, Sidney John Marx, John Trevor Neal, and Stanley Cyril Coleman. Gisborne - East Coast Bobby Calf Pool Committee-William Alexander McCliskie, Eric Phillip Prebble, Alistair McDowell Manutuke, Arthur Milligan, Edwin Stanley Wilson, and Reg Henry Burton Gardner. Hikurangi Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Robert Gibson Dickson, William John Reid, John Powell Foote, Benjamin Smith, Stanley Joseph Hay, George Simpson McHardy, and Charles Baker Ogle. Kaikohe Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Trevor Joseph Edwin Maddox, Graham Leslie Green, Robert Hopepa Cassidy, Lawrence William Goodhue, Ian Bartlett, Sydney Desmond Young, and Graham Trevor Maddox.

National Roads Board—Notice Declaring State Highway to be a Limited Access Road

It is notified that the National Roads Board, by resolution dated 20 August 1969, and pursuant to section 4 of the Public Works Amendment Act 1963, hereby declares the south-western half road width of No. 72 State Highway (Woodend-Winches-ter) from its junction with S.H. 1 at Woodend to its junction with Woodend Road, and the full road width of No. 72 State Highway (Woodend-Winchester) from its junction with Wood-end Road to a point 41 chains west of its junction with Golf Links Road, as more particularly shown on sheet 1 of plan M.O.W. 15543 and the accompanying Schedule, held in the office of the resident engineer, Ministry of Works, Christchurch, and there available for public inspection, to be a limited access road. road.

Dated at Wellington this 21st day of August 1969.

J. L. PRENDERGAST, Assistant Secretary.

(72/72/14/5)