The Road Classification (Whakatane County) Notice No. 1, 1969

Pursuant to regulation 3 of the Heavy Motor Vehicle Regulations 1955*, the Secretary for Transport hereby gives the following notice.

NOTICE

- 1. This notice may be cited as the Road Classification (Whakatane County) Notice No. 1, 1969.
- 2. The Whakatane County Council's proposed classification of the road(s) as set out in the Schedule hereto is hereby approved.
- 3. The Warrant dated the 21st day of June 1966†, which relates to the classification of the road(s) described in the Schedule hereto, is hereby revoked.

SCHEDULE

WHAKATANE COUNTY

Roads Classified in Class Two

ALL roads under the control of the Whakatane County Council, except McDonald Road.

Roads Classified in Class Three

McDonald Road.

Dated at Wellington this 17th day of September 1969.

R. J. POLASCHEK, Secretary for Transport.

*S.R. 1955/59 (Reprinted with amendments No. 1 to 4: S.R. 1961/159)

Amendment No. 5: S.R. 1963/70 Amendment No. 6: S.R. 1963/199 Amendment No. 7: S.R. 1965/142 Amendment No. 8: S.R. 1965/198 Amendment No. 9: S.R. 1967/2 Amendment No. 10: S.R. 1969/48

†Gazette, No. 39, 30 June 1966, Vol. II, p. 1034

(TT. 8/8/290)

The Road Classification (Waipa County) Notice No. 2, 1969

PURSUANT to regulation 3 of the Heavy Motor Vehicle Regulations 1955*, the Secretary for Transport hereby gives the following notice.

NOTICE

1. This notice may be cited as the Road Classification (Waipa County) Notice No. 2, 1969.

2. The Waipa County Council's proposed classification of the roads as set out in the Schedule hereto is hereby approved.

3. The Warrants dated 8 July 1969¹, 14 June 1968², 31 May 1967³, 5 November 1964⁴, 13 December 1962⁵, 24 March 1955⁶, and 8 June 1950⁷, which relate to the classification of the roads described in the Schedule hereto, are hereby revoked.

SCHEDULE

Waipa County

Roads Classified in Class One

Avalon Drive.

Te Rapa-Te Kowhai Road (from No. 1 State Highway (Awanui-Bluff) to Avalon Drive).

Roads Classified in Class Two

All roads under the control of the Waipa County Council other than those classified herein as Class I and Class III.

Roads Classified in Class Three

Turkington (Tuatuamoana) Road.

Dated at Wellington this 15th day of September 1969.

R. J. POLASCHEK, Secretary for Transport.

*S.R. 1955/59 (Reprinted with amendments No. 1 to 4: S.R. 1961/159)

Amendment No. 5: S.R. 1963/70 Amendment No. 6: S.R. 1963/199 Amendment No. 7: S.R. 1965/142 Amendment No. 8: S.R. 1965/198 Amendment No. 9: S.R. 1967/2 Amendment No. 10: S.R. 1969/48 ¹Gazette, No. 43, 17 July 1969, Vol. II, p. 1340 ²Gazette, No. 38, 20 June 1968, Vol. II, p. 1036

```
<sup>3</sup>Gazette, No. 37, 15 June 1967, Vol. II, p. 1036

<sup>4</sup>Gazette, No. 71, 12 November 1964, Vol. III, p. 2060

<sup>5</sup>Gazette, No. 81, 19 December 1962, Vol. III, p. 2276

<sup>6</sup>Gazette, No. 25, 31 March 1955, Vol. I, p. 605

<sup>7</sup>Gazette, No. 39, 15 June 1950, Vol. II, p. 777
           (TT. 8/8/264)
```

Members of Bobby Calf Pool Committees Elected

Pursuant to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1955, notice has been received by the New Zealand Dairy Board that the persons whose names are set out under the name of each Bobby Calf Pool Committee in the Schedule hereto have been duly elected as members of that committee.

Dated this 18th day of September 1969.

A. J. L. WELLS, Assistant Secretary.

SCHEDULE

Horsham Downs Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Samuel Addie Henderson, Bent Harper, Robert Dawson Hugh Wesley Paterson, Rex Haultain, Fraser Graham, and Brian Webster.

Inangahua-Maruia Bobby Calf Pool Committee—

Michael John Smith, John Hunter, Roy Inwood, James Desmond O'Regan, Robert William James Patterson, James Warwick Thomson, and Norman Silcock.

Kaikoura Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Harold John Dalzell, Nelson Keith Young, Terence George Smith, Joseph Stanley Wareham, Reginald Harold Clyde Boyd, Godfrey Leonard Hislop, and James Lenard Frederick Gilligan.

Karaka Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Lewis Clarence Moody, Dennis William Hill, Henry Major Elliott, Christopher Withers Steele, Reginald Ewen Wood, Brian John Leamy, and Douglas William Buchanan.

Kaipara Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Clive Hargreaves McMurdo, Nikola Donald Jurkovich, John Barry Baxter, Ronald William Bayliss, Francis Thomas Cowen, Horace Henry Hooper, and Tony Walter Keane.

Katikati Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Albert Roy Diggelmann, Thomas George Harray, Henry Raymond Swaine, Maurice Percy Grayling, Albert Cyril Elliot, Owen Joseph Adams,
Douglas James Earl,
Leonard James Pamment, and
James Alexander Cooper.

Kokatahi-Kowhitirangi-Arahura Bobby Calf Pool Committee—

Norris Alfred Sweney, Clifford Ewing Cron,
Alan Thomas Elcock,
David Leslie Monk,
Nelson John Cook,
Gordon Trevor Bloomfield, Arthur Colin Provis, and Noel Joseph Robinson.

Kumeu Bobby Calf Pool Committee—

Ralph Cates, Robert Dunlop, Ronald Paulson,