Graeme Loyal Shirley, Frank Robert Buckley, and William Henry Thodey.

Rawene Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Henry George Norman Springett, Arthur Rae Cox, Robert James Fife, Lomond Omer Leaf, and Karl Norman Freese.

Southland Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Leonard Hugh Muirhead, Ronald John Hall, Gerald O'Neill, Ian Freeman Paterson, Roderick John Gray, William Owen Williams, Ian Bernard Gordon Brown, and John David Stewart.

Takaka Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Peter James Edmondson, Geoffrey John Fraser, Kenneth Carol Frater, Trevor Carlysle King, Malcolm Charles Pettman, Clement Brotherton Mead, and Ian George Sixtus.

Te Awamutu Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Bertie Columb O'Connor, Allan Edward Bryant, Noel Campbell Dowrick, Peter David Moir, William Gordon Parker, Francis Patrick O'Connor, Cyril James Flay, Mark Keith Cook, Andrew Gray, Ronald Henry Liddington, Ronald William Greenough, William Alexander Stewart, Morris Samuel McFall, William Stephen Earwaker, and William Charles Gatenby.

Te Kauwhata - Waerenga Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Frank Nelson, Alan George Goosman, Robert Patrick MacKay, Malcolm Buckley, Philip Ernest Harold Pipe, James Coltam, Cecil Storey, and John Charles McCulloch.

Toko Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Brian Rex Chainey, Frederick William Gardner, Alexander Davidson, Joseph Reginald Henry,

Tom Weir, Sidney Wilfred Willetts, and Douglas Ingram West. Waihi Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Alexander Jackson Campbell, Theo Kilpon Orr, Gerald Robert Binnie Hasard Robert Ashleigh Edward McLaron,

John Mullan, and Laurence Wilson Jones.

Waimamaku Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Daniel Murdock Ambler, Stanley John Coulter, William Martin Naera, Daniel Rowland Ambler, Christopher Stanis Diamond, Albert Edward Field, and Robert Charles Parlane.

Waimate Plains Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Edward William Patrick Long, Eric William Norman Buist, Morris Bernard Roberts, Cyril Henry Betts, Brian Egmont Murphy, and Gerald Kissick.

Wairarapa Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Leslie Jonathan Fairbrother, Leslie Jonathan Fairbrother, Charles Victor Bargh, Alec Harold Deller, Harold Cecil Mortenson, Daniell Joseph McGillicuddy, Ernest Reginald Rose, and John Robert Alexander Weatherstone. Woodville Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Arthur Geoffrey Hall, Robert George Cresswell, Horace George Goldsworthy, Raymond Leslie Martin, and Eric Douglas Vowell.

Maori Land Development Notice

WHEREAS by virtue of the notices referred to in the First Schedule hereto the lands described in those notices were declared to be subject to the provisions of Part XXIV of the Maori Affairs Act 1953; and whereas the appellations of certain parcels of those lands have been changed by subsequent orders of the Maori Land Court; and whereas it is desired to release contain parcels of land from the maximizer of the action bet certain parcels of land from the provisions of the said Part XXIV; and whereas it is desired that the balance of the lands (under the present appellations) shall remain subject to the provisions of the said Part XXIV:

Now, therefore, pursuant to sections 330 and 332 of the Maori Affairs Act 1953, the Board of Maori Affairs hereby gives notice as follows.

NOTICE

1. This notice may be cited as Maori Land Development Notice Hamilton 1969, No. 56.

2. The land described in the Second Schedule hereto is hereby released from the provisions of Part XXIV of the Maori Affairs Act 1953.

3. The notices referred to in the First Schedule hereto are hereby revoked, being replaced to the extent necessary by notices issued contemporaneously with this notice, as set out in the Third Schedule hereto.

FIRST SCHEDULE

Date of Notice	Reference	Registration No.
2 October 1931	Gazette, No. 73, 8 October 1931, p. 2922	Nil
4 May 1951	<i>Gazette</i> , No. 38, 10 May 1951, p. 633	K. 37376

SECOND SCHEDULE

NORTH AUCKLAND LAND DISTRICT

ALL those pieces of land described as follows:

A. R. P.

Being

- 2 0 0
- Lot 39D 1A, Parish of Koheroa, situated in Block XVI, Opaheke Survey District. Partition order dated 6 March 1951.
 Lot 39F, Parish of Koheroa, situated in Block XVI, Opaheke Survey District. Partition order dated 28 February 1917.
 Lot 39G 2B 1, Parish of Koheroa, situated in Block XVI, Opaheke Survey District. Partition order dated 18 February 1966.
 Lot 39J, Parish of Koheroa, situated in Block XVI, Opaheke Survey District. Partition order dated dated 18 February 1966. 0 18 41
- 2 2 0
- 43 2 20 Opaheke Survey District. Partition order dated 28 February 1917.

THIRD SCHEDULE

MAORI Land Development Notice Hamilton 1969, No. 57 to 60. Dated at Wellington this 17th day of September 1969.

For and on behalf of the Board of Maori Affairs:

E. W. WILLIAMS,

for Secretary for Maori and Island Affairs. (M. and I.A. H.O. 62/11, 62/22A, 15/2/33, 15/2/34, 15/2/36, 15/2/40, 15/2/153; D.O. 24/G/6, 24/G/9, 24/G/16, 24/G/24, 27/6/49)