Jutland Road, Hauraki School.
297 Lake Road, Clifton Service Station.
329 Lake Road, Russell Preest Motors.
Methodist Church Hall.
Public School.
Taharoto Road, Takapuna Municipal Band Room.
Westlake Girls' High School.

Oamaru Electoral District— Airedale, Rosebery Hall. Ardgowan, Public School. Awamoko, Public School. Borton's, Mr M. W. Sutherland's Residence. Carey's Bay, Garage, 33 Harbour Terrace. Deborah Bay, Church Hall. Dunback, Public School. Dunedin-451 North Road, Garage. 136 Rolla Street, Garage. Duntroon, Public School. Enfield, Public School. Evansdale, Glenhouse Service Five Forks, Public School. Flag Swamp, Public School. Goodwood, Public School. Hampden, Public School. Herbert, Public School. Hilderthorpe, Public School. Kakanui, Public School. Karitane, Public School. Kauru Hill, Public School. Kia Ora, Public Hall. Livingstone, Public Hall. Macraes Flat, Public Hall. Maheno, Public School. Ngapara, Public School. Oamaru— Evansdale, Glenhouse Service Station. Oamaru Arun Street, South School. Awamoa Road, Public School.
Courthouse.
Eden Street, Forester's Hall.
Harlech Street, Casa Nova School.
Ouse Street, W.G.H.S. Gymnasium.
Roxby Street, Women's Institute Hall.
Severn Street, Garrison Band Hall.
Stoke Street, Car Club.
Thames Highway, Eveline Church Hall.
Torridge Street, North School.
Towey Street, Bowling Club.
Wharfe Street, St. Luke's Hall.
Otekaieke, Public School.
Otiake, Public Hall.
Palmerston, Community Centre.
Papakaio, Public School.
Peebles, Mr J. Stokes' Residence.
Port Chalmers—
23 Meridian Street, Garage.
Pioneer Hall.
Pukeuri, Public Hall.
Purakanui, Public School.
Seacliff, Public School.
Seacliff, Public School.
Seacliff, Public School.
Waianakarua, Public School.
Waikouaiti, Cherry Farm Hospital, Cafeteria.
Waikouaiti, Public School.
Waitaki Bridge, Public School. Awamoa Road, Public School. Courthouse. Waitaki Bridge, Public School.
Waitaki Bridge, Public School.
Warrington, Public School.
Weston, Public School.
Windsor, Public School.

Onehunga Electoral District— Ellerslie—

Ellerslie—
Kalmai Street, Presbyterian Sunday School Hall.
Main Highway, St. Mary's Hall.
Michael Avenue Reserve Hall, Michael Avenue.
Coral Beauty Salon, 25 Whites Way.
Parish Hall, Robert Street.
Mount Wellington—
Highway, Mount Wellington School.
Bailey Road, Primary School.
Stanhope Road, Primary School.

21 Arthur Street West, Mr J. Tevendale's Garage.
106 Frederick Street, Mr S. De Pra's Garage.
59 Grey Street West, St. Peter's Parish Hall.
Mount Smart Road and Victoria Street corner, Mount Smart Butchery.
Neilson Street, Woollen Mills Hall.
68 Norman's Hill Road, Mr R. Fletcher's Garage.
85 Church Street West, Onehunga Public Library, New Borough Council Chambers.
Tawa Road, Post Office.
Rawhiti Road, Merrilands Baptist Youth Hall.
13 Tawa Road, Merrilands Baptist Youth Hall.
13 Tawa Road, Mr D. Callaghan's Garage.
Waitangi Road, Methodist Hall.
One Tree Hill—
Anglican Church Hall, St. Oswald's Street.
19 Massey Avenue, One Tree Hill Youth Centre.
Ramgipawa Road, Oranga Public School.
Penrose, Glassworks Social Hall, Station Road.
Royal Oak—
2 Campbell Road, Public Health Centre.
Trafalgar and Symonds Street corner, Manukau Intermediate School Assembly Hall.
Te Papapa, Mount Smart Road, Te Papapa Public School.

Otago Central Electoral District-Alexandra Dunstan High School. St. Gerards Hall.
Allanton, Public School.
Arrowtown, Public School.
Bannockburn, Public School.
Beeks, Public School.
Berwick, Public School.
Brighton, Public School.
Chotte Creek, Public School. Chatto Creek, Public School. Clyde, Public School. Coal Creek Flat, Social Hall. Cromwell, Courthouse. Cromwell, Courthouse.
Earnscleugh, Public Hall.
East Taieri, Public School.
Ettrick, Public School.
Frankton, Wakatipu Motors Garage.
Fruitlands, Brenssells Garage.
Galloway, Public Hall.
Gibbston, Public School.
Gimmerhum, Public Hall. Gibbston, Public School.
Gimmerburn, Public Hall.
Glenorchy, Public School.
Hawea Flat, Public School.
Henley, Public School.
Hindon Railway, Public School.
Hyde, Public School.
Ida Valley, V. F. Dundass' Residence.
Kokonga, Domain Pavilion.
Kyeburn, Public School.
Lauder, Public School. Lauder, Public School. Lee Stream, Community Centre.
Lindis Pass, T. D. Goodger, Residence.
Lowburn, Public Hall.
Luggate, Memorial Hall. Matakanui, Public Hall, Maungatua, Public Hall. Middlemarch, Public School.
Millers Flat, Public School.
Moa Creek, Public School.
Momona, Public School. Mosgiel-Gordon Road, Girl Guide Hall. Green Street, Public School. Melville Park, Public School. Melville Park, Public School.
Reid Park, Public School.
Taieri Aerodrome, Building No. 15.
Taieri, High School.
West School.
Naseby, Public School.
North Taieri, Public School.
Ocean View, Public School.
Omakau, Public School.
Ophir, Public School.
Oturehua, Public School.
Outram, Public School.
Paerau, Public School.
Patearoa, Public School.

Patearoa, Public School. Poolburn, Public School

Queenstown, District High School. Ranfurly, Maniototo Area School. Roxburgh District High School. Roxburgh Hydro, Social Hall. St. Bathans, Public Hall. Sutton, Old School.