Tarras, Public School.
Waipiata, Public School.
Wanaka, District High School.
Wedderburn, Public School.
Wingatui, Secretaries Office, Racecourse.
Wylies Crossing, Public School.

Otaki Electoral District—
Hokio, Hokio Beach School.
Ihakara, Public Hall.
Kimberley, Kimberley Hall.
Koputaroa, Public School.
Levin—
Courthouse.
Fairfield Public School.
Public School.
Prouse Street, War Veterans' Home Library.
Levin East—
Meadowale Methodist Church Centre, Bledisloe Street.
Public School.
Levin North, Public School.
Manakau, Public School.
Ohau, Public School.
Otaihanga, Otaihanga Boating Club Incorporated, Clubhouse.
Otaki, Public School.
Otaki Beach, Anglican Church Hall.
Otaki Railway, Otaki Railway Bowling Club's Pavilion.
Paekakariki, Public School.
Paraparaumu—
Aorangi Road Guide Hall.
Public School.
Paraparaumu Beach—
Kapiti Road, Blue Moon Hall.
Manly Street, The Motor Camp, Community Hall.
Pauatahanui, Public School.
Poroutawhao, Public School.
Poroutawhao, Public School.
Raumati, Public School.
Raumati, Public School.
Raumati South, Memorial Hall.
Reikorangi, Public School.
Te Horo, Public School.
Waikanae, Public School.
Waikanae Beach, Waimeha Domain Tennis Court Pavilion.
Waitarere Beach, St. Andrews Hall.

Newman, Public School.
Ngahape, School Building.
Ngawapurua, Public Hall.
Nireaha, Public School.
Norsewood, Public School.
Opaki, Public School.
Ormondville, Public School.
Ormondville, Public School.
Pahiatua—
St. Joseph's Hall.
Public School.
Papatawa, Public School.
Pongaroa, County Office.
Porangahau, Public School.
Pongaroa, County Office.
Porangahau, Public School.
Pukeora, Hospital Building.
Rangitumau, Public Hall.
Raumati, School Building.
Rongokokako, Public School.
Rongomai, Public School.
Rongomai, Public School.
Rua Roa, Public School.
Tahoraiti, Public School.
Takapau, Public School.
Takapau, Public School.
Taueru, Public School.
Tinui, Public School.
Tiraumea, Public School.
Tiraumea, Public School.
Umutaoroa, School Building.
Waiaruhe, Public School.
Wainuioru, Public School.
Wainuioru, Public School.
Waipukurau—
Courthouse.
Primary School.
Terrace Public School.
Wallingford, Public School.
Wallingford, Public School.
Wallingford, Public School.
Wangaehu, Public Hall.
Wanstead, Mr H. K. Waters Garage.
Weber, Public School.
Whetukura, Public Hall.
Wansteama, Public School.
Whetukura, Public School.
Whetukura, Public School.
Whetukura, Public School.
Whetukura, Public School.
Woodlands Road, Woodville, School Building.
Woodville—
Public School.

Pahiatua Electorate District—
Akitio, Public School.
Alfredton, Public School.
Awariki, Public School.
Awariki, Public School.
Ballance, Public School.
Bideford, Public School.
Bideford, Public School.
Bideford, Public School.
Dannevirke—
Courthouse.
High School Assembly Hall.
Hillcrest Public School.
North Public School.
South Public School.
South Public School.
Fernridge, Public School.
Fernridge, Public School.
Flemington, Public School.
Hamua, Public School.
Hatuma, Public Hall.
Herbertville, Public Hall.
Hopelands, Public School.
Horoeka, Public School.
Horoeka, Public School.
Kaiparoro, Public School.
Kaitawa, Public School.
Kaitoke, Memorial Hall.
Kohinui, Public School.
Konini, Public School.
Konini, Public School.
Konini, Public School.
Kopuaranga, Public School.
Makomako, Public School.
Makomako, Public School.
Makuri, Public School.
Mangamaire, Public School.
Mangamutu, Public School.
Mangatainoka, Public School.
Mangatainoka, Public School.
Mangatara, White Bus Garage.
Mangatoro, Public Hall.
Marakeke, School Building.
Matamau, Public School.
Miki Miki, Public School.

Pakuranga Electoral District-Bucklands Beach— Clovelly Road, Bucklands Beach School. Whitcombe Road, Presbyterian Hall. Cockle Bay— Play Centre Hall. Sandspit Road, Cockle Bay School. Eastern Beach, The Esplanade, St. John's Ambulance Rooms. Cook Street, Church of England Hall. Liston Crescent, The Basement, Star of the Sea Convent School. Main Highway, Intermediate School.
Mellons Bay Road, Mellons Bay School.
Uxbridge Road, Presbyterian Church Hall. Wellington Street, Owairoa Primary School.

Mount Wellington—

10 Lunn Avenue, Mr Thomas's Garage.

Mount Wellington Highway, Panmure School.

Panama Road School. Rowlands Avenue, Pensioners Flats Social Hall. Young Road, Church of England Hall. Otahuhu—Meadow Street, Mr Gillies's Garage. Pakuranga-Glenmore Road, Sunnyhills Tennis Club. Main Highway, St. Kentigerns College. Swan Crescent, Anchorage Park School. Court Crescent, Brethren Assembly Hall.
Ireland Road, Methodist Hall.
Taratoa, Street, Ruapotaka School.
Tripoli Road, St. Columba Presbyterian Hall.
Tripoli Road, Tamaki Primary School. Point England-Point England Road, Point England School Corner Pilkington and Point England Roads, Presbyterian Church Hall.

Palmerston North Electoral District— Ashley Street, St. Andrew's Church Hall, Broadway Avenue, St. Paul's Church, Sunday School Room.