Titahi Bay-

itahi Bay—
Kura Street, Titahi Bay Public School.
Piko Street, Ngati-toa Public School.
3 Matatiro Street, Mrs A. J. Burton's Motor Garage.
Jillett Street, Titahi Bay North, Public School.
Tireti Road, Tireti Hall.
1 Richard Street, Mr M. V. Rickard's Motor Garage. Raglan Electoral District—
Glen Afton, Citizens Hall.
Glen Massey, Public Hall.
Glen Murray, Public School.
Gordonton, Public School. Hamilton—
Bankwood Road, Fairfield College.
Clarkin Road, Fairfield Intermediate School.
Comries Road, St. Albans Church.
Fairfield Road, Woodstock Primary School.
Fifth Avenue, Primary School.
Heaphy Terrace, Methodist Hall.
Holland Road, St. Chad's Sunday School Hall.
Insoll Avenue, Primary School.
Hopu Hopu, Military Camp.
Horotiu, Public School.
Horsham Downs. Public Hall. Hamilton-Horsham Downs, Public Hall. Huntly—
Huntly West Hall.
Kimihia Primary School.
Town Hall, Supper Room.
War Memorial Hall. War Memorial Hall.
Westmere Hall.
Komakorau, Public Hall.
Maitra, Public Hall.
Naike, Public School.
Netherby, Public School.
Ngaruawahia, Public School.
Ohinewai, Public School Building.
Okaeria, Old School Building.
Orini, Public School.
Pukemiro. Public School. Orini, Fublic School.
Pukemiro, Public School.
Puketaha, Public School.
Rangiriri, Public School.
Rototuna, Methodist Church Hall.
Rotowaro, Public Hall.
Ruakiwi, Public School. Ruakiwi, Public School.
Ruawaro, Memorial Hall.
Taniwha, Old School Building.
Tauhei, Mr C. A. Freegard's Garage.
Taupiri, Public School.
Te Akau, Public School.
Te Akau South, Rukuruku Community Centre.
Te Hoe, Public School.
Te Kauwhata, District High School.
Te Kowhai, War Memorial Hall.
Waerenga, Public School.
Waikaretu, Public School.
Waikokowai, Public School. Waikokowai, Public School. Waingaro, Public School. Waiterimu, Public School. Whitikahu, Public School.

Rangiora Electoral District— Amberley, Public Library. Ashley Bank, Public School. Balcairn, County Council Chambers. Belfast-Public School. Public School.
R.S.A. Hall.
Briggs Road, Briggston Public School.
Brooklands, Community Hall.
Broomfield, Public School.
Burwood, Hospital Garage.
Carleton, Institute Hall.
Clarkville, Public School.
Coopers Creek, Social Hall.
Cust, Institute Hall.
Evereton, Public Hall. Cust, Institute Hall.
Eyreton, Public Hall.
Eyreton West, Public School.
Eyrewell Forest, Community Centre.
Fernside, Public School.
Greta Valley, Public School.
Hawarden, Memorial Hall.
Kajapoi— Kaiapoi Oddfellows Hall. Community Centre.
Kaiapoi Beach, Public Hall.
Kainga, Public Hall.
Leithfield, Oddfellows' Hall.
Loburn, County Council Chambers.

Marshland, Public School.
Masons Flat, Social Hall.
Medbury, Hall.
Motunau Beach, Mr L. J. McNaughton's Cottage.
North Loburn, Public School.
Northcote, Public School, Tuckers Road.
Ohoka, Eyre County Council Chambers.
Okuku, Public School.
Omihi, Public School.
Omihi, Public School.
Oxford, County Council Chambers.
Papanui, Winiters Road, Public School.
Rangiora, Borough School.
Scargill, Public School.
Sefton, Public School.
Setton, Public School. Sefton, Public School.
Southbrook, Public School.
Swannanoa, Public School.
The Peaks, Social Hall.
View Hill, Public School.
Waikari, County Council Chambers.
Waikuku, Public School.
Waikuku Beach, Public Hall.
Waipara, Public School.
Warren, Public School.
Woodend. Public School. Woodend, Public School.

Rangitikei Electoral District-Apiti, Public School. Ashhurst, Public School. Awahou North, Public School. Awahou North, Public School.
Awahuri, Public Hall.
Beaconsfield, Public Hall.
Bunnythorpe, Public School.
Cheltenham, Public School.
Colyton, Public School.
Crofton, Kerr's Store.
Erewhon Station Homestead (Taihape). Feilding—
Civic Centre.
East Street Methodist Hall.
Lytton Street School.
Manchester Street School. North Street School. North Street School.
Pirinoa Street, Linds Garage.
Halcombe, Public School.
Hihitahi, Public Hall.
Hiwinui, Public School.
Hunterville, Consolidated School.
Kakariki, Public School.
Kimbolton, Public School.
Kiwitea, Public School.
Komako, Public School Makinik South, Public School.

Makino, Salvation Army Hall.

Mangaonoho, Public Hall.

Mangaweka, Public School.

Makirikiri South, Public School. Marton-Marton—
Band Room, Hair Street.
Victory Hall.
Marton Junction, Railway Social Hall.
Maltaroa, Public School.
Moawhango, Maori School.
Mount Biggs, Public School.
Mount View, Service Station Tea Rooms, Cliff Road,
Marton Marton. Ohakea—
Public School.
R.N.Z.A.F. Base.
Ohingaiti, Public School.
Omatane, Public School.
Otairi, Public School.
Otairi, Public School.
Otamakapua, Brooks Garage, Mangamako Road.
Pakihikura, Public School.
Papanui, Public School.
Pohangina, Public School.
Poukiore, Public Hall.
Pourangaki, Public School.
Pukeokahu, Public School.
Putorino, Public Hall.
Rangiwaea-Owhakura, Public School. Rangiwaea-Owhakura, Public School.
Rangiwahia, Public School.
Rata, Memorial Hall.
Raumai, Public School.
Rewa, Public School. Rewa, Public School.
Ruahine, Public Hall.
Sanson, Public School.
Silverhope, Schoolhouse.
Stanway, Public Hall.
Taihape, Town Hall.
Taoroa, Public Hall.