St. Heliers Bay—
St. Heliers Bay Road, St. Phillips Hall.
St. Heliers Bay Road, Post Office.
Hanene Street, Masonic Hall.
St. Heliers Bay School, Room 7.

Taupo Electoral District-Aratiatia, Social Hall. Atiamuri, Public School. Atiamuri, Public School. Broadlands, Public School. Horohoro, Maori School. Iwitahi, Public School. Kinleith, Forest Products Operations Office. Lichfield, Public School. Margakino, Civic Centre. Margatia, Social Hall. Marotiri, Public School. Mihi, Public School. Mokai, Public School. Mokai, Public School. Ohakuri, Village Hall. Putaruru— Putaruru-Baptist Hall. Cambridge Street School. Charles Street Kindergarten. Women's Division of Federated Farmers Hall. Reporoa, Public School. Tarawera, Tea Rooms. Taupo-Courthouse. Hilltop School. Memorial Hall. Nui-a-Tia College. Presbyterian Hall. Primary School. Tauhara School. Te Waotu, Public School. Te Whetu, Public School. Tihoi, Public School. Tirohanga, Public School. Tokoroa Amisfield School. Central School. Courthouse. East School. High School. North School. Strathmore School. Upper Atiamuri, School. Waikite Valley, Public School. Waiotapu, Benny Bee Tea Rooms. Waipahihi, Maori Dining Rooms. Waipapa, Social Hall. Wairakei, Public School. Waitahanui, Maori School. Whakamaru, Public School. Wiltsdown, Mill Office. Courthouse. Tauranga Electoral District-Bethlehem, Maori School. Greerton-Green Park Public School. Public School. Kaimai, Public School. Maungatapu, Public School. Merivale, Public School. Mount Maunganui-Arataki Public School. Arataki rubic School. Maunganui Road, Sportscentre. Omanu Public School. Peter Pan Cabaret. Obauiti, Public Hall. Omanawa, Hall. Oropi, Public School. Otumoetai-Bellevue, College. Buretta Road, Church of England Hall. Levers Road, Matua Public School. Public School. Papamoa, Maori School. Pyes Pa, Public School. Tauranga-Cameron Road, Boys' College. Cameron Road, Courthouse. Cameron Road, Primary School. Judea, Bay Meat Company. Wharf Street, Town Hall.

.

Tauranga South, Public School. Tauriko, Public School. Te Puna, Memorial Hall. Timaru Electoral District—

Claremont Claremont, Public School. Fairview, Public School. Kerrytown, Pleasant Point - Arowhenua Road, Mr P. F. Scott's Garage. Kingsdown, Public School. Levels, Off Levels Plain Middle Road near State Highway 8, British Pavements Depot. Lyalldale, Public Hall. Otipua, Public Hall. Pareora, Public School. Rosewill, The Hall. St. Andrews, Public School. Seadown, Public School. Seadown, Public School. Southburn, Public School. Southburn, Public School. Springbrook, Public School. Timaru— Arun Street, St. Philip's Scout Hall. Church Street, West, Drama League's Hall. College Road, Trinity Church Hall. Elizabeth Street, Chalmers Church Hall. Elizabeth Street, Courthouse. Otipua Road, Grantlea Public School. North Street, South Public School. North Street, St. Philip's School. Raymond Street, West Public School. Raymond Street, Mearthy Public School. Raymond Street, Mearthy Public School. Raymond Street, Marchwiel Public School. Raymond Street, Marchwiel Public School. Seddon Street, St. Paul's Church Hall. Selwyn Street, Marchwiel Public School. Wai-iti Road, St. John's Church Hall. Woodlands Street, Methodist Sunday School. Washdyke, Public Hall.

Waikato Electoral District— Cambridge— East, Public School. Intermediate School. Primary School.
Eureka, Public School.
Eureka, Public School.
Eureka, Public School.
Eureka, Public School.
Fencourt, Goodwood Public School.
Hamilton— Albert Street, Knox Presbyterian Hall. Cambridge Road, Hillcrest Normal School. Dey Street, Air Training Hall.
Firth Street, Marist Hall.
Grey Street, Hamilton East Public School.
Hillcrest Road, St. John's College.
Knighton Road, Public School.
Myrtle Street, Masonic Hall.
Peachgrove Road, Intermediate School.
Peachgrove Road, Southwell School Pavilion.
River Road, Miropiko Kindergarten.
Silverdale Road, Public School.
Horahora, Public School.
Horahora, Public School.
Hatarapio, District Public School.
Leamington, Public Hall.
Matangi, Public School.
Newstead, Public School.
Newstead, Public School.
Pukeroro, Sinton's Hall.
Puketaha, Puketaha Road, Mr A. H. Finlay's Residence.
Tamhere, Public School.
Tauwhare, Public School.
Tauwhare, Public School.
Whitehall, Public School.

Waimarino Electoral District— Aberfeldy, Public School. Aramoho, Watsons Studios. Brunswick, Primary School. Bulls, Town Hall.