Rothesay Bay— Methodist Church Hall. Public Hall. Tuble Tan. Swanson, Public School. Taupaki, Public Hall. Torbay, Presbyterian Sunday School Hall. Waiake, Methodist Church Hall. Waitakere, Public School. Whenuapai Public School. Village Hall. Waitomo Electoral District— Aria, Public School. Arohena, Public School. Benneydale, Hall, Library Room. Hairini, Public Hall. Hangatiki, Public School. Hauturu, Public School. Kaipaki, Public School. Kairangi, Public School. Kairangi, Public School. Kihikihi, Town Hall. Kihokaku, Public Hall. Kiookaki, Public School. Kopaki, Public School. Korakonui, Public School. Kopaki, Public School. Korakonui, Public School. Mahoenui, Memorial Hall. Mairoa, Public School. Mangapehi, Public School. Mangapiko, Public Hall. Mapiu, Public School. Mokauiti, Public School. Mokauiti, Public School. Monavale, Public Hall. Ngahape, Public Hall. Ngaroma, Public School. Ngatamahine, Community (Ngaroma, Public School. Ngatamahine, Community Centre Hall. Ngutunui, Public School. Ohaupo, Memorial Hall. Oparau, Public Hall. Oparau, Public School. Otewa, Public School. Otorohanga, Town Hall. Parawera, Maori School. Paterangi, Public School. Piopio, District High School. Piongia, Public School. Piongia, Public School. Piongia, Public School. Pokuru, Public School. Puahue, Public School. Puahue, Public School. Pukeatua, Public School. Pureora Forest, Public School. Rangiatea, Public Hall. Rangitoto, Public School. Rewarewa, Public School. Roto-O-Rangi, Public School. Rukuhia, Waikato Aero Clubrooms. Te Anga, Public Hall. Te Awamutu— College Music Room Puahue, Public School. College, Music Room. Hodgson's Motors. Old Municipal Offices (next Fire Station). Te Kawa Cross Roads Hall. Public School. Te Kuiti-Courthouse. Courthouse. Municipal Hall. Te Rahu, Public Hall. Te Rore, Public School. Tiheroa, Public Hall. Tokanui, Hospital, Main Office. Waikeria, Youth Centre, Social Hall. Waitomo Caves, Public School. Wharepapa South, Public School. Wharepuhunga, Public Hall. Whawharua, Public Hall.

Wallace Electoral District— Aparima, Public School. Athol, Public School. Balfour, Public School. Birchwood, Mount Linton Hall. Blackmount, Public School. Browns, Public School.

Brydone, Public School. Castlerock, F. W. Thomas's Woolshed. Charlton, Public Hall. Clifden, Public School. Colac Bay, Public School. Dipton, Public School. Drummond, Public School. Dunearn, Public School. Eastern Buch, Public School Eastern Bush, Public School. Fairfax, Public School. Ferndale, Public School. Five Rivers, Public School. Garston, Public School. Glenary, Old School. Glencoe, Public Hall. Glencoe, Public Hall. Gummies Bush, Public Hall. Hamilton Burn, R. A. Heenan's Residence. Heddon Bush, Public School. Hekonui, Public School. Isla Bank, Public School. Kauana, Public School. Kingston, Public School. Limehills, Public School. Lora Gorge, Public School. Lumsden, Public School. Manapouri, Public School. Manapouri, Public School. Mararoa, Public School. Mararoa, Public School. Mararoa, Public School. Mataura-Council Chambers. Public School. Public School. Merrivale, Public School. Monowai, Social Hall. Mossburn, Public School. Nightcaps, Public School. Opio, Public Hall. Orawia, Public School. Orepuki, Public School. Oreti Plains, Public School. Oreti Plains, Public School. Otama, Public School. Otapiri, Public School. Otapiri, Public School. Otautau, Courthouse. Pahia, Public School. Papatotara, Public School. Pukemaori, Play Centre. Riversdale, Public School. Riverton, Play Centre. Riverton Rocks, Pavilion. Scotts Gap, Public Hall. South Hillend, Public School. Spring Hills, Public School. Te Anau, Public School. Te Tipua, Public School. Te Wae Wae, Public School. Tutarau, Public School. Tutarau, Public School. Maikaia, Public School. Waikaka, Public School. Waikata, Public School. Waimatuku, Public School. Waimumu, Public School. Waipango, Public Hall. Wairio, Public School. Wendon, Public School. Wendonside, Public School. West Arm, Recreation Hall. Winton, Public School. Wreys Bush, Public Hall.

Wanganui Electoral District— Aramoho— Methodist Schoolroom. Mitchell Street, Public School.
Cameron Terrace, Queen's Park Public School.
Carlton Avenue, Carlton Public School.
Castlecliff— Heads Road, Breuer and Battersby's Workshop. Polson Street, Public School.
Dublin Street, Wanganui Intermediate School.
Durie Hill, Portal Street, Public School.
Fox Road, Scout Hall.
Gloucester Street, St. Andrew's Schoolroom.
Gonville— Heads Road, Public Hospital.
Swiss Avenue, Scout Hall.
Totara Street, Tawhero Public School.

Town Hall. Guyton Street, Railway Social Hall.