Totara Flat, Public School. Tui, Manu Domain Hall. Tutaki, Public School. Upper Matakitaki, Hall. Waitaha, Public School. Whataroa, Courthouse.

Wigram Electoral District-

Avonhead—
Masham Methodist Hall, Yaldhurst Road.

Masham Methodist Hall, Yaldnu Public School, Merrin Street. Public School, Avonhead Road. Kindergarten, Staverly Street. Broadfields, Public School. Ellesmere, Hall. Greenpark, Public School. Halkett, Public School. Halvetuell...

Halswell-

Public School. Plunket Rooms.

Harewood Airport, Terminal

Hillmorten-

Spreydon School, Lincoln Road. 14 Torrens Road, Kindergarten.

Hornby

ornoy—
17 Brynley Street, Kindergarten.
Hornby South School, Shands Road.
Orange Hall.
Public School, Gilberthorpe.
Public School, Waterloo Road.
Withan Street Stop.

Islington, Public Hall.

Islington, Public Hall.
Ladbrooks, Public School.
Lincoln, Public School.
Motukarara, Public Hall.
Oaklands, Public School.
Prebbleton, Public School.
Rolleston, Public School.
Russley, Public School, Cutts Road.
Sockburn—
Paparus County Office, Main So

Paparua County Office, Main South Road.
Public School, Springs Road.
Springston, Public School.
Springston South, Memorial Hall.
Tai Tapu, Public School.
Templeton, Public School.
Upper Riccarton.
Riccarton Domain, Shapprock Football Chil

Riccarton Domain, Shamrock Football Club Rooms.

Riccarton Domain, Shamrock Football Club Rooms.
Riccarton High School, Curletts Road.
Riccarton Public School, English Street.
St. Thomas of Canterbury College, Middlepark Road.
Corner Yaldhurst Road and Brake Street, Methodist Hall.
Weedons, Public School.
West Melton, Public School.
Yaldhurst, Public School.

Eastern Maori Electoral District-

Ahimia, Manaia Public School.
Ahimia, Manaia Public School.
Athenree, Tauriko Hall.
Bethlehem, Maori School.
Cape Runaway, Public School.
Coromandel, Public School.
Edgecumbe, War Memorial Hall.

Gisborne—
Cook Hospital, Side Ward.
Army Hall, Fitzherbert Street.
Cobham School, Lytton Road.
Elgin School, Muir Street.
Riverdale Public School, Stout Street.
Kaiti Public School, Wainui Road.

Karti Public School, Wainul F Greerton, Public School. Hicks Bay, Maori School. Hikutaia Public School. Hiruharama, Maori School. Horohoro, Maori School. Kaimai, Public School. Kaingaroa Forest, Public Hall. Kaitkati, College.

Kawerau—
Central Public School.
Concert Chamber.
Millsite Conference Room.

Kennedys Bay, Maori School. Kinleith, Forest Products, Operations Office. Kopu, Public Hall.

Koutu, Taumahaurangi Meeting House. Kutarere, Public School. Makarika, Public School.

Maketu, Public School.

Mamaku, Memorial Hall.
Mangahanea, Dining Hall.
Mangatuna, Maori School.
Manutuke, Public School.
Maraenui, Public School.

Maraenui, Public School.
Marangairoa, Maori Hall.
Mata, Maori Public School.
Matakana Island, District High School.
Matapihi, Maori School.
Matawai, Public School.
Matawai, Public School.
Maungatory, Public School.

Matavai, Public School.

Matawai, Public School.

Maungatapu, Public School.

Maungatautari, Public School.

Minginui Forest, Public School.

Mount Maunganui—

Arataki, Public School.

Maunganui Road, Sports Centre.

Mourea, Te Takinga Meeting House.

Muriwai, Public School.

Murupara, Primary School.

Ngapuna, Hurunga Meeting House.

Ngatapa, Public School.

Ohinemutu, Tamaitekapua Meeting House.

Okoroire, Public School.

Okauia, Ohaki Meeting House.

Omaio, Public School.

Omarumutu, Public School.

Opotiki, Courthouse.

Opoutere, Maori School.

Otaramarae, Houmaitewhitu Meeting House.

Otumoetai, Public School.

Owhata, Tutanekai Meeting House.

Owhata, Tutanekai Meeting House.

Papamoa—
Public Hall.
Maori School.
Paeroa, Courthouse.
Paroa, Public School.
Poroporo, Public School.
Potaka, Maori School.
Puketawai Meeting House

Potaka, Maori School.
Puketawai, Meeting House.
Puru, Public School.
Putaruru, W. D. F. F. Rooms.
Rangitukia, Maori School.
Rangiuru, Public School.
Raukokore, Public School.
Reporoa, Public School.
Rere, Public School.
Rotorua—

Rotorua

Maori Affairs.
Selwyn School, Old Quarry Road.
Sunset Road Primary School.
Clayton Road, Western Heights School.
Ruamata, Runanga Meeting House.
Ruatahuna, Post Office Store.

Ruato, Poumanawa-e-waru-o-te-Arawa Meeting House. Ruatoki North, District High School. Ruatoria, Public School.

Taheke, Rangitihi Meeting House. Taneatua, Memorial Hall.

Tauranga— Courthouse.

Courthouse.
Judea, Bay Meat Company.
Tawera, Public School.
Te Araroa, Maori School.
Te Awahou, Tawakeheimoa Meeting House.
Te Kaha, District High School.
Te Karaka, Waikohu College.
Te Mahoe, Public School.
Te Poi, Memorial Hall.
Te Puis Springs Public School

Te Puia Springs, Public School.

Te Puia Springs, Public School.
Te Puke—
High School.
Memorial Hall.
Te Puna, Meeting House.
Te Teko, Public School.
Te Whaiti, Waikotikoti Dining Room.
Thames, Masonic Hall, Mackay Street.
Tikitiki, Maori School.
Tirau, Public School.
Tokomaru Bay, High School.
Tokoroa—
Courthouse.

Courthouse.
Strathmore School.
Tolaga Bay, High School.
Torere, Public School.
Waharoa, Public School.
Waihi, Courthouse.