Panmure-

Waihirere, Meeting House.
Wai-iti, Rotoiti Maori School.
Waimana, Public School.
Waioeka, Public Hall.
Waiohau, Public School.
Waiomatatini, Maori School.
Waiorongomai, Maori School.
Waiotapu, Benny Bee Tea Rooms.
Waipa Mill, Village Hall.
Waipaoa Station, Public School.
Waipiro Bay, Trading Company's Store.
Waituhi, Takitimu Dining Hall.
Whakarewarewa, Wahiao Meeting House.
Whakatane—
Allendale Primary School.
Board Mills Recreation Room.
James Street School.
St. John's Hall, King Street.
Wairaka Meeting House.
Whangara, Maori School.
Whatatutu, Public School.

Northern Maori Electoral District— Ahipara, Public School. Avondale, Primary School. Awanui, Public School. Awarua, Public School. Awarua, Public School.
Beachhaven, Anglican Church Hall, Beachhaven Road.
Blockhouse Bay, Public School.
Broadwood, Public School.
Dargaville, Courthouse.
Devonport, Victoria Road.
Glen Eden, R.S.A. Hall
Glen Innes, Glenbrae School.
Grey Lynn, Public Library, Great North Road.
Helensville, War Memorial Hall.
Henderson, Public School.
Herekino, Public School.
Horeke, Public Hall.
Hukatere, Public School. Hukatere, Public School. Hukatere, Public School.
Kaeo, Courthouse.
Kaihu, War Memorial.
Kaikohe, Presbyterian Hall.
Kaitaia, Intermediate School.
Kaiwaka, War Memorial Hall.
Kakanui, Public School. Kakanui, Public School.
Kamo, Public School.
Karetu, Public School.
Kawakawa, Public Library.
Kelston, Boys' High School.
Kerikeri, Womens Institute Hall.
Kohukohu, Public Hall.
Lower Waihou, Waimirirangi Hall. Kerikeri, Womens Institute Hall.
Kohukohu, Public Hall.
Lower Waihou, Waimirirangi Hall.
Mangonui, Courthouse.
Mangamuka, Public School.
Maori Community Centre, Halsey Street.
Marsden Power Station, Social Hall.
Matangirau, Public School.
Matauri Bay, Public School.
Matawaia, Public School.
Matawaia, Public School.
May Road (Roskill), Public School.
Morewa, Public School.
Moerewa, Public School.
Moerewa, Public School.
Motatau, Public School.
Motatau, Public School.
Naumai, Mrs B. M. McKenzie's Cottage.
New Lynn, Public School.
Ngaiotonga, Public School.
Ngawha, Ohaeawai Public School.
Ngawha, Ohaeawai Public School.
Ngawha Springs. Ngawha Hot Springs Public Hall.
Northcote, Presbyterian Hall.
Ohaeawai, Public School.
Okaihau, Public School.
Omanaia, Public School.
Omanaia, Public School.
Omenunga, St. Peters Parish Hall, 59 Grey Street West.
Onerahi, Public School.
Opononi, R.S.A. Hall.
Orakei, St. James Church Hall.
Orauta, Public School.
Oromahoe, Public School.
Oromahoe, Public School.
Oruawharo, Public School.
Oruawharo, Public School.
Pakiri, Public School.
Pakiri, Public School.
Pakotai, Public School.
Pakotai, Public School.
Panguru, High School.

Methodist Church Hall, Ireland Road. Public School, Panama Road. Paparoa, Public School. Parakao, Public School.
Parakao, Public School.
Parapara, Public Hall.
Parnell, R.S.A. Hall.
Pawarenga, St. Mary's Old Boys Association Hall.
Peria, Public School. Peria, Public School.
Pitt Street, Methodist Church Hall.
Ponsonby—
Leys Institute, St. Marys Road.
St. John Church Hall, Ponsonby Road.
Portland, Public School.
Pouto, Public School.
Poutepoto, Play Centre.
Rangiahua, Piki Te Aroha Hall.
Rawene, Courthouse.
Ruawai, War Memorial Hall.
Russell, Public School.
Taheke, Public School.
Taheke, Public School.
Tangiteroria, Public School.
Tautoro, Public School.
Te Ahuahu, Public School.
Te Atatu, Intermediate School.
Te Haputa, Public School.
Te Kao, Public School.
Te Kopuru, Public School.
Te Kopuru, Public School.
Te Tii, Public School.
Te Tii, Public School.
Town, Public School.
Town, Public School.
Towni, Public School.
Towni, Public School.
Towni, Public School.
Town Hall, Queen Street, Auckland.
Waima, Public School.
Waima, Public School.
Waima Valley, Waima Central Hall.
Waimamaku, Public School.
Waimate North, Public School.
Wainui, Public School.
Wainuin, Public School.
Wainuin, Public School.
Waipapakauri, Paparore Public School.
Waitangi, The Marae. Pitt Street, Methodist Church Hall. Waipapakauri, Paparore Public School. Waitangi, The Marae. Warkworth, Public School. Wellsford, Civic Community Centre. Whananaki, Public School. Whangarei-Intermediate School. Malori Community Centre. Whirinaki, Public School. Woodhill, Public School.

Southern Maori Electoral District—
Akaroa, Manual Training Centre.
Arahura, St. Pauls Church of England.
Arowhenua, Public School.
Bay View, King George Hall.
Blenheim, Marlborough Boys' College.
Bluff, Borough Council Office.
Bridge Pa, Public School.
Burnham, Public School.
Camberley, Camberley Primary School.
Carterton, Holloway Street School.
Carterton, Holloway Street School.
Christchurch—
Fendalton, Bishopdale School, Greers Road.
Provincial Chambers, Durham Street, C.I.
Sydenham, Sydenham School, Brougham Street.
Trinity Hall, Manchester Street.
Clive, Public Hall.
Dannevirke, Courthouse.
Dunedin, Harrop Street, Town Hall Concert Chamber.
Feilding, Civic Centre.
Foxton, Park Road, Primary School.
Frasertown, Public School.
Gladstone, Public School.
Greytown, Public School.
Hastings, Government Buildings, Social Security Office.
Haumoana, Public Hall.
Havelock, Public School.
Invercargill, Don Street, Law Courts.
Iwitea Pa, Meeting House.
Kaipoi, R.S.A. Hall.
Kakariki, Public School.
Karehana Bay, St. Pauls Church Hall.
Karitane, Public School.
Koputaroa, Public School.