Draughting Hall (old St. Pauls Hall). Whakaki, Public School. Whakatu, Hall. Levin, Public School. Linden, Public School. Linden, Public School.
Little River, Coronation Library.
Lower Hutt, Maori Meeting House, Puketapu Grove, Waiwhetu.
Lyttelton, Public Library.
Mahia Peninsula, Public School.
Martinborough, Public School.
Masterton, Oddfellows Hall.
Mataura, Mataura School.
Moeraki, Public School.
Mohaka, Public School.
Moteo, Whanaupani Hall.
Motueka, Parklands School. Motueka, Parklands School. Napier—
Maraenui, Barnard Avenue, Richmond School.
Maraenui, Lister Crescent, Public School.
Marine Parade, Courthouse.
Nelson, Courthouse.
Nuhaka, Rakaipaaka Hall.
Nuhaka (Tahaenui), Manutai Meeting House.
Nuhaka Valley, Tanenuirangi Hall.
Oaro, Public School.
Ohau, Public School.
Omahu, Fernhill Public School.
Oputama, Public School.
Otaki, Public School.
Otakou, Public School. Otaki, Public School.
Otakou, Public School.
Otane, Public School.
Otematata, District High School.
Pahiatua, Drill Hall.
Pakipaki, Public School.
Palmerston North, Courthouse.
Paraparaumu, Public School.
Paremata, Public School.
Paremata, Public School. Petone—
Central Public School, Jackson Street.
Petone West School, Jackson Street.
Picton, Little Theatre, Dublin Street.
Pirinoa, Public School.
Pongaroa, County Office.
Porangahau, Public School.
Porirua, Maori Meeting House.
Porirua East—
Cannons Creek School.
Windley School.
Pukehou, Public School.
Putorino, Public School.
Rangiahua (Frasertown), Runanga House Petone-Rangiahua (Frasertown), Runanga House.
Rangiotu, Public School.
Rapaki, Rapaki Hall.
Raupunga, Public School.
Shannon, Public School.
Stokes Valley, Tui Glen School.
Tahoraiti, Public School.
Takaka, Courthouse Stokes Valley, Tut Glen School.
Tahoraiti, Public School.
Takaka, Courthouse.
Takapau, Public School.
Tangoio, Public School.
Taradale, Meeanee Road, Town Hall.
Tawa, Public School, Oxford Street.
Te Arakura, Public School.
Te Hauke, Kahuranaki Meeting House.
Te Oreore (Masterton), Public School.
Te Reinga, Public School.
Te Waiohiki Pa, Te Huinga Dining Hall.
Titahi Bay, Kura Street School.
Tokorangi, Public School.
Turiroa, Public School.
Turiroa, Public School.
Upper Hutt, Public School.
Waikanae, Public School.
Waikaremoana, Kokako Public School.
Waikatea, Public School.
Waikawa Bay, Public School.
Waikawa Bay, Public School.
Wainuiomata, Community Centre Hall.
Weinett, Wainett, Warne Tamatea Club Manurewawaimarama, Public School.
Wainuiomata, Community Centre Hall.
Waipatu, Waipatu Marae, Tamatea Club Gymnasium.
Waipawa, Old High School Building.
Waipukurau, Public School.
Wairau Pa, Public School. Wairoa —
Wairoa College, Mitchell Street.
Public School, North Clyde.
Public School, Kabul Street.
Te Poho-O-Riria Meeting House. Taihoa Marae. Wellington-Emmett Street, Newtown Public School. Lower Cuba Street, Main Town Hall. Sydney Street East, Ministry of Works.

Woodbourne, R.N.Z.A.F. Base, Theatrette. Woodville, Public School. Western Maori Electoral District— Aria, Public School.
Ariamuri, Public School.
Benneydale, State Mines Library Room.
Bulls, Town Hall.
Castlecliff—
Bublic School. Castlecini—
Public School.
St. Luke's Anglican Church Hall.
Chatham Islands— Kairakau School.
Owenga School.
Te One School.
Waitangi Courthouse.
East Tamaki, Public Hall.
Eltham, Oddfellows Hall.
Glen Afton, Public Hall.
Gordonton, Public School.
Hamilton— Clarkin Road, Fairfield Intermediate School.
Columbo Street, Te Ora Maori Hostel.
Cunningham Road, Vardon Primary School. Cunningnam Road, Vardon Primary School.
Fifth Avenue, Primary School.
Hamilton East, Primary School.
Insoll Avenue, Primary School.
Ohaupo Road, Melville Primary School.
Hangatiki, Public School.
Hauturu, Public School. Albion Street, Community Centre. Ramanui School. Horotiu, Public School. Hunterville, Consolidated School. Huntly— Huntly West Hall.
Town Hall, Supper Room.
Waahi Pa, Marae.
Jerusalem, Residence Agnes Nahona. Jerusalem, Residence Agnes Nahor Kaiaua. Public School. Kai Iwi, Public School. Kaiwhaiki, Maori Meeting House. Kakahi, Public School. Kararamea, Public School. Kararamea, Public School. Karonga, School. Karioi, Forestry Camp. Kauangaroa, Maori School. Kawhia, Council Chambers. Kerepehi, Public School. Kihikihi, Town Hall. Koriniti, Pamoana School. Kurutau, Public School. Koriniti, Pamoana School.
Kurutau, Public School.
Leamington, Public Hall.
Manaia, Memorial Hall, Supper Room.
Mangakino, Civic Centre.
Mangapehi, Public School.
Mangere Bridge, Coronation Road School.
Mangere Central, Viscount Street School.
Mangere East, First Avenue, Anglican Church Hall.
Manunui, Public School.
Manurewa— Browns Road, High School.
Greenmeadows Avenue, Intermediate School.
Hall Road, Town Hall.
Homai, corner Brown and Russell Roads, Mr Wolk's Garage.

McKean Avenue, Public School. Garage.

McKean Avenue, Public School.

Dr Pickering Avenue, Leabank Primary School.
Scott Road, Public School.
Tawa Crescent, Public School.
Marokapa, Public School.
Marton, Victory School.
Matahiwi, Public School.
Mercer, Public Hall.
Moawhango, Public School.
Morrinsville, Kai-a-te-Mata Hall.
National Park, Public School.
New Plymouth, Courthouse, Robe Street.
Ngakonui, Public School.
Ngapuke, Public School.
Ngaruawahia—

Primary School.
Turangawaewae Marae.
Nihoniho, Public School.
Normanby, Memorial Hall.
Oaonui, Public School.