## THE NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE

Mataura Island, School. Menzies Ferry, School. Mimihau, School. Mokoreta, School. Mokotua, Public Hall. Morton Mains Siding, School. Myross Bush, School. Myross Bush, School. Niagara, School. Otahuti, Public Hall. Otara, School. Otatara, School. Otaramika, Public Hall. Pine Bush, School. Quarry Hills, School. Redan, School. Rimu, School. Ryal Bush, School. Ryal Bush, School. Seaward Downs, School. Spar Bush, Public Hall. Tisbury, School. Tokanui, School. Tussock Creek, School. Waianiwa, School. Waianiwa, School. Waikawa, School. Waimahaka, School. Waimatua, School. Wallacetown, School. West Plains, School. Woodend, (Awarua Plains) Public Hall. Woodlands, School. Wrights Bush, Public Hall. Wyndham, Memorial Hall. Wyndham, Racecourse. Bay of Plenty Electoral District-Awakeri, Public School. Edgecumbe-Presbyterian Hall. War Memorial Hall. Kawerau Kawerau-Central School. Concert Chambers. Millsite Conference Room. North Public School. Kutarere, Public School. Maketu, Public School. Maneuraha Public School. Maketu, Public School. Manawahe, Public School. Matata, Public School. Nukuhou North, Public School. Ohope, Public School. Opotiki--College. Courthouse. Primary School Courthouse. Primary School. Otakiri, Public School. Otamarakau, Public School. Otara, Public Hall. Paengaroa, Public School. Papamoa Beach, Flay's Store Shed. Papamoa Beach, Flay's Store Shed. Papamoa, Public Hall. Pongakawa, Public School. Pongakawa Valley, Rotochu Forest Social Hall. Pongakawa Valley, Rotochu Forest Social Hall. Poroporo, Public School. Pukehina, Hall. Rangiuru, Public School. Ruatoki North, District High School. Taneatua, Memorial Hall. Te Kaha, District High School. Te Puke— Memorial Hall. No. 2 Road, Old School Building. Te Ranga, Public School. Te Teko, Public School. Thornton, Public School. Wainana, Public School. Waioeka, Public Hall. Whakatana Whakatane-Allandale Primary School. Apanui Primary School. Board Mills, Recreation Room. Borough Council Chambers. Courthouse. James Street Primary School. Public Hospital. St. John's Hall, King Street. Woodlands, Public School.

Birkenhead Electoral District-Beachhaven-Community Hall, Rangitira Road. St. Nicholas Anglican Church Hall, corner Beachhaven Road and Doris Street. Birkdale Baptist Church Hall, Verbana Avenue. Birkdale Primary School, corner Birkdale and Salisbury Roads. Birkdale North Primary School, Birkdale Road. Birkenhead-Birkenhead Primary School, Mokoia Road. Sharpe's Factory, corner Hinemoa Street and Glade Place. Highbury Methodist Hall, corner Glenfield and Onewa Roads. Glenfieldlenfield—
Bethel Hall, Glenfield Road.
Presbyterian Church Hall, Forrest Hill Road.
Glenfield Primary School, Chivalry Road.
3 M Co. No. 2 Office, Archers Road.
Glen Park Motor Garage, Glenfield Road.
Manuka Road, Primary School.
Marlborough Primary School, Wykeham Place, Access from Lingfield and Chartwell Avenues, and Archers Road. Road. Sunnybrae Normal School, Sunnybrae Road. Target Road Primary School, Target Road. Tonkin Drive Shop Premises. Wairau Hardware and Joinery Ltd., Showroom, Wairau Road. Waitemata County District Office, Mayfield Road. Windy Ridge Primary School, Access from Valley View and Seaview Roads. Northcote-Lindisfarne Presbyterian Hall, corner Lake Road and Tonar Street Northcote College Hall Foyer, Onewa Road. Northcote Primary School, corner Lake and Onewa Roads. R.S.A. Hall, Queen Street War Memorial Hall, Rodney Road. St. Lukes Methodist Church, Greenslade Crescent. Northcote Baptist Church Hall, Sylvia Road (adjacent Willow Park School). Buller Electoral District— Appleby, Public School, Arapito, Mr A. W. J. Simkin's Residence. Bainham Public School. Birchfield, Public Hall. Braeburn, Mrs I. E. Holdaway's Residence. Brightwater, Public School. Cape Foulwind, Hall. Carters Beach, Motor Camp Hall. Central Moutere, Harakeke Public School. Cobb River, Social Hall. Collingwood, Mr A. G. Robertson's Office, Tasman Street. Dovedale, Public School. Dovedale, Public School. East Takaka, School Building. Granity, District High School. Hamama, Mr G. Petterson's Residence. Hope, Ranzau School. Kaiteriteri, Motor Camp Office. Karamea, District High School. Kongahu, Mrs A. J. Millar's Residence. Kotinga, School Building. Little Wanganui, Hall. Lower Moutere, Public School. Mahana, Public School. Mangarakau, Public School. Mapua, Public School. Marahau, Public School. Marahau, Public School. Millerton, Medical Association Rooms. Motueka Parklands School. South, Public School. Motupipi, Public School. Neudorf, Public School. Neudorf, Public School. Ngakawau, Domain Board Hall. Ngatimoti, Public School. Onekaka, Domain Hall. Oparara, Mr S. T. Clough's Residence. Orinoco, Mr D. E. Canton's Residence. Pakawau, Public School. Pangatotara, Mr G. N. A. NcNab's Premises. Pigeon Valley, School Building. Pohara, Public School. Pokororo, Public Hall. Puramahoi, Public Hall. Redwoods Valley, Old School Building.