```
Richmond-
      Cambridge Street, Public School.
Salisbury Road, Waimea Intermediate School.
 Riwaka-
      Cooks Pavilion.
Public School.
Rockville, Public School.
Seddonville, Public School.
Sergeants Hill, Public Hall.
Spring Grove, Public School.
 Takaka-
      Courthouse.
Courtnouse.
District High School.
Tasman, Public School.
Umukuri, Brooklyn Public School.
Upper Moutere, Public School.
Upper Takaka, Public School.
Uruwhenua, Public Hall.
Waimangaroa, Public School.
Waimarie, R.S.A. Hall.
Waimea West, Mr T. A. Russell's Residence.
Wairoa Gorge, Mr N. W. Andrew's Residence.
Wakefield, Public School.
 Westport-
      Craddocks Service Station.
    North Public School.
Waterfront Industry Commission's Hall.
South Public School.
St. Canice's School.
St. Joseph's School.
Town Hall.
      Courthouse.
Whakarewa, Boys Home.
Woodstock, Public Hall.
```

Christchurch Central Electoral District—

Avonside-

Retreat Road, Scout Den.

Galbraith Avenue, Association Hall. New Zealand Radio Transmitters

Association Hall.
Bealey Avenue, Knox Church Sunday School Hall.
Durham Street, Provincial Chambers.
Ferry Road, St. John's Anglican Sunday School Hall.
Fitzgerald Avenue—
Crichton Cobbers Club.
Methodist Church Hall.
Gloucester Street, Christchurch East Main School.
Hagley Avenue, Hagley High School.
Linwood—

Linwood-

Aldwins Road, Linwood High School.
Public School, Linwood Avenue.
Cashel Street, Linwood Methodist Church Hall.
Gloucester Street, St. George's Presbyterian Church

Schoolroom.

Corner Grafton and Charles Streets, Marquee. McLean Street, Intermediate Public School. Nursery Road, Phillipstown Public School. Worcester Street, Linwood Library.

Manchester Street-

St. Luke's Church Schoolroom.

Trinity Hall.
Opawa, Wilsons Road, Baptist Church School Hall.

Richmond Domain, Marquee.

Richmond-

North Avon Road, Shirley Rugby Football Club Rooms.

Public School.

Woodham Road - Patten Street corner, Rover Scout Hall.

```
Clutha Electoral District-
     Balclutha-
           Magistrate's Court.
          Public Hospital.
Public School.
Rosebank School.
           Showgrounds.
     Balclutha North, Balmoral Church Hall.
     Beaumont, Public School.
   Beaumont, Public School.
Benhar, Public School.
Chaslands, Public School.
Clinton, Oddfellows Hall.
Clydevale, Presbyterian Hall.
Conical Hills, Sawmill Office.
Crookston, Public Hall.
Dunrobin, Public Hall.
Edievale, Public School.
Evans Flat, Harrex's Residence.
Glenkenich, Presbyterian Hall.
```

```
Glenomaru, Public Hall.
Glenore, Public Hall.
  Gore
       Public School.
       Courthouse.
      Fairfield Street, Methodist Church Hall.
Kitchener Street, West Gore School.
Gore East School.
 West Hostel, Coutts Road.
Greenfield, Clutha Valley School.
 Heriot, Public School.
Hillend, Public Hall.
 Inch Clutha, Matau Hall.
Kaitangata, Public School.
Kaiwera, Public School.
 Kaka Point, Public Hall.
Kakapuaka, Public Hall.
 Kelso, Public School.
Knapdale, Public School.
Lawrence, Council Chambers.
Lovells Flat, Public School.
Maclennan, Public Hall.
 McNab, Public Hall.
Merino Downs, Public Hall.
  Milburn, Public School.
  Milton-
       Tokomairiro High School.
 Presbyterian Sunday School.
Moneymore, Public School.
 Otamomomo, Public School.
Owaka, Oddfellows Hall.
 Popotunoa, Public Hall.
Pukeawa, Public Hall.
Pukerau, Public School.
Puketi, McAtamney's Residence.
Purekireki, Public Hall.
  Ratanui, Public Hall.
 Ratanui, Public Hall.
Romahapa, Public School.
Tahakopa, Public School.
Tahakopa, Public Hall.
Taieri Beach, Public School.
Taieri Mouth, Public Hall.
 Tapanui, Public School.
Tarara, Old School Building.
Taumata, Public Hall.
Te Houka, Public Hall.
Tokoiti, Public School.
Tuapeka Mouth, Public Hall.
Tuapeka West, Public School.
Waihola, Public School.
Waikaka Valley, Public School.
Waikaiko, Public School.
Waipahi, Public School.
Waipahi, Public School.
Wairuna, Public Hall.
Waitahuna, Public School.
Waitepeka, Public School.
Waiwera South, Public School.
Wangaloa, Public Hall.
  Taumata, Public Hall
 Wangaloa, Public Hall.
Warepa, Public School.
 Wharetoa, Sunday School Hall. Wilden, Public School.
```

Dunedin Central Electoral District—

Glenledi, Sadler's Woolshed.

```
Abbotsford-
    Public School.
Scouts Hall.

Alva Street, High Street School Hall.

Brockville, Public School,

Carroll Street, St. Andrew's Church Schoolroom.
Caversham-
Cavershair Street, Presbyterian Church School.
South Road, Methodist Hall.
Clark Street, Buffalo Hall.
Clyde Hill, 5 Kirriemuir Street, Garage.
Concord, Public School.
Corstorphine, Riselaw Road School. Fairfield, Public School.
Green Island-
Kindergarten.
Main South Road, Pipe Band Hall.
Shand Street, St. Mark's Hall.
Hanrop Street, Town Hall, Concert Chamber.
Kaikorai Valley—
    Plunket Rooms.
    Roslyn Woollen Mills Cafeteria.
Kenmure,
                     Kaikorai Valley Road, Presbyterian Church
    Centre.
```