Kensington, Bridgeman Street School.

Montecillo, Eglinton Road, Football Club Pavilion.

Mornington—

Argyle Street, Scouts Hall.

Benhar Street, Catholic School Hall.

Elgin Road, Baptist Church Hall.

Mailer Street, Community Centre.

Rattray Street, St. Joseph's Hall.

Roslyn—

City Road, Masonic Hall.

Highgate, Presbyterian Church Schoolroom.

Russell Street, Mission Hall.

Stuart Street, Courthouse.

The Glen, 90 South Road, McGills Concrete Ltd.

Waldronville, Public School.

Dunedin North Electoral District—
Bishopscourt, Kaikorai Rugby Football Club.
Dalmore, Pine Hill Road, Scout Hall.
Dunedin Pubic Hospital, Lecture Theatre.
Frederick Street, Knox Parish Hall.
George Street, Normal School.
Great King Street, North Ground, Rugby Union's Pavilion.
Halfway Bush School.
Halfway Bush, Shopping Centre, Gilkison Street.
Heriot Row, St. Hilda's Collegiate School Hall.
Leith Street—
Fairbairn Scout Hall.
Orange Hall.
Leith Valley, Presbyterian Sunday School Rooms.
Maori Hill—
Coronation Hall.
740 Highgate.
North East Valley—
Dunedin North Intermediate School.
St. Martin's Parish Hall, Northumberland Street.
Old Town Hall.
Opoho, Presbyterian Church Hall.
Pine Hill School.
Ravensbourne—
Coronation Hall.
48 Manapouri Street.
Roslyn, St. John's Church Hall.
St. Leonards, Presbyterian Sunday School Hall.
Taieri Road, Kaikorai Union Church Hall.
Union Street, Foyer of Wool Exchange.
Wakari, Free Kindergarten, Lynn Street.
Wakari School.
Wakari Public Hospital, Lecture Theatre.
Woodhaugh, Methodist Church Hall.

Eden Electoral District—Balmoral—

Telford Avenue, Good Shepherd Church Hall.
Waitomo Avenue, Ballmorall Scout Den Hall.
Epsom, St. Andrews Road, St. Andrew's Church Hall.
Kingsland, Sandringham Road, Kowhai School.
Mount Eden—
Dominion Road, St. Alban's Church Hall.
Grange Road, St. Alban's Scout Den Hall.
Mount Eden Road, Presbyterian Church Hall.
Mount Eden Road and Sylvan Avenue corner, Society of Friends Hall.
Ngaruahoe Street, Methodist Church Hall.
Valley and Sherbourne Roads corner, Mount Eden Normal Primary School.
View and Esplanade Roads corner, Congregational Church Hall.
Wairiki Road, Maungawhau Primary School.
Mount Roskill—
911 Dominion Road, Home Products (N.Z.) Ltd.
Quest Terrace, Dominion Road School.
Smallfield Avenue, Sunnydene School.

Sandringham—
Ballmoral Road, Presbyterian Church Hall.
70 Gribblehurst Road, Mr Heuer's Garage.
Sandringham Road, Assembly of God Hall.
Three Kings, Three Kings Road, Three Kings School.

Egmont Electoral District— Alton, Public School. Ararata, Public School. Auroa, Public School. Awatuna, Public School.

Eltham-Oddfellows Hall. Pipe Band Hall. Fraser Road, Public School. Hawera Community Centre, Albion Street. Primary School, South Road. Presbyterian Hall. Public Hospital Tutorial Block. Railway Social Hall. Ramanui School. Red Cross Rooms, High Street.
St. Elizabeth's Centre, Pacey Avenue. Tawhiti School.
Tawhiti Substation. Tawhiti Substation.
Turuturu School.
Hurleyville, Public School.
Inaha, Farmers Co-op Store.
Kahui, Community Centre.
Kakaramea, Public School.
Kaponga, Public School.
Kapuni, Public School.
Kohi, Public School.
Maata, Public Hall.
Manaia, Memorial Hall.
Manamingi, Public School. Mangamingi, Public School.
Mangatoki, Public School.
Manutahi, Public School.
Matapu, Public School. Matapu, Public School.
Meremere, Public School.
Mokoia, Public School.
Newall Road, Public School.
Normanby, Town Hall.
Oaonui, Public School.
Oeo, Public School.
Ohangai, Public School.
Ohawe Beach, Women's Institute Room.
Okaiawa, Public School.
Opunake, St. John's Ambulance Hall.
Otakeho, Public School. Otakeho, Public School. Patea—
Buffalo Hall. Primary School.
Pihama, Public School.
Pungarehu, Public School.
Puniho, Cheese Packing Building.
Rahotu, Public School. Kanotu, Public School.
Rawhitiroa, School.
Riverlea, Public School.
Te Kiri, Public School.
Te Roti, Public School.
Tokaora, Public School.
Warea, Public Hall.
Whakamara, Public School.
Whenuakura, Public School.

Franklin Electoral District—
Aka Aka, Public School.
Ararimu, Public School.
Ardmore—
Model School.
Training College.
Awhitu, Matakawau District High School.
Awhitu Central, Social Hall.
Bombay, Public School.
Buckland, Public School.
Buckland, Public School.
Clarkes Beach, Church by the Seashore.
Clevedon, Public School.
Drury, Public School.
Glenbrook, Public School.
Glenbrook, Public School.
Glenbrook Beach, Public Hall.
Grahams Beach, Hall.
Helvetia, Public Hall.
Hunua, Public School.
Island Block, Public School.
Kaiaua, Public School.
Kaiaua, Public School.
Karaka—
Public School.
Te Hihi Public School.
Kawakawa Bay, Public Hall.
Mangatangi, Public School.
Maramarua—
District High School.
Plunket Rooms.
Mauku, Public School.
Mercer, Public Hall.
Meremere, Public School.
Miranda, Hall.
Onewhero, District High School.