Kaikohe-

Whakaki, Public School. Whakatu, Hall. Whanawhana, Mr M. G. Beamish's Home. Waipatu, Marae Tamatea Gymnasium. Wakarara, Public School. Wharerangi (near Greenmeadows), Bramley Stables. West Shore, Public School. Willow Flat, Public School. Henderson Electoral District-Glen Eden, Glendene School. Henderson— High School. North School. Pomaria School. Public School. St. Michael's Church. Huia, Post Office Store. Kelston—
Boys' High School.
Girls' High School. Morris Butchery. Oratia, Public School. Parau, Post Office Store. Piha, Post Office Store. Sunnyvale, Public School. Te Atatu—
Congregational Church.
Edmonton School.
Flanshaw Road School.
Freyberg Memorial School.
Intermediate School.
Matipo School.
North School.
Rutherford School. Heretaunga Electoral District— Birchville, Rata Street, Church Hall. Heretaunga-Fergusson Drive, Heretaunga Chapel Hall. Railway Station. Kaitoke, Public Hall. Mangaroa, Public School. Pinehaven, Forest Road, Public School. Silverstream-Hospital. Whiteman's Road, Public School. Stokes Valley-Kairimu Street, Public School. Hawthorn Crescent, Methodist Church Hall. Te Marua-Fergusson Drive, Public School. Plateau Road, Plateau School. Trentham-Brentwood Street, Brentwood Public School.
Moonshine Road, Public School.
Tawai Street, Kindergarten.
Camp, Y.M.C.A. Building.
Upper Hutt—
Fraser Crescent Public School. Fergusson Drive, Tom Croft Motors Showroom. Oxford Crescent Public School. Shakespeare Avenue, Borough Council Depot. Martin Street, Public School.
Wallaceville, Ward Street, Heretaunga College.
Whiteman's Valley, B. K. Gregan's Residence.

Hobson Electoral District—
Ahipara, Public School.
Aoroa, Settlers Hall.
Aranga, Public School.
Aratapu, Public Hall.
Awakino Point, Racecourse Ambulance Building.
Awanui, Public School.
Awarua, Public School.
Baylys Beach, Presbyterian Church Hall.
Broadwood, Public School.
Dargaville, Courthouse.
Donnellys Crossing, Public Hall.
Fairburns, Public Hall.
Helena Bay, Public School.
Herekino, Public School.
Horeke, Public Hall.
Houhora, Old Post Office.
Kaeo, Courthouse.
Kaihu, War Memorial.

Showgrounds, Ngawha. War Memorial Hall. Kaingaroa, Public School. Kaitaia-Courthouse. Intermediate School. Kawakawa, Public Library. Kerikeri, Womens Institute Hall. Kirikopuni, Old School.
Kirikopuni, Old School.
Kohukohu, Public Hall.
Lake Ohia, Community Centre.
Mamaranui, Public School.
Mangamuka Bridge, Bank of New South Wales.
Mangawhare, Hobsons Food Centre Storeroom. Mangawnare, Hosons Food Mangonui, Courthouse. Maromaku, Public School. Matangirau, Public School. Mititai, Public Hall. Moerewa, Public School. Motatau, Public School. Motatau, Public School.
Motukaraka, Anglican Church Hall.
Ngaiotonga, Public School.
Ngawha Springs, Ngawha Hot Springs Public Hall.
Ohaeawai, Public School.
Okahu, No. 1 Old School.
Okahu, Public School.
Omana, Public Hall.
Omanere Public School Omapere, Public School.
Onetea, Avoca Public Hall.
Opononi, R.S.A. Hall.
Opua, Public School.
Opuawhanga, Public Hall.
Oromahoe, Public School.
Oruru, Peria R.S.A. Social Club Hall, known as Oruru Otangaroa, Hall.
Oue, Public Hall.
Paihia, Public School.
Pakaraka, Public School.
Parakao, Public School.
Parakao, Public School. Parakao, Public School.
Pawarenga, St. Marys Old Boys Association Hall.
Peria, Public School.
Pouto, Public School.
Puhipuhi, Forestry Headquarters.
Pukehuia, Settlers Hall.
Pukenui, Raio Hall.
Pukepoto, Play Centre.
Rangiahua, Piki Te Aroha Hall.
Rawene, Courthouse.
Redhill, Hall.
Rehutai, Settlers Hall. Rehutai, Settlers Hall. Ripia, Tatarariki Public Hall. Russell, Public School.
Saies, Hall.
Taheke, Public School.
Taipa, Public School.
Takahue, Public School.
Tangaihi, Public School.
Tangiteroria, Public School.
Tangowahine, Public School.
Ta Kopuru, Public School.
Te Kopuru, Public School.
Te Maire, Public School.
Titoki, Public School.
Towai, Public School.
Turiwiri, Public Hall.
Tutamoe, Public School.
Tukekehua, Public School. Russell, Public School. Tutamoe, Public School.
Tukekehua, Public School.
Umawera, Public School.
Utakura, Public Hall.
Victoria Valley, Public School.
Waiharara, Public School.
Waihue, Settlers Hall.
Waimamaku, Public School.
Waimate North, Public School.
Waiotemarama, Public School.
Waipana, Public Hall. Waipapa, Public Hall.
Waipapakauri, Paparore Public School.
Waitangi, The Marae.
Whananaki, Public School.
Whangaruru South, Oakura Public Hall.
Whangaroa, Public Hall.

Hutt Electoral District—
Birch Street, Y.M.C.A. Hall.
Boulcott Street, Public School.
Dyer Street, Public School.
Grenville Street, Waiwhetu Public School.