Members of Bobby Calf Pool Committees Elected

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1955, notice has been received by the New Zealand Dairy Board that the persons whose names are set out under the name of each Bobby Calf Pool Committee in the Schedule hereto have been duly elected as members of that committee.

Dated this 20th day of October 1969.

A. J. L. WELLS, Assistant Secretary.

SCHEDULE

Eketahuna Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Harold William Andrews, Cornelius Petrus Oomen, Peter Salvatore Cimino, Clifford James Death, Russell Alvin Bird, Bernard Augustus Dougherty, Harold Maxwell Cooper, Gordon Frederick Wilsher, Murray Stewart Hansen, and Charles Joseph Walker Bowyer. Hikutaia-Wharepoa Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Bernard Noel Smith, Leslie Gordon Starnes, Cedric Murdoch, Samuel Cannel Orr, and William Vernon Overall. Levin-Kuku Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Brian Jesper Morrison, Duncan Keith Guy, Charles Edward Catlow Webb, Charles Joseph Cottle Wright, John Tennant Aitchison, Peter Bland Bartholomew Raymond Ernest Joseph Hogg, and Frank Wray Knight. Matamata-Tirau Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Donald Davidson, Hector Ewen Sutherland, Bruce William Hooper, Raymond John Payze, John Schwarz, Ernest Stephen Allison, Wynford Murrow Hopkins, James Morris Allen, Edward James Hamer, Walter James Mathis, George Edwin Simpson, Neville David Gouk, William Sydney Raynel, and Ian Waddington Diprose. Mercury Bay Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Geoffrey Charles Donovan, Peter William Marshman Simpson, Fredrick Lilley, Herbert William Hinds, Eric Eustace Hamilton, and William Anthony Lee.

Northern Wairoa Bobby Calf Pool Committee— Stanley Eric Wills, James Guy, Cedric Lewis, Thomas William Pittam, Wallace John Hodgson,

Richard Percival Rope, Percy John Derek Hill, and James Richard Alderson. Opouriao Bobby Calf Pool Committee— Stephen Leslie Mayne, Maxwell Ewart, William Henry Hughes, sen., Mark Alfred Lickfold, Alexander William Muir, Leonard Richard Vanstone Young, Alexander Ralph McGougan, and James Blomfield Prince.
 Pahiatua Bobby Calf Pool Committee—
 Finlay Oliver Malcolm, Bolton Stewart Smith, Colin Joseph Sowry, Leonard Frank Kerrison, Leslie Clement Clark, Frank Leslie Booth, Gordon Valentine Brown, Frederick John Clark, jun., Raymond Long, and Ronald Norman Wylie.
 Rata-Taihape Bobby Calf Pool Committee— Maurice Henwood, Robert William Gillon, Sydney Charles Coleman, Gilbert Lohn Harre

Sydney Charles Coleman, Gilbert John Harre, James Loughnane, Colin Ford Lambert, and Ian McKelvie Bull.

Rotorua Federated Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Alfred Douglas Dibley, Alan Munro Martin, Martin Kaska, Edmund Joseph Dibley, Arthur Pearson Roe, Maurice Hawker, George Robin Simmons, Gordon Gifford Hutchings, Joseph Charles McPhee, Peter Twyman, Roderick John Harper, Leonard John Karl, Francis William Signal, Hector Charles Neville, Ronald Charles Neville, Ronald Charles Waller, Andrew Arnold Bolstad, Donald Esmond Moslen, Norman William Ward, Cecil Baty, William Peden, and Harold Morton Dodge.

Tauhei Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Frederick John Gardner, Ivo William Seddon Harris, Herbert John Nicholas, Mark Leeson, Colin Alfred Freegard, Francis James Nicholson, and Henry George Kieth.

Whitford Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

David Keith Booker, David Edward Good, Francis John Granger, John Stuart Bennett, Anthony Fransham, and Albert Henry Grigg.

New Zealand Government Railways—Schedule of Civil Engineering and Building Contracts of \$20,000 or More in Value

 Name of Work
 Amount

 Successful Contractor
 of Tender

 \$
 \$

 Cladding and completion of press shop at Addington ...
 ...
 M. J. Graham, P.O. Box 4048, Christchurch
 ...
 56,900.00

 I. THOMAS, General Manager.