EDEN ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Added

Sandringham, Edendale Schools

HAWKE'S BAY ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Added

Taradale, Game Farm, Green Meadows.

HERETAUNGA ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Added

Stokes Valley, Tui Glen School.

HOBSON ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Added

Hukerenui, Public School.

Whakapara, Hall.

HUTT ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Revoked

Puketapu Grove, Maori Meeting House.

INVERCARGILL ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Altered

Yarrow Street, Glengarry Church of Church Youth Hall,

altered to

Yarrow Street, Glengarry Church of Christ Youth Hall.

Added

Yarrow Street, Glengarry Baptist Church.

KARORI ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Added

Johnsonville, Methodist Hall, Main Road.

MANUKAU ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Added

Otara, Yendarra School, Bairds Road. Papatoetoe North, Public School, Graeme Avenue.

MIRAMAR ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Altered

Baptist Church Hall, Glamis Avenue,

altered to

Wellington Church of the Nazarene, Glamis Avenue.

89 Buckley Road, Mr Hick's Garage.

Methodist Church, Waitoa Road.

NEW LYNN ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Added

Blockhouse Bay, Glenavon School. Kelston, Girls High School.

New Lynn, Mr A. H. Skelton's Garage, 196 Astley Avenue.

OAMARU ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Revoked

Shag Point, Public Hall.

Added

Shag Point, Mr A. McMillan's Residence.

OTAGO CENTRAL ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Added

Alexandra, Primary School.

PAKURANGA ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Added

Howick, Owairoa Primary School. Point England, Primary School. Kaikohe, Showgrounds.

PALMERSTON NORTH ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Altered

Terrace End, Limbrick Street, St. David's Scout Hall,

altered to

Terrace End, Limbrick Street, St. Peter's Scout Hall.

PIAKO ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Revoked

Okauia, Douglas Meeting House.

RODNEY ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Revoked

Warkworth, Public School.

Added

Warkworth, Town Hall.

ROSKILL ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Altered

Waikowhai, Waikowhai School,

altered to

Waikowhai, Primary School

Added

Sandringham, Baptist Hall, Duncan Avenue.

STRATFORD ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Revoked

Waitui, Public School.

Added

Waitui, Public Hall.

SYDENHAM ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Revoked

Waltham, Hargest Crescent, Education Board Store.

Added

Waltham, Public School, Hastings Street.

TAMAKI ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Revoked

Orakei, Kepa Road, St. James Hall.

Added

Presbyterian Church Hall, Reihana Street and Coates Avenue.

TAUPO ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Added

Puketurua, Public School.

Waipa Mill Village Hall.

WAIMARINO ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Revoked

Bulls, Town Hall.

Added

Bulls, Scout and Guide Hall.

Turangi, Gymnasium.

WAITEMATA ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Massey, Royal Road School.

Torbay, Central Social Hall, Beach Road.

Revoked

Torbay, Presbyterian Sunday School Hall.

WAITOMO ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Altered

Te Kuiti, Municipal Hall,

altered to

Te Kuiti, Civic Hall.

Added

Aramatai, School Residence.

Waitangaru, Public School.

EASTERN MAORI ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Revoked

Ruamata, Runanga Meeting House.

Rotokawa, Pikirangi Meeting House.

NORTHERN MAORI ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Revoked

Orakei, St. James Church Hall. Pouto, Public School. Warkworth, Public School.

Added

Kaikohe, Ngawha Showgrounds. Panmure, Tamaki Primary School. Point England, Primary School. Hikurangi, Primary School.
Hikurangi, Primary School.
Piriwai, Te Horo Primary School.
Poroti, Public School.
Wainui, (Whangaroa) Public School.
Orakei, Presbyterian Church Hall.
Pouto, Old School.

Warkworth, Town Hall.