Rock Oyster Farming Lease

PURSUANT to the Rock Oyster Farming Act 1964, notice is hereby given that the Minister of Marine has granted to Leslie Trevor Cawkwell and Bryan Francis Sloane, both of Maungaturoto, the lease of 10 acres of sea bed (lease No. 149) in the Pahi River, Kaipara Harbour, for the cultivation of rock ovsters.

Dated at Wellington this 22nd day of December 1969.

C. W. FRANKS, for Secretary for Marine.

(54/5/149)

Rock Oyster Farming Lease

PURSUANT to the Rock Oyster Farming Act 1964, the Minister of Marine has granted to Ralph Lester Dobney, of Pumanawa Bay, the lease of 10 acres of sea bed (lease No. 77) in Touwai Bay, Whangaroa Harbour, for the cultivation of rock oysters. Dated at Wellington this 8th day of January 1970.

R. N. KERR, Secretary for Marine.

(M. 54/5/77)

Rock Oyster Farming Lease

PURSUANT to the Rock Oyster Farming Act 1964, the Minister of Marine has granted to Ralph Lester Dobney, of Pumanawa Bay, the lease of 5 acres of sea bed (lease No. 79) in Pumanawa Bay, Whangaroa Harbour, for the cultivation of rock oysters.

Dated at Wellington this 8th day of January 1970.

R. N. KERR, Secretary for Marine.

(M. 54/5/79)

Rock Oyster Farming Lease

PURSUANT to the Rock Oyster Farming Act 1964, the Minister of Marine has granted to Harold Ernest Hooper and Gwendoline Evelyn Hooper, both of Russell, the lease of 10 acres of sea bed (lease No. 151) in Waikare Inlet, Bay of Islands, for the cultivation of rock oysters.

Dated at Wellington this 8th day of January 1970.

R. N. KERR, Secretary for Marine.

(M. 54/5/151)

Rock Oyster Farming Lease

PURSUANT to the Rock Oyster Farming Act 1964, the Minister of Marine has granted to Guy James Butterworth, of Mangere, the lease of 5 acres of sea bed (lease No. 115) in the Pahi River, Kaipara Harbour, for the cultivation of rock oysters.

Dated at Wellington this 8th day of January 1970.

R. N. KERR, Secretary for Marine.

(M. 54/5/115)

Rock Oyster Farming Lease

PURSUANT to the Rock Oyster Farming Act 1964, the Minister of Marine has granted to Peter Freeham Melhuish Lindauer and Lynton Robert Lindauer, both of Russell, the lease of 8 acres of sea bed (lease No. 124) in Waikare Inlet, Bay of Islands, for the cultivation of rock oysters.

Dated at Wellington this 8th day of January 1970.

R. N. KERR, Secretary for Marine.

(M. 54/5/124)

Rock Oyster Farming Lease

Pursuant to the Rock Oyster Farming Act 1964, the Minister of Marine has granted to Arapaoa Shellfish Co. Ltd., of Auckland, the lease of 20 acres of sea bed (lease No. 126) in the Arapaoa River, Kaipara Harbour, for the cultivation of rock oysters.

Dated at Wellington this 8th day of January 1970.

R. N. KERR, Secretary for Marine.

(M. 54/5/126)

Members of the House of Representatives Elected— General Election

PURSUANT to the Electoral Act 1956, I have received returns to the writs issued on 29 October 1969 for the election of members of Parliament to serve in the House of Representatives for the electoral districts hereinafter specified, and by the endorsement on those writs it appears that the under-mentioned persons have been duly elected members for the said districts,

Ashburton: Colin Campbell Alexander McLachlan. Auckland Central: Norman Vazey Douglas.

Avon: John Mathison.

Awarua: Hugh Campbell Templeton. Bay of Plenty: Percy Benjamin Allen. Birkenhead: Norman James King. Buller: Wallace Edward Rowling

Christchurch Central: Bruce Gillespie Barclay.

Clutha: John Bowie Gordon.

Dunedin Central: Brian Peter MacDonell. Dunedin North: Ethel Emma McMillan.

Eden: John Rae.
Egmont: Venn Spearman Young.

Franklin: Alfred Ernest Allen. Gisborne: Esme Irene Tombleson.

Grey Lynn: Edward Emanuel Isbey.
Hamilton West: Leslie Knox Munro.
Hastings: Duncan MacIntyre.
Hauraki: Leo Charles Schultz.
Hawke's Bay: John Richard Harrison.
Henderson: Allan Martyn Finlay.
Heretaunga: Ronald Leslie Bailey.

Hobson: Logan Francis Sloane.

Housen: Logali Francis Stoane.
Hutt: Trevor James Young.
Invercargill: John Guy Chewings.
Island Bay: John Gerald O'Brien.
Karori: John Ross Marshall.
Lyttelton: Thomas Malcolm McGuigan.
Manawatu: Leslie Walter Gandar.

Manawatti: Lesne Watter Gandar.
Mangere: Colin James Moyle.
Manukau: Roger Owen Douglas.
Manurewa: Phillip Albert Amos.
Marlborough: Thomas Philip Shand.
Marsden: Donald Norman McKay.
Miramar: William Lambert Young.
Mount Albert: Warren Wilfred Freer.
Nanier: Gorden Christia

Mount Albert: Warren Wilfred Freer.
Napier: Gordon Christie.
Nelson: Stanley Austin Whitehead.
New Lynn: Jonathan Lucas Hunt.
New Plymouth: Ronald Morrison Barclay.
North Shore: George Frederick Gair.
Oamaru: Allan David Dick.
Onehunga: Hugh Watt.
Otago Central: John Murray Rose.
Otaki: Allan McCready.
Pahiatua: Keith Jacka Holyoake.
Pakuranga: Robert James Tizard.
Palmerston North: Joseph Albert Walding.
Papanui: Herbert John Walker.
Petone: Fraser MacDonald Colman.
Piako: John Finlay Luxton.
Porirua: Gerard Aloysius Wall.
Raglan: Douglas Julian Carter.
Rangiora: Herbert Elmer Lorraine Pickering.
Rangitikei: Norman Leslie Shelton.
Remuera: David Allan Highet.

Remuera: David Allan Highet. Riccarton: Eric Sidney Fostyn Holland. Rodney: Peter Ian Wilkinson.

Roskill: Arthur James Faulkner.
Roskill: Arthur James Faulkner.
Rotorua: Henry Robert Lapwood.
St. Albans: Roger Patrick Blundell Drayton.
St. Kilda: William Alex Fraser.
South Canterbury: Robert Leslie Gapper Talbot.
Stratford: David Spence Thomson.

Sydenham: Norman Eric Kirk.

Tamaki: Robert David Muldoon.
Taupo: Rona Miriel Stevenson.
Tauranga: George Augustus Walsh.
Timaru: Basil Malcolm Arthur.

Timaru: Basil Malcolm Arthur.
Waikato: Lancelot Raymond Adams-Schneider.
Waimarino: Roy Emile Jack.
Wairarapa: John Henry Williams.
Waitemata: Thomas Francis Gill.
Waitomo: David Coutts Seath.
Wallace: Brian Edward Talboys.
Wanganui: William Gerald Tolhurst.
Wellington Central: Daniel Johnston Riddiford.
Westland: Patrick Blanchfield.

Westland: Patrick Blanchfield.