Roberts, Ashleigh Lyness, 193 Mangorei Road, New Plymouth

Roberts, Robert Charles Ed-Culverden, North Canterbury. Robert Charles Edward Trueman, Riverside,

Sanders, Lindsay George, care of Orari Stores Ltd., Orari, South Canterbury.
Sayer, Russell Leo, 15 Austin Road, R.D. 13, Hawera.
Scott, William, 83 Omata Road, Westown, New Plymouth.
Shaw, Douglas Leslie, 35 Belfast Street, Hillsborough, Auckland 4.

Smith, Maurice Graeme, 25 Mersey Street, Christchurch 1. Stafford, George Lancelot, Shelly Beach Road, Ostend,

Stanord, George Lancelot, Shelly Beach Road, Ostend, Waiheke Island.
Stott, James Herbert, 59 Ngamotu Road, New Plymouth.
Tait, John Alfrey, 705 Main Road, Greymouth.
Taylor, Edward Brown, 17 Koluku Street, Elsdon, Porirua.
Te Hau, Matiu, 103 Portland Road, Remuera, Auckland 5.
Whale, Mrs Ray Evelyn, 513 Remuera Road, Remuera, Auckland 5.
Williamson, Douglas, Passervic Control of the Posservic Control of the Posservic

Williamson, Douglas, Reservoir Canal Road, Kerepehi. Wilson, Ivor Laybourne, "Dungannon", 2 R.D., Ohaupo. Woodcock, Gilbert, 60 Goldfinch Street, Taihape. Yeoman, Allan Arthur, Rea's Road, R.D. 2, Katikati. Young, Mrs Inga June, 10 Wordsworth Crescent, Napier.

Dated at Wellington this 19th day of December 1969. J. R. MARSHALL, Minister of Justice.

Stipendiary Magistrates Appointed to Exercise Domestic Jurisdiction of the Magistrate's Court

PURSUANT to section 7 (2) of the Domestic Proceedings Act 1968, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint the following Stipendiary Magistrates to exercise the domestic jurisdiction of the Magistrate's Court:

Sinclair, Donald George.
Donne, Gaven John.
Barry, Bian Sweeney.
Keane, John Francis.
Crutchley, Edgar Stanley James.
Patterson, John More Patterson, John Kenneth.
Willis, Walter Max.
Headifen, Kenneth Harold James.
Murray, John Donald.
Kinder, John Dudley.
Dougall, Walter Keith Leslie.
Pledger, Cecil Eustace Hayward.
Ross, Thomas Allen. Mooney, Thomas Allen.
Mooney, Thomas Brien.
Sullivan, Desmond John.
Molineaux, Paul Loxton.
Nicholson, Bryan Osborne.
Horn, Jack Raymond Poppleton.
Morgan, Maurice Lewis.
Tuckwell, Evan Sinclair.
MacLean, Donald Ian Neil MacLean, Donald Ian Neil.

MacLean, Donald Ian Neil.

Fabian, John Charles Kennedy.

Bergin, Joseph Bernard.

Watts, Joseph Walter Pountney.

Gilliand, Hector Young.

Murray, John Hetherington.

Birks, Walter Richard. Richardson, Kenneth Lloyd. Rennie, Donald Alexander.

Dated at Wellington this 19th day of December 1969.

J. R. MARSHALL, Minister of Justice. (J. 16/3/48 (60))

Appointment of Honorary Litter Prevention Officers

PURSUANT to the Litter Act 1968, the Minister of Internal Affairs hereby appoints the following members of the Executive Committee of the National Anti-Litter Campaign Council to be litter prevention officers in an honorary capacity, and to exercise their duties in respect of public places throughout New Zealand:

> Eric Charles Marris, o.B.E. Leo John Sullivan. David Blair McDonald. Norman Reay Mackay. Ralph Clayton. Ronald Wallace Fenton. Leslie James Franklin Colgan.

Dated at Wellington this 14th day of January 1970.

DAVID C. SEATH, Minister of Internal Affairs. (I.A. 41/141/2)

Member of the Apple and Pear Marketing Board Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 10553)

PURSUANT to section 3 of the Apple and Pear Act 1948, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint Roderick Bignell Weir

to be a member of, and representative of the Government on, the Apple and Pear Marketing Board for a term of 3 years expiring on 30 November 1972, vice Mr P. B. Marshall.

Dated at Wellington this 18th day of December 1969.

(Ag. 3328)

Member of the Dairy Factory Managers' Registration Board Reappointed (Notice No. Ag. 10554)

PURSUANT to regulation 3 (2) of the Dairy Factory Managers' Regulations 1941, the Minister of Agriculture hereby appoints Thomas Langley Hall (being an officer of the Department of

to be a member of the Dairy Factory Managers' Registration Board for a term of 2 years commencing on the 1st day of February 1970, vice Mr W. F. B. Connell, deceased.

Dated at Wellington this 14th day of January 1970.

D. J. CARTER, Minister of Agriculture.

D. J. CARTER, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 50194)

Member of New Zealand Wool Testing Authority Reappointed (Notice No. Ag. 10555)

PURSUANT to section 3 of the Wool Testing Authority Act 1964, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to reappoint

Thomas Joseph Bourke (on the nomination of the New Zealand Wool Board)

to be a member of the New Zealand Wool Testing Authority, for a term of 3 years commencing on the 1st day of January 1970.

Dated at Wellington this 18th day of December 1969.

D. J. CARTER, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 3477)

Member of the Veterinary Services Council Reappointed (Notice No. Ag. 10556)

PURSUANT to section 3 of the Veterinary Services Act 1946, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to reappoint Alfred Walter Moore

to be a member of, and New Zealand Wool Board representative on, the Veterinary Services Council for a term expiring on the 31st day of July 1972.

Dated at Wellington this 19th day of December 1969.

D. J. CARTER, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 3037)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Pirongia Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Walter Aubin Bell, Maxwell Norman Ellis, Thomas Mawson Lorimer, Kenneth Guy Lynch, and Harold Allan Sherwin

to be the Pirongia Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.