Central Taranaki Bobby Calf Pool Committee continued

Patrick Joseph Coffey, Eddie Percival Jacobsen, Alfred Inglis Benefield, and Evan David Bayly

South Canterbury Bobby Calf Pool Committee—

Eldred Ronald Comer, Allan James Donehue, Norman Temple Barker, Victor Daniel Scannell, Maurice Hunt Askin, and Leo Maurice Heney

Paraparaumu-Waikanae Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Brian George Greig, Campbell Thompson, Robert Lionel Boyd, Gilbert Courdray Maclean, William Langley Potts, and Anthony Graham Dalziell.

Springston - Tai Tapu Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

William Raymond Westoby, Arthur William Prestage, Henry Percy Crossen, David Brian Whitelow, Trevor Harry Jones, Ross Allan Ross Allan, Vivian Turner Starr Parker, and Francis Henry Eggleston.

Rodney Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

William Oswald Schollum, William Mervyn Sanderson, John Edward Ellis, Leslie George Mills, John Robert Wilson, Albert Edward Gibbs, Desmond Robert Campbell, and Alexander Richard Macdonald.

Huntly West Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Jack Frederick Chadwick, Clyde Linton Comins, William Andrew Metcalfe, Gordon Johnstone Rees, and Henry Ceslas Rowe.

Manurewa Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Kenneth Muir, Roy Marx, Ian Fauchelle, Rodney Coppins, and Colin Hill.

Papakura Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Ross McDonald Walker William James Archibald, Clyde Donald McInnes, James Oswald Barker, and Harry Mitchell.

Rangiotu - Oroua Downs Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Michael Patrick Doyle, Valentine Wagner Alve, Alec Richard Hill, William John Francis Conlan, Edward Charles Webb, Clifford William Prior, and Lindsay Duff Beard.

Buller Valley Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Gordon McIndoe, Shamus Murphy, Christopher McDonnell, William Norman Gardner, Brendon O'Connor, and Timothy John Corby.

Waitemata Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

William Robert Cross, Thomas Rodney Brown, Michael James Bayes, Ronald John Ashford, Herbert Winter, Robert Gilmore, Joseph Hicks Bawden, Charles Funke, and Peter McGiven.

Hari Hari Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Thomas Francis Anderson, Charles Alexander Evans, Alexander Robert Fairmaid, Alexander Robert Fairmaid,
James Samuel Friend,
James George Gillingham,
Clarence Neil Ramsey,
Albert Robert Weenink (Jun.),
Douglas Aubrey Whitcombe, and
Frederick William Wyatt.

The Standards Act 1965—Draft New Zealand Standard Specifications

Pursuant to subsection (3) of section 23 of the Standards Act 1965, notice is hereby given that the following draft New Zealand standard specifications are being circulated:

Number and Title of Specifications

D 124 Hospital beds for general purposes.
 D 125 Accessories for hospital beds for general purposes.

All persons who may be affected by these specifications and who desire to comment thereon may, upon application, obtain copies on loan from the Standards Association of New Zealand, New Zealand Display Centre Building, Sturdee Street (or Private Bag), Wellington 1.

The closing date for the receipt of comment is 1 April 1970. Dated at Wellington this 23rd day of January 1970.

G. H. EDWARDS, Director, Standards Association of New Zealand.

(S.A. 114/2/8)

The Standards Act 1965-Draft New Zealand Amendment to British Specification

Pursuant to subsection (3) of section 23 of the Standards Act 1965, notice is hereby given that the following draft amendment is being circulated:

Number and Description of Draft

D 135 New Zealand amendment to BS 302: 1968, Wire ropes for cranes, excavators, and general engineering purposes. (Metric units.)

All persons who may be affected by this amendment and who desire to comment thereon may, on application, obtain copies on loan from the Standards Association of New Zealand, New Zealand Display Centre Building, Sturdee Street (or Private Bag), Wellington 1.

The closing date for the receipt of comment is 31 March 1970.

Dated at Wellington this 21st day of January 1970.

G. H. EDWARDS, Director, Standards Association of New Zealand.

(S.A. 114/2/8)

Consenting to Raising of Loans by Certain Local Authorities

Pursuant to section 3 of the Local Authorities Loans Act 1956 (as amended by section 3 of the Local Authorities Loans Act 1936 (as amended by section 3 (1) of the Local Authorities Loans Amendment Act 1967), the undersigned Assistant Secretary to the Treasury, acting under powers delegated to the Secretary to the Treasury by the Minister of Finance, hereby consents to the borrowing by the local authorities mentioned in the Schedule hereto of the whole or any part of the respective amounts specified in that Schedule.

SCHEDULE

SCHEDULE	
Local Authority and Name of Loan Co	Amount onsented to
Gisborne City Council: Pensioners Flats Loan 1969	74,000
Lower Hutt City Council:	
Redemption Loan No. 35, 1970	66,000
Redemption Loan No. 36, 1970	78,000
Redemption Loan No. 37, 1970	127,000
Otamatea County Council: Community Housing	,
Loan (No. 2) 1969	54,000
Rotorua City Council: Streetworks Loan 1969	100,000
Timaru City Council: Renewal Loan 1969	102,000
Waitemata County Council: Redemption Loan No.	-
20, 1970	61,300
Date of a Waltington thin 16th day of Tonyony 107	'n

Dated at Wellington this 16th day of January 1970. S. A. McLEOD, Assistant Secretary to the Treasury.

(T. 40/416/6)