### SCHEDULE

#### NELSON LAND DISTRICT-REEFTON DOMAIN

PART Section 1344 and parts Section 1338, Town of Reefton: area, 3 acres 3 roods 29.4 perches, more or less. As shown on the plan marked L. and S. 1/32A deposited in the Head Office, Department of Lands and Survey at Wellington, and thereon edged red (S.O. Plans 5097, 9572, and 10196).

Also Lot 1, D.P. 4267, being part Section 133, Square 131, situated in Block XIV, Reefton Survey District: area, 4 acres 2 roods 36 perches, more or less.

Also Sections 55, 56, 81, and 82, Town of Reefton, situated in Block XIV, Reefton Survey District: area, 32.4 perches, more or less. All certificate of title, Volume 108, folio 228 (S.O. Plan 5109).

Also Sections 59, 78, 79, and 80, Town of Reefton, situated in Block XIV, Reefton Survey District: area, 32 perches, more or less. All certificates of title, Volume 3, folio 250, Volume 4, folio 42, Volume 1c, folio 718, and Volume 28, folio 47 (S.O. Plan 5109).

Also Sections 47 and 90, Town of Reefton, situated in Block XIV, Reefton Survey District: area, 16.2 perches, more or less (S.O. Plan 5109).

Also Section 48, Town of Reefton, situated in Block XIV Reefton Survey District: area, 8.1 perches, more or less. All certificate of title, Volume 67, folio 291 (S.O. Plan 5109).

Also Section 89, Town of Reefton, situated in Block XIV Reefton Survey District: area, 8.1 perches, more or less. All certificate of title, Volume 103, folio 124 (S.O. Plan 5109).

Dated at Wellington this 27th day of January 1970.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/32; D.O. 8/3/48)

Appointment of Member of Mokihinui Domain Board

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

William Richmond

to be a member of the Mokihinui Domain Board, Nelson Land District, Buller County, in place of Bertie Faithful Kirkwood, deceased.

Dated at Wellington this 27th day of January 1970.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/635; D.O. 8/3/25)

Appointment of Additional Member of W. Douglas Lysnar Domain Board

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby increases the total number of members of the W. Douglas Lysnar Domain Board, Gisborne Land District, from eight to nine and appoints Denys William Wanklyn Williams as the additional member of the board.

Dated at Wellington this 27th day of January 1970.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/1325; D.O. 8/899)

Appointment of Members of Kohinui Domain Board

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints William Richard Ellingham and John Holmes Miller to be members of the Kohinui Domain Board, Wellington Land District, Pahiatua County, in place of Maxwell Keith Fitzgerald and Richard Knox Russel, resigned.

Dated at Wellington this 27th day of January 1970.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/55; D.O. 8/3/64)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Inangahua Junction Public Hall

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Leslie Frank Banks,

Thomas Richmond Bell, Leslie James Herbert,

Geoffrey Meadows, and Robert William Joseph Patterson

to be the Inangahua Junction Public Hall Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public hall.

### SCHEDULE

NELSON LAND DISTRICT-BULLER COUNTY

SECTION 8, Town of Buller, situated in Block V, Inangahua Survey District: area, 1 rood 7.8 perches, more or less (S.O. Plan 9491).

Dated at Wellington this 27th day of January 1970.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 22/3630/207; D.O. 8/2/6)

Appointment of Members of Clyde Domain Board

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Robert Colin Holdom and Ronald Jackson

to be members of the Clyde Domain Board, Otago Land District, Vincent County, in place of Peter Dougall Edmonds, resigned, and Harold Edward Stevens, deceased.

Dated at Wellington this 27th day of January 1970.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/112; D.O. 8/3/55)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Piano Flat Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

> Eric John Ferris Hector George Ferris, James Joseph Ferris, Leslie Michael Ferris, Frank Lindsay Petrie, Colin Leslie Phillips, George William Pinckney, Alfred Albert Smith, and Neville Ray Williamson

to be the Piano Flat Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.

## SCHEDULE

SOUTHLAND LAND DISTRICT-SOUTHLAND COUNTY

SECTIONS 4, 6, 7, 17, 41, and 42, Block VI, Gap Survey District: area, 14 acres 1 rood 27 perches, more or less (S.O. Plans 6499, 6572, 6837, 6937, and 7618).

Dated at Wellington this 22nd day of January 1970. DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/1544; D.O. 8/3/54)

# Board Appointed to Have Control of Enfield Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Edgar William Craig, James Gordon Johnston, Ronald Malcolm McNally, Ivan Robert Rowland, James French Rowland, Samuel Henry Rowland, and William Wallace Taylor

to be the Enfield Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.