Appointment of Member of West Melton Domain Board

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

James Gough Jarman

to be a member of the West Melton Domain Board, Canterbury Land District, Paparua County, in place of Gilbert John Henderson, who has left the district.

Dated at Wellington this 11th day of August 1970.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/257; D.O. 8/3/61)

Appointment of the New Zealand Historic Places Trust to Control and Manage a Reserve

Pursuant to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

the New Zealand Historic Places Trust

to control and manage the reserve described in the Schedule hereto subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a historic

SCHEDULE

SOUTH AUCKLAND LAND DISTRICT—RUNANGA ARMED CONSTABULARY HISTORIC RESERVE—TAUPO COUNTY

Lot 1, D.P. S. 12155, being part Section 1, Block IX, Runanga Survey District: area, 14 acres 2 roods 20 perches, more or less. Part certificate of title, Volume 614, folio 13.

Dated at Wellington this 7th day of August 1970.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 4/1410; D.O. 8/4/9)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Weber Domain

Pursuant to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Forbes Ewen Cameron, Kenneth James Cameron, Eion Kenneth Campbell, Donald Grant Crosse, Latima George Crosse, Lawrence Mackisack, Frank Norman Nordlof, John Stuart Small, and Peter James W. Small

to be the Weber Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto subject to the provisions of the said Act as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

HAWKE'S BAY LAND DISTRICT-DANNEVIRKE COUNTY SECTION 51 Block V, Weber Survey District: area, 10 acres, and 30 perches, more or less (S.O. 573).

Dated at Wellington this 7th day of August 1970.

DUNCAN MacINTYRE, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/254; D.O. 8/3/31)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Heathcote Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Two members of the Heathcote County Council representing the Heathcote Riding, ex-officio;

Edward William Arnold; Thomas James Crocker; Zivko Georgieff;

Donald Grundy; Peter Stewart Murray; Selwyn Rex Roberts; and

Max Shrimpton

to be the Heathcote Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto subject to the provisions of the said Act as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

CANTERBURY LAND DISTRICT-HEATHCOTE COUNTY-HEATHCOTE DOMAIN

RESERVE 4946, situated in Block XVI, Christchurch Survey District: area, 2 acres 1 rood 11 perches, more or less (S.O. Plan 9043).

Part Reserve 3839, situated in Block XVI, Christchurch Survey District: area, 14 acres 2 roods 27.2 perches, more or less. As shown on the plan marked L. and S. 1/437c, deposited in the Head Office, Department of Lands and Survey at Wellington, and thereon edged red.

Dated at Wellington this 6th day of August 1970.

DUNCAN MacINTYRE, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/437; D.O. 8/3/100)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Omihi Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Anthony Robin Brown, Matthew Stoddart Brown, William Henry Foster, Hugh James Hamilton, Peter Anthony Inkson, James John Patterson McLean, Harry Norman Munro, David Archibald Wyllie, and John Ferguson Wyllie

to be the Omihi Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto subject to the provisions of the said Act as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

CANTERBURY LAND DISTRICT—WAIPARA COUNTY—OMIHI DOMAIN

RESERVE 4545, situated in Block XVIII, Waikari Survey District: area, 9 acres 1 rood, more or less. Shown as Lot 2, D.P. 13899, being part Rural Section 7538.

Dated at Wellington this 5th day of August 1970.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/1206; D.O. 8/3/143)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Cardrona Public Hall Site

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Eric William Anderson, John Stephen Galvin, John Allandale Lee, John Finlaison McDougall. Donald Andrew MacKenzie, John Robert Scurr, and Thomas Timothy Scurr

to be the Cardrona Public Hall Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto subject to the provisions of the said Act as a site for a public hall.

SCHEDULE

OTAGO LAND DISTRICT—LAKE COUNTY

SECTION 10, Block I, Cardrona Survey District: area, 2 acres and 10 perches, more or less. (S.O. Plans 3586, 14128, 14130.) Dated at Wellington this 5th day of August 1970.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 22/3630/229; D.O. 8/4/46)