THE NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE

Mangatawhiri-Pokeno Bobby Calf Pool Committee Gordon Hamilton Gray, Victor Francis Woods, William Motion, Melvyn Leslie Jolley, Henry Irving Buckingham, Albert Edward Walker, Frank George Jeffs,

Ernest Alexander Hall William Hesketh Heald, John Charles Heaven, and Barry Mynot Titchmarsh. Maungaturoto Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Vernon Knightbridge, Alex Joseph Bonham, Edgar Ruskin Hames, Nolan Miles Dunn, Walter Slako, Christopher Carleton McNeil Gordon, Alan Ralph Flower, Bertram Charles Cuff, and Charles Warren Ford.

North Wanganui Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Alfred Robert Laird, Allan Lancelot Skilton, Edward Fitzroy Caseley, Robert George Holdom, Brian Ross Samuel Ford, Vivian Stanley Dawes, and Norman John Luty.

Paeroa Bobby Calf Pool Committee Horace Clephane Jackson, Selwyn George Wood, Arthur Alexander Reid, Arthur Whitford Stephen Thompson, George Wallace Buchanan, John Marsden Hill, and Warren Eric French.

Piako Federated Bobby Calf Pool Committee James Thomas Finnegan, Richard Maurice Burke, Peter James Davis, Donald Petrie Malcolm, Gordon Harold Galloway, Robert Scott Vickers, Clarence Roy Billington, Clifford Lewis Mapp, and Edward Pat Milliken.

Rata-Taihape Bobby Calf Pool Committee Maurice Henwood, Robert William Gillon, Sydney Charles Coleman, Gilbert John Harre, James Loughnane, Colin Ford Lambert, and

Ian McKelvie Bull.

Southland Bobby Calf Pool Committee Ronald John Hall, Gerald O'Neill, Ian Freeman Paterson, Roderick John Gray, William Owen Williams, Ian Bernard Gordon Brown, and John David Stewart.

Taumarunui Bobby Calf Pool Committee Cvril Robert Yule, John Henry Stephens, Walter Joseph Rumble, Edward John Ward, Noel Reid, John Howard Rogers, and Frederick Stanley Floyd.

Te Puke Bobby Calf Pool Committee Robert Saunders Arthur Mutton, Albert Saunders Arthur Mutton Albert Francis Kramer Walter, Edward Alexander Marsh, Arthur Morton, Robert James Scott, Thomas Drabble, and Charles Henry Whitehead.

Whangaroa Bobby Calf Pool Committee Henry Luke Driver, Ian Douglas Lane, Claude Keldon Bramley, Winston Oswald Dangen, Daniel Jerebine, Edwin William Sherman, and Charles Edward Insley.

Waimate Plains Bobby Calf Pool Committee Edward William Patrick Long, Edward William Fatters Fon Eric William Norman Buist, Morris Bernard Roberts, Cyril Henry Betts, Brian Egmont Murphy, and Gerald Kissick.

Wairarapa Bobby Calf Pool Committee Leslie Jonathan Fairbrother, Lesle Jonathan Fairbrother, Charles Victor Bargh, Alec Harold Deller, Harold Cecil Mortenson, Daniell Joseph McGillicuddy, Ernest Reginald Rose, and John Robert Alexander Weatherstone.

Members of Bobby Calf Pool Committees Elected

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1955, notice has been received by the New Zealand Dairy Board that the persons whose names are set out under the name of each Bobby Calf Pool Committee in the Schedule hereto have been duly elected as members of that committee.

Dated this 2nd day of September 1970.

A. J. L. WELLS, Assistant Secretary,

Collingwood Bobby Calf Pool Committee Lewis Campbell Langford, Leslie Frank Nalder, Victor Alan Pomeroy, Graeme Beardmore, Edward Lewis Scrimgeour, and Frederick George Henry Brewer.

Coromandel-Colville Bobby Calf Pool Committee

William Tiller, Trevor Tiller, William Crawford Goudie, Andrew Joseph Goudie, Kenneth Archibald McNeil, Alois Joses Holzgang, Leonard James Colmer, and Eric Potae.

Dannevirke Bobby Calf Pool Committee John Henry Cordell, Alexander Sturrock, Cecil Coe, Ernest Joseph Martin, Albert Johannes Olsen, David John Herrington, and Hugh George Ross.

Hunua-Paparimu Bobby Calf Pool Committee John Marcus Johnston, William Herbert Tate, Raymond Noel Wilson, Basil Topham, and William Anthony Wellacott.

Kainui Bobby Calf Pool Committee Alan Keith Gibb, Alexander Surgenor, John Thorne, jun., John Slade-Gully, Ronald Edward Brown, John Edwin Hanna, Effingham Robson, Philip Walter Henry Weake, and Frederick Charles Derecourt.