Appointment of Members of Papanui Public Hall Board

Pursuant to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Kevin Nicholl McGuinn, and Graham John Revell

to be members of the Papanui Public Hall Board, Wellington Land District, Rangitikei County, in place of Wallace Hauturu Lambert and Kenneth Ormond Harris, left the district.

Dated at Wellington this 28th day of September 1970.

DUNCAN MacINTYRE, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1913/1137; D.O. 8/2/28)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Patumahoe War Memorial Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Dennis Richard Brady; Clarence John Eggleton; Robert Edward Eggleton; Roy Patrick Gallagher; Keith Dixon Hardy; Collis Alan Littin; Allan Wilson Stitchbury; Robert Amos Woolsey; and the member of the Frankl

Robert Amos Woolsey; and the member of the Franklin County Council representing the Mauku Riding, ex-offic;

to be the Patumahoe War Memorial Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto subject to the provisions of the said Act as a public domain.

#### **SCHEDULE**

North Auckland Land District—Patumahoe War Memorial Domain

ALLOTMENT 124, Allotment 51 of Suburban Section 1, Lots 1 and 5, D.P. 41908, being part Allotment 9 of Suburban Section 1, Lot 1, D.P. 45069, being part Allotment 9 of Suburban Section 1, all being of Puni Parish, situated in Block X, Drury Survey District: total area, 10 acres 2 roods 35.3 perches, more or less. (S.O. Plans 24891, 35273.)

Dated at Wellington this 28th day of September 1970.

DUNCAN MacINTYRE, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/318; D.O. 8/3/356)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Riwaka Scenic Reserve

Pursuant to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Ernest William G. Arundel, Roy James E. Cattermole, Alexander Hay Dawson, Harry Alexander Drummond, Noel Reginald Hickmott, Alexander William Ryder, Jack Lyndon Ryder, Graham George Smith, and Alan Hugh Trewavas

to be the Riwaka Scenic Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto subject to the provisions of the said Act as a scenic reserve.

# SCHEDULE

Nelson Land District—Riwaka Scenic Reserve—Waimea
County

SECTIONS 23, 26, and 54, Block VII, Kaiteriteri Survey District: area, 405 acres and 12 perches, more or less (S.O. Plans 6595, 8867, and 9824). Also Lots 1 and 2, D.P. 6572, being parts Section 49, Square 9, situated in Block VII, Kaiteriteri Survey District: area, 1 acre 1 rood 19 perches, more or less.

Dated at Wellington this 29th day of September 1970.

DUNCAN MacINTYRE, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 6/5/46; D.O. 13/33)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Little Akaloa Domain

Pursuant to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Murray Alvyn Craw,
Anthony Colin Earl,
Graham John Freear,
Arthur Lester Waghorn,
Leo Clarence Waghorn,
Noel Desmond Waghorn, and
Robin Dale Waghorn

to be the Little Akaloa Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto subject to the provisions of the said Act as a public domain.

#### **SCHEDULE**

CANTERBURY LAND DISTRICT—LITTLE AKALOA DOMAIN— AKAROA COUNTY

RESERVE 4306, situated in Block I, Okains Survey District: area, 1 acre 1 rood 37.5 perches, more or less. (S.O. Plan 6525.)

Dated at Wellington this 28th day of September 1970.

DUNCAN MacINTYRE, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/315; D.O. 8/3/124)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Parnassus Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

William Alan Foster,
Matthew James Hamilton,
Ian Cameron Harley,
Jack Morris,
Alan Harry Page,
Godfrey Alister Waters, and
Arthur George Charles Wiffen

to be the Parnassus Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto subject to the provisions of the said Act as a public domain.

## SCHEDULE

CANTERBURY LAND DISTRICT—PARNASSUS DOMAIN—CHEVIOT COUNTY

RESERVE 4546, situated in Block I, Cheviot Survey District: area, 7 acres 3 roods, more or less (D.P. 6057).

Reserve 4560, situated in Block I, Cheviot Survey District: area, 5 acres 2 roods 33 perches, more or less (S.O. Plan 8124).

Reserve 5209, situated in Block I, Cheviot Survey District: area, 2 roods 0.4 perches, more or less (S.O. Plan 9276).

Dated at Wellington this 28th day of September 1970.

DUNCAN MacINTYRE, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/429; D.O. 8/3/99)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Waikawa Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Leslie Walter Adams; Charles Dalton Ashmore; John Francis Bain; Graham Lawrence Dawson; John Thomas Hayes; Walter Allan Stronach, sen.; and

the member of the Southland County Council representing the Toetoes Riding, ex officio;

to be the Waikawa Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto subject to the provisions of the said Act as a public domain.

## **SCHEDULE**

## SOUTHLAND LAND DISTRICT

SECTION 17, Block II, Waikawa Survey District: area, 13 acres 2 roods 30 perches, more or less. (S.O. Plan 463.)

Dated at Wellington this 28th day of September 1970.

DUNCAN MacINTYRE, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/889; D.O. 8/3/47)