Board Appointed to Have Control of Hope Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

The member of the Waimea County Council representing the Waimea East Riding, ex-officio;

Reginald Kenneth Constable;

Edward Percival Eden; Norman William Eden;

Leo Daniel Haughey; Robert Graham Heatherbell;

Murray Nicholls; Roger Neil Robinson; and Irvine Samuel Wilson

to be the Hope Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto subject to the provisions of the said Act as a public domain.

### SCHEDULE

NELSON LAND DISTRICT-WAIMEA COUNTY-HOPE DOMAIN Lot 1, D.P. 5356 and Lot 3, D.P. 5109, being parts Section 118, District of Waimea East, situated in Block VI, Waimea Survey District: area, 9 acres 3 roods 18.1 perches, more or less. All certificate of title, Volume 145, folio 15.

Dated at Wellington this 27th day of November 1970.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/1348; D.O. 8/3/19)

Appointment of Member of Paerau Domain Board

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints Ian Donald McDonald, to be a member of the Paerau Domain Board Otago Land District, Maniototo County in place of Alexander Murray Donald who has left the district.

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of November 1970. DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/1236; D.O. 8/3/77)

Appointment of Members of Lichfield Domain Board

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Charles George Fife, and George Archibald Huggard

to be members of the Lichfield Domain Board, South Auckland Land District, Matamata County, in place of Robert Gray Lynn and Brendon James Judd, resigned.

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of November 1970.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/260; D.O. 8/426)

# Board Appointed to Have Control of Niho Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Geoffrey Trevor Bruce, Maurice Richard How, Bruce Raymond Jorgensen, Norman Percival Jorgensen, Clifford John Rosevear, and Murray John Henry Swanson

to be the Niho Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto subject to the provisions of the said Act as a public domain.

### SCHEDULE

### TARANAKI LAND DISTRICT-TAUMARUNUI COUNTY-NIHO DOMAIN

Lor 1, D.P. 5108, being part Ohura South K. 4 Section 2B 1D 2, situated in Block III, Ohura Survey District: area, 7 acres and 25 perches, more or less. All certificate of title, Volume 132, folio 29

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of November 1970.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/564; D.O. 8/1/3)

# Appointment of Member of Tirau Domain Board

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints Ernest Ross Buchanan to be a member of the Tirau Domain Board, South Auckland Land District, Matamata County, in place of Kenneth Seymour Tyrrell, resigned.

Dated at Wellington this 25th day of November 1970. DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/337; D.O. 8/1087)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Brooklyn Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

> Edward John Fry, Donald Jackson, Francis Roy James, and Robert McClean Young

to be the Brooklyn Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto subject to the pro-visions of the said Act as a public domain.

# SCHEDULE

NELSON LAND DISTRICT-WAIMEA COUNTY-BROOKLYN DOMAIN LOT 1, D.P. 5289, being part Rural Section 1, District of Motueka, situated in Block III, Motueka Survey District: area, 11 acres 1 rood 34 perches, more or less.

Dated at Wellington this 25th day of November 1970. DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/834; D.O. 8/3/9)

Board Appointed to Have Control of the Tikokino War Memorial Public Library Reserve

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Robin Hamish Angus, Douglas Gordon Dillon, Harvey Hall Eddy, Roger Douglas Jull, Robert William Mackie, Richard Thomas Moorhead, and Jack Nielson

to be the Tikokino War Memorial Public Library Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto subject to the provisions of the said Act as a site for a public library.

### SCHEDULE

### HAWKE'S BAY LAND DISTRICT

PART Town Section 175, Hampden, situated in Block XIII, Maraekakaho Survey District: area 19.4 perches, more or less. As shown on the plan marked L. and S. 22/2793 deposited in the Head Office, Department of Lands and Survey, at Welling-ton, and thereon coloured red.

Dated at Wellington this 25th day of November 1970. DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 22/2793; D.O. 8/2/5)

Appointment of Ship Cove and Queen Charlotte Sound Reserves Board to Control and Manage a Reserve

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints the Ship Cove and Queen Charlotte Sound Reserves Board to control and manage the reserve described in the Schedule hereto subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a reserve for recreation purposes.

## SCHEDULE

MARLBOROUGH LAND DISTRICT-MARLBOROUGH COUNTY SECTIONS 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, and 52, Block II, Arapawa Survey District: area, 14 acres 1 rood 31 perches, more or less. S.O. Plan 1498.

Dated at Wellington this 24th day of November 1970.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 4/495; D.O. 8/3/42)