Board Appointed to Have Control of Omarama Domain

Pursuant to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Donald Stewart Blue, Graeme Robert Cowie, James Stuart Dick, Raymond James Menzies, Samuel Desmond Paulson, Lindon Robert Perriam (Jun.), Samuel Gladstone Purvis, Richard Thomas Wardell, and Edward John Francis Woods

to be the Omarama Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

OTAGO LAND DISTRICT-OMARAMA DOMAIN-WAITAKI COUNTY

SECTIONS 14, 24, 34, and 37 and part Section 29, Block I, Benmore Survey District: area, 66 acres and 15.4 perches, more or less. As shown on the plan marked L. and S. 1/911B deposited in the Head Office, Department of Lands and Survey at Wellington, and thereon edged red. (S.O. Plan 13258).

Dated at Wellington this 17th day of February 1970.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/911; D.O. 8/3/84)

Officiating Ministers for 1970-Notice No. 8

PURSUANT to the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of officiating ministers within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information.

The Presbyterian Church of New Zealand

The Reverend Toru Benion.

The Reverend Leslie Alfred Brame, M.A.
The Reverend Alan Christopher Bycroft.
The Reverend Robert Lye Challis, M.B.E., B.A.
The Reverend David Alan Connor.
The Reverend Alan Kenneth Davidson, M.A.
The Reverend Ivan Leith Dunnett B.A.

The Reverend Ivan Leith Dunnett, B.A.
The Reverend Ross McDonald Durham.
The Reverend Elisi Sionetali Elisi.
The Reverend David Charles Evans, B.A.

The Reverend Kenape Faletoese.
The Reverend Ian Peter Gordon.
The Reverend George W. Jackson, B.A.
The Reverend Raymond George Lafferty.
The Reverend Vaomu Lima.

The Reverend Vaomu Lima.
The Reverend John Lewis Lowery, M.A.
The Reverend Setu Masina.
The Reverend Murray Ware McMeikan, B.A.
The Reverend Teura Lucky Mave.
The Reverend Pepi Nokise.
The Reverend Ta Upu Pere.
The Reverend Gary D. Price.
The Reverend Edmund Henderson Reynolds.
The Reverend Lewis Mervyn Robins, B.A., DIP.R.E.
The Reverend Lewis Mervyn Robins, B.A., DIP.R.E.
The Reverend Raymond Claude Simpson.
The Reverend Setu Solomona.

The Reverend Setu Solomona.
The Reverend Reginald Triggs Wearne.
The Reverend Reginald Joseph Weeks.
The Reverend Peter Humphrey Willsman.

The Methodist Church of New Zealand

Pastor George Taha. Pastor Rewe Dave Tautari.

Baptists

The Reverend George Robert Bellingham.
The Reverend Ian George Dodge.
The Reverend Robert Jensen, LL.B.
The Reverend Gordon Alexander Mill.
The Reverend Edward R. Miles, L.TH.
The Reverend Brian Kingston Smith, B.E., B.D.

Dated at Wellington this 9th day of February 1970.

J. L. WRIGHT, Registrar-General.

Officiating Ministers for 1970-Notice No. 9

It is hereby notified that the following name has been removed from the list of Officiating Ministers:

The Salvation Army

Captain Gerard Verkaaik.

Dated at Wellington this 9th day of February 1970.

J. L. WRIGHT, Registrar-General.

Officiating Ministers for 1970-Notice No. 10

It is hereby notified that the following corrections have been made to the list of Officiating Ministers:

Roman Catholic Church

The Reverend Brian James O'Neil should read The Reverend Brian James O'Neill.

The Reverend Adrian Quinn should read The Reverend Andrew Quinn.

The Salvation Army

Major John Callagher should read

Brigadier John Callagher. Captain John Elliott Major should read Major John Elliott Major.

Dated at Wellington this 9th day of February 1970.

J. L. WRIGHT, Registrar-General.

Officiating Ministers for 1970-Notice No. 11

PURSUANT to the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of officiating ministers within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information.

The Presbyterian Church of New Zealand

The Reverend Desmond Arthur Botting, B.A. The Reverend Cornelis Johan Dekker. The Reverend Robert Neil Lambie.

The Reverend Ralph Ernest Penno.

Bantists

Pastor Michael Gilbert Dunk, DIP.TH.

Brethren

Mr David Bay. Mr Herbert Mark Robinson.

Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Elder R. Jay Hamblin.

Elder Robert Lee Lillywhite. Elder Thomas Lee Means.

Elder Graeme Douglas Ormsby.

Dated at Wellington this 16th day of February 1970.

J. L. WRIGHT, Registrar-General.

Officiating Ministers for 1970-Notice No. 12

IT is hereby notified that the following names have been removed from the list of Officiating Ministers:

Ringatu Church

The Reverend Te Hikawera Kurapa.

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Elder John Arthur Elkington. Elder Edward Walker Bruce Judd.

Dated at Wellington this 16th day of February 1970. J. L. WRIGHT, Registrar-General.