SECOND SCHEDULE

A. R. P.

0 0 25.14 Being Lot 1 on D.P. 25540, part Section 286, Town of Palmerston North, and part of the land in certificate of title, Volume B 3, folio 406, Wellington Land Registry, subject to the sewer-age easement in gross created by transfer 197935.

Dated at Wellington this 8th day of January 1971.

E. J. SHEA, Assistant Secretary for Maori and Island Affairs.

(M. and I.A. 30/14/7)

Notice Varying Proclamation Setting Apart Land for the Purposes of the Maori Housing Act 1935

Whereas under and by virtue of a Proclamation dated the 7th day of December 1962 and published in the New Zealand Gazette, dated the 19th day of December 1962, No. 81, at pp. 2255 and 2256; all that piece of land mentioned in the First Schedule hereto was set apart for the purposes of the Maori Housing Act 1935: And whereas at the date hereof the said piece of land has the area and description set forth in the Second Schedule hereto: Now therefore the Board of Maori Affairs acting pursuant to section 2 (1) (b) of the Maori Housing Amendment Act 1938 hereby varies, as from and including the date of the publication of this notice in the New Zealand Gazette, the said Proclamation by substituting therein the area and description of the said land as set forth therein the area and description of the said land as set forth in the Second Schedule hereto for the area and description of the said land as set forth in the First Schedule hereto.

FIRST SCHEDULE

A. R. P.

0 0 27.74 More or less part Town of Titahi Extension No. 35 subdivision, parts Takapuwahia D 1A 2B and E 1 Blocks, Block I, Belmont Survey District, and also Lot 132, D.P. 19070, part certificate of title, Volume 758, folio 30, Wellington Land Registry.

SECOND SCHEDULE

A. R. P.

0 0 28.20 More or less situate in the Borough of Porirua, being Lot 2, D.P. 24880, part Takapuwahia E 1, and part of the land in certificate of title, Volume B 1, folio 239, Wellington Land Registry, subject to the building line restriction in K, 38031.

Dated at Wellington this 8th day of January 1971.

E. J. SHEA, Assistant Secretary for Maori and Island Affairs.

(M. and I.A. 30/14/7)

Price Order No. 2152 (Amendment No. 3 of Price Order No. 2091) (Flour and Wheatmeal)

PURSUANT to the Control of Prices Act 1947, the Price Tribunal hereby makes the following price order:

- 1. This order may be cited as Price Order No. 2152 and shall be read together with and deemed part of Price Order No. 2091* (hereinafter referred to as the principal order).
- 2. This order shall come into force on the 15th day of January 1971.
- 3. The principal order is hereby amended by omitting the words "20 percent" where they occur in clause 7 (g) (i) and substituting the words " $33\frac{1}{3}$ percent".

Dated at Wellington this 23rd day of December 1970.

The Seal of the Price Tribunal was affixed hereto in the presence of-

S. T. BARNETT, President. F. F. SIMMONS, Member.

[L.S.]

(I. and C.)

*Gazette, 1 November 1968

New Year Honours List

HIS Excellency the Governor-General has announced that The Queen has been graciously pleased, on the occasion of the New Year, to confer the following honours:

CIVII. DIVISION

Knight Commander of the Most Excellent Order of the British Empire (K.B.E.):

Mr Brian Gerald Barratt-Boyes, C.B.E., of Auckland. Mr George Philip Proctor, C.B.E., of Wellington.

Knight Bachelor:

Mr Noel Cole, of Auckland.

Companion of the Most Distinguished Order of Saint Michael and Saint George (C.M.G.):

Mr Kendrick Gee Archer, of Christchurch. Mr Ivan Thomas, of Wellington,

Commander of the Most Excellent Order of the British Empire (C.B.E.):

Professor Ian Alistair Gordon, of Wellington. Mr James Robert Maddren, of Christchurch. Professor John Arthur Reginald Miles, of Dunedin. Mr Alick Lindsay Poole, of Wellington.

Officer of the Most Excellent Order of the British Empire (O.B.E.):

Miss Marjory French Erne Adams, of Auckland. Right Reverend Owen Thomas Baragwanath, E.D., of Auckland. Mr Robert Colville Bradshaw, of Upper Hutt. Reverend Haddon Charles Dixon, of Lower Hutt. Reverend Haddon Charles Dixon, of Lower Hutt.
Mr John Lloyd Fenaughty, of Wellington.
Mr Claude Jack Ferrier, of Christchurch.
Mr Samerie Louise Dansey Iles, M.B.E., of Christchurch.
Dr Gilbert Maclean, of Wellington.
Mr Russell Matthews, of New Plymouth.
Mr John Alexander Moreland, of Hautapu, Cambridge.
Mrs Iriaka Rio Te Hihiri Ratana, of Whangaehu.
Mrs Constance Egmont Tulloch, M.B.E., of Putaruru.
Mr Edward William Desmond Unwin, M.B.E., E.D., of Timaru. Timarıı.

Companion of the Imperial Service Order (I.S.O.):

Mr Ian Greville Watt, of Howick.

Member of the Most Excellent Order of the British Empire (M.B.E.):

Mr Lloyd James Appleton, of Dannevirke. Mr Thomas Frank Armstrong Archer, of Tahunanui, Nelson.

Mr Thomas Frank Armstrong Archer, of Nelson.
Mr Neil Alexander Barr, of Glorit, Northland.
Mr Frederick Harold Bennett, of Masterton.
Mr Percival Mahan Brooker, of Wellington.
Mr Stanley Crawford Childs, of Pukekohe.
Dr Mollie Christie, of Wanganui.
Mr Wilfred Trevor Church, of Hamilton.
Mr Alan Harry De Costa, of Gisborne.
Mr Frank McGregor Henderson, of Lumsden.
Mrs Lily Annie Huggan, of Petone.
Mrs Eileen Marie Kelly, of Greymouth.
Father Thomas Gerarde Keyes, of Invercargill.
Mr Harold Edward Lawrence, of Otorohanga.
Mr Charles Frederic Le Cren, of Christchurch.
Mrs Jessie Kennedy Lees, of New Plymouth.
Mrs Caroline Elizabeth Lepper, of Invercargill.
Mr Lewis Rowland Lewis, of Napier.
Mr George Lorimer McLatchie, of Weston, Oamaru.
Mr Colin Earl Meads, of Te Kuiti.
Mr Walter Allan Parker, of Kaitangata.
Mr Henry Witen Bell Poppelwell, of Hastings.
Mr Gordon Cowie Riddell, of Auckland.
Mr Brian Preston Stevenson, of Auckland.

British Empire Medal (B.E.M.):

Mr Ernest Ashton, of Tahunanui, Nelson.
Mrs Sheila Currie, of Christchurch.
Mrs Daphne Matilda Dobell, of Kaitaia.
Mr Leigh Sherris Gooch, of Takapau.
Mrs Zella Eugenie Harrison, of Hokitika.
Mr George Charles Hart, of Auckland.
Mr Joseph Frederick Jobson, of Linden.
Mrs Eileen Elizabeth Lane, of Christchurch.