PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1955, notice has been received by the New Zealand Dairy Board that the persons whose names are set out under the name of each Bobby Calf Pool Committee in the Schedule hereto have been duly elected as members of that committee.

Dated this 26th day of May 1971.

A. J. L. WELLS, Assistant Secretary, New Zealand Dairy Board.

## SCHEDULE

Bay of Islands Bobby Calf Pool Committee--John Campbell, Mervyn Charles Baldwin, Nigel James Cunningham, James Albert Mitchell, Warren John Paterson, Colin Claude Brent Wiggins, Clarence Kelvin Vesey, and Reuben Lester Williams. Dannevirke Bobby Calf Pool Committee-John Henry Cordell, Alexander Sturrock, Cecil Coe, Ernest Joseph Martin, Albert Johannes Olsen, David John Herrington, and Hugh George Ross. Hawera-Normanby-Ararata Bobby Calf Pool Committee-David Leslie Burke, Frank Clement, Courtney John Edgecombe, John Bruce Henson, Walter Frederick Ogle, Ashley Harvey Preston, and Albert John Smith. Horsham Downs Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Neville Harvey. Bert Harper, Robert Dawson, Hugh Wesley Paterson, Rex Haultain, Fraser Graham, and Brian Webster. Huntly West Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Henry Ceslas Rowe, Jack Frederick Chadwick, Frank Edward Harris, Allan David Bean, and Robert Wills. Kaikohe Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Trevor Joseph Edwin Maddox, Graham Leslie Green Robert Hopepa Cassidy, Ian Bartlett, Sydney Desmond Young, Graham Trevor Maddox, and Iain Harold Luton. Ladbrooks-Halswell-Cashmere Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Rex Weir Shadbolt, Rey Weir Shaddoll, Roy Keith Duncan, John Young Pethig, William Murphy, James Westly Overton, Arthur William Hight, and Gerrit Van Asch. Maungatapere Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Kimbal Snelling Hanna, Reginald John Procter, Arnold Sinclair Cutforth, Douglas Charles Dysart, Percival Henry Jenkins, and John Ross McKenzie. Maungaturoto Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Alex Joseph Bonham, Edgar Ruskin Hames, Nolan Miles Dunn, Walter Slako, Christopher Carleton McNeil Gordon, Alan Ralph Flower, Bertram Charles Cuff, Charles Warren Ford, and Bryce Trevor Cullen.

Netherton Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Thomas Sawers Baillie, Alistair Bruce Buchanan, Claude Duggan, John Clive Hayward, Philip Henry Hill, Walter Mudgway, Harold James Prout, Frank Richard Rench, and Neil Bruce Small. Opotiki Bobby Calf Pool Committee-John Ronald Hedley, John Ronald Hedley, Ivan Frederick Savage, George Burnett Ahlers, John Raymond Fisher, Oswald Andrew Haslett, Robert Kenneth Malcolm, John Henry Marra, James David Steele, and William Ebenezer Young. Opunake-Oaonui Bobby Calf Pool Committee-John Stanley Stanley Stanley Philip Walsh, Lawrence Barrett, Kevin John Hickey, and Ernest Brompton Olson. Otaki - Te Horo Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Victor John Cottle, Raymond John Taylor, Ian Donald Waterson, Raymond Harry Thomas Croad, Nigel Maurice Campbell, Carl Ernest Lutz, and Joseph Frederick Walker. Otorohanga Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Robert William Connell, Cyril Francis Reeve, Henry Charles Murphy, Wilfred Mark Cowley, and Edward Robert Hughes. Paeroa Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Horace Clephane Jackson, Selwyn George Wood, Arthur Alexander Reid, Arthur Whitford Stephen Thompson, George Wallace Buchanan, John Marsden Hill, and Warren Eric French Pahiatua Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Bolton Stewart Smith, Colin Joseph Sowry, Leonard Frank Kerrison, Leslie Clement Clark, Frank Leslie Booth, Gordon Valentine Brown, Erederich Lehr Clark in Frederick John Clark, jun., Raymond Long, Ronald Norman Wylie, and Brian John McFall. Putaruru Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Francis Colin Wood, Raoul Thomas Le Lievre, Claude Leslie Garner, Frederick William Peters, Edmond John White, Alfred Phillip Harvey, Graham Loyal Shirley, Frank Robert Buckley Frederick Anton Mathis, Peter Rennie, and William Henry Thodey. Rahotu - Cape Egmont Bobby Calf Pool Committee---Claude Walter Green, James Joseph Hurley, Bernard David Wright, James Alexander Anderson, and Charles Gordon Washer. Tauranga Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Allan Reginald Robinson, Allan Ormsby Lloyd, Colin Bruce Wade, Isaac Tangitu, Frank David Lauder, Robert Edward Jeffrey, and Robert Alfred Tebbutt.