SCHEDULE

| | Proprietor | Registered |
|--------------------|------------|------------|
| Product Name | Ñо. | No. |
| Arelin | 108 | 1931 |
| Tribunal Combi | 47 | 1784 |
| Paranthion M50 E.C | 18 | 1906 |

Dated at Wellington this 16th day of August 1971.

S. C. GAINEY, for Director-General of Agriculture. *Gazette, No. 55, 11 September 1969, p. 1721

Election of Grower Representative on the New Zealand Potato Board

PURSUANT to section 6 of the Potato Growing Industry Act 1950, and under the provisions of the Potato Board Election Regulations 1951, notice is hereby given that the roll of growers in the Central Ward who are entitled to vote for a grower member on the Board will be open for public inspection during ordinary office hours for a period of 7 days from 18 August 1971, at the Head Office of the Board, Wellington, at the Board's office 188 Cashel Street, Christchurch, and at the office of the Central Ward Committee, 8 Armagh Court, 78 Armagh Street, Christchurch.

Nomination forms may be had on application to any of the above offices, or from the Returning Officer, P.O. Box 11-125, Wellington.

Nominations must be in the hands of the Returning Officer by not later than noon on 1 September 1971.

N. J. McHUGH, Returning Officer, Potato Board Election, Wellington.

Members of Bobby Calf Pool Committees Elected

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1955, notice has been received by the New Zealand Dairy Board that the persons whose names are set out under the name of each Bobby Calf Pool Committee in the Schedule hereto have been duly elected as members of that committee.

Dated this 11th day of August 1971.

A. J. L. WELLS, Assistant Secretary, New Zealand Dairy Board.

SCHEDULE

Mokoia-Whakamara Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Edward Ernest Davies, Harold Walter Dickson, George Cuthbert Bailey, Ian Ernest McCall, Arthur Cresswell Saxton, Trevor Mervyn Patterson, Frederick Werner Freiman, Gordon Leonard Joblin, George Henry Saxton, and Samuel Ashley Chisnall.

Norsewood United Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Richard James Galloway, Paul Vivian Stephens, Clarence Fink, Bruce Harold Andersen, Rex Mulinder, Alan Hunt, and Ian Weston McPherson.

North Taranaki Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Douglas Herbert Andrews, Colin Graeme Bird, Ronald John Cocker, Leonard Allen Cole, Maurice James Collins, Robert James Godderidge, Daniel John Leo Herlihy, and John Robert Miller.

Opouriao Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Stephen Leslie Mayne, Maxwell Ewart, William Henry Hughes, sen., Lindsay David Lochead, Alexander William Muir, Leonard Richard Vanstone Young, Alexander Ralph McGougan, and James Blomfield Prince.

Otakeho-Waiau Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Thomas Holdom,
William James Johnston,
Walter Andrew Josephson,
Andrew Wallace Allan,
Murray McNeil-Adams,
Bruce Sinclair Farquhar,
James Lindsay Webby,
Albert Edward Cox, and
Douglas Ivor Coxhead.

Patea-Manawapou Bobby Calf Pool Committee --

Patrick Dwyer, Harold Jubilee Foreman, Lewis Charles Goodson, Albert Cornelius Hurley, Alfred Benjamin Muggeridge, James Chadwick Taylor, Ian John Crawford, Ronald Walker, and Roger Jocelyn Springett.

Patumahoe Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Kenwyn James Hosking, James Wilfred Johnston, Henry Brown, Nigel Mervyn Harvey, Edward John Gallagher, Thomas William Boyd, and Eric Alexander Woolsey.

Piako Federated Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

James Thomas Finnegan, Richard Maurice Burke, Peter James Davis, Donald Petrie Malcolm, Gordon Harold Galloway, Robert Scott Vickers, Clarence Roy Billington, Clifford Lewis Mapp, and Edward Pat Milliken.

Pukekohe Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Archibald Edward Irwin, Hugh William Barnaby, Kenneth Edward Adams, Cyril Robert Marshall Fulton, William Hugh Potter, Arthur Wilton Hill Williams, and James Craig.

Rangitaiki Plains Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Hubert Cameron Carter,
Bruce John Wilson,
James Muir Barr,
George Reid Murray,
Robert Russell Cleland,
Arthur Edward Hugh Evans, and
Raymond Leon Edgar Sax.

South Canterbury Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Eldred Ronald Comer, Allan James Donehue, Norman Temple Barker, Victor Daniel Scannell, Maurice Hunt Askin, and Leo Maurice Heney.

Taumarunui Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Cyril Robert Yule,
John Henry Stephens,
Walter Joseph Rumble,
Edward John Ward,
John Howard Rogers, and
Frederick Stenley Floyd.

Te Puke Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Robert Saunders Arthur Mutton, Albert Francis Kramer Walter, Edward Alexander Marsh, Arthur Morton, Robert James Scott, Thomas Drabble, and Charles Henry Whitehead.

Waitemata Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

William Robert Cross, Thomas Rodney Brown, Michael James Bayes, Barry Sandford Proffitt, Robert Gilmore, Joseph Hicks Bawden, Charles Funke, and Peter McGiven.