Waimate Plains Bobby Calf Pool Committee---Edward William Patrick Long, Eric William Norman Buist, Morris Bernard Roberts, Cyril Henry Betts, Brian Egmont Murphy, and Gerald Kissick.

- Wangaehu Bobby Calf Pool Committee---Geoffrey Pemberton Anderson, Gordon Howes Bishop, Alexander Charles Budge, Robert Alexander Charteris, Humphrey O'Leary, William Arthur Glasgow, Leonard Keith Monk, and Victor Bayly Haworth.
- Whangarei Bobby Calf Pool Committee— Rupert Henry Sterling Donaldson, Malcolm Ernest Jones, John Wallace Ogle, Henry Robert Harvey, Raymond Francis Cotton, Irven Morris Keay, and Cecil Alwyn Phillips.
- Woodville Bobby Calf Pool Committee— Robert George Cresswell, Horace George Goldsworthy, Raymond Leslie Martin, Eric Douglas Vowell, and Frederick Allan Blatchford.

Members of Bobby Calf Pool Committees Elected

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1955, notice has been received by the New Zealand Dairy Board that the persons whose names are set out under the name of each Bobby Calf Pool Committee in the Schedule hereto have been duly elected as members of that committee.

Dated this 13th day of August 1971.

A. J. L. WELLS, Assistant Secretary, New Zealand Dairy Board.

SCHEDULE

	Serresour
Collingwood Bobby Calf Pool Committee	
	Lewis Campbell Langford, Leslie Frank Nalder, Victor Alan Pomeroy, Graeme Beardmore, Edward Lewis Scrimgeour, and Frederick George Henry Brewer.
Inangahua-Maruia Bobby Calf Pool Committee—	
	James Desmond O'Regan, Roy Inwood, Norman Silcock, James Brian McMahon, George David Smith, Geoffrey Meadows, and John McFarlane Hunter.
Karamea-Corbyvale Bobby Calf Pool Committee—	
	William Hilton Ballard, Karl Owen Jones, Wilfred George Scarlett, William Douglas Rhind, and Michael Evan Jones.
Murchison Bobby Calf Pool Committee—	
	Norman James Peacock, Trevor James Kelly, Edwin Malcolm Brown, Reg Gilbert Thomson, William John Ashley Todd, Edward Arthur Chittenden, and Henry Devening Rouse.
North Canterbury Bobby Calf Pool Committee	
	Kenneth James Wyllie, Colin Geoffrey Wheeler, Samuel Rodger Bellamy, Raymond Lockhead, Thomas Henry Turner, George William Farquhar, Morrice Bristow, and Patrick Joseph O'Loughlan.

North Hokianga Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Stanley Wyatt Chapman, Ivan Donald Moore, Raymond Brian Thomas, Albert Lynton Lowe, Ivan George Butler, and Ivan Donald Moore. Omata-Warea Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Michael John Goodin (Chairman), Alan Schicker, Alan Schicker, Malcolm Campbell Grayling, Howard Mat Burmeister, Hubert Cyril Paul, Hector Leonard Coxhead, Stanley James Sole, and Milton Benton. Rongatea-Bulls Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Jack Colin McKenzie Scott, Jack William Dixon, Peter Murray Gravit, Edward Ernest Johns, Graham Edward Fieldhouse, Noel Gordon Procter, Kenyon Kingsmill Moore, Charles Joseph Mullin, Roy Henry Charles Scott, and Gordon Thomas. Rotorua Federated Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Alfred Douglas Dibley, Alan Munro Martin, Martin Kaska, Edmund Joseph Dibley, Edmund Joseph Dibley, Arthur Pearson Roe, Alfred Saunders, John Finlayson Burgess, George Robin Simmons, Gordon Gifford Hutchings, Joseph Charles McPhee, Peter Twyman, Roderick John Harper, Leonard John Karl, Francis William Signal, Reeinald Sheargold Francis William Signal, Reginald Sheargold, Hector Charles Neville, Ronald Charles Waller, Andrew Arnold Bolstad, Donald Esmond Moslen, Norman William Ward, Cevil Baty, Bernard Fraser, and Harold Morton Dodge. Southland Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Gerald O'Neill, Ian Freeman Paterson, Roderick John Gray, William Owen Williams, Ian Bernard Gordon Brown, John David Stewart, and John Evans McCallum. Waimairi Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Raymond Edward Charles Rossiter, Lester William Moore, Benjamin Felix Johns, Reginald Adams Burns Walter, David William Boyd, and Trevor James Clapshaw. Waiuku Bobby Calf Pool Committee-John Herbert Bruce, William Murray Hiscock, William Sulvester Aspin, Cornelius John Thomas Hodgkinson, George Richard Walters, Lenard William Harris, and James Ian Mackay.

> Licensing Control Commission of New Zealand (Sale of Liquor Act 1962)

IN the matter of a poll to be held in the Wellington South former no-licence district in accordance with section 9B of the Licensing Amendment Act 1910.

IN accordance with section 9B of the Licensing Amendment Act 1910, a poll of the electors residing in the Wellington South