# SCHEDULE

## OTAGO LAND DISTRICT

ALL those pieces of land situated in Block V, Lower Kaikorai Survey District, Borough of Green Island, Otago R.D., described as follows:

A. R. P. Being

Part Section 263R.  $\begin{array}{ccc} 0 & 0 & 0.4 \\ 0 & 0 & 8.1 \end{array}$ 

Part Section 38.

As the same are more particularly delineated on the plan marked M.O.W. 21123 (S.O. 13681) deposited in the office of the Minister of Works at Wellington, and thereon coloured blue.

## Dated at Wellington this 17th day of March 1972.

### PERCY B. ALLEN, Minister of Works.

(P.W. 51/2851; Dn. D.O. 28/44/0)

Declaring Land Taken for the Auckland-Hamilton Motorway in Block VIII, Drury Survey District, County of Franklin

PURSUANT to section 32 of the Public Works Act 1928, the Minister of Works hereby declares that, a sufficient agreement to that effect having been entered into, the land described in the Schedule hereto is hereby taken for the Auckland-Hamilton Motorway from and after the 3rd day of April 1972.

#### **SCHEDULE**

### NORTH AUCKLAND LAND DISTRICT

ALL that piece of land containing 37.8 perches situated in Block VIII, Drury Survey District, North Auckland R.D., and being part Lot 13, D.P. 48332; as the same is more particularly delineated on the plan marked M.O.W. 25734 (S.O. 47167) deposited in the office of the Minister of Works at Wellington, and thereon coloured yellow.

Dated at Wellington this 17th day of March 1972.

PERCY B. ALLEN, Minister of Works. (P.W. 71/2/1/0; Ak. D.O. 72/1/2A/20/0)

Town and Country Planning Act 1953, Off-shore Islands

PURSUANT to subsection (1) of section 2 of the Town and Country Planning Act 1953, notice is hereby given that the Minister of Works has assumed the function and powers of a local authority under that Act for each island within the limits of the territorial sea of New Zealand off the South Island, for which there is no city council, borough council, county council, or other authority responsible for its general administration.

Included amongst such islands are the following:

Centre	Pig		Titi	
Cosgrove	Pop	otai	(Mutto	n
Dog	Sea		Bird)	
Hanata	Tai		Tonga	
Motunau		a Islands	Tuhaiki	
Pepin	Tau	ımaka	White	
Dated at W	ellington this	28th day	of February	1972.
	PERCY B	. ALLEN,	Minister of W	orks.

(T.P. 149/322)

Town and Country Planning Act 1953, Off-shore Islands

PURSUANT to subsection (1) of section 2 of the Town and Country Planning Act 1953, notice is hereby given that the notice issued by the Minister of Works on the 11th day of October 1966, and published in the *Gazette* of 3 November 1966, No. 67, p. 1737, is hereby revoked and notice is hereby fyrther given that the Minister of Works has assumed

the functions of a local authority under that Act for each island within the outer limits of the territorial sea of New Zealand on the east coast of the North Island between Cape Reinga and East Cape for which there is no city council, borough council, county council, or other authority responsible for its general administration.

Included amongst such islands are the following.

1 Come Datase As	Course De de ent	. –			
1. Cape Reinga to Bream Islands Cavalli Flat Goat Murimotu	Cape Rodney— Motu Puruhi Moturoa Motutara Rimariki Step	Stephensons Terakautuhaka Tikitiki Wekarua			
2. Hauraki Gulf—					
Aiguilles Beehive Challenger Mayne Islands Motukahaua (Happy Jack) Motukakarikitahi (Rat)	Motukaramarama Motuketekete Motuoruhi (Goat) Moturekareka Moturua (Rabbit) Motutapere Motutara Motuwi	Motuwinukenuke Ngamotukaraka (Three Kings) Rakitu Rangipukea Te Haupa Wekarua Whanganui			
3. Eastern Side Coromandel Peninsula-					
Aldermen Islands Hauturu Koranga Koruenga Little Ohena	Mahurangi (Goat) Motueka Penguin Rabbit Shoe	Slipper Square Top Whenuakura			
4. Bay of Plenty—					
East Karewa Mayor	Motiti Motuhora (Whale Moutoki	Rurima White			
Dated at Wellington this 28th day of February 1972.					
PERCY B. ALLEN, Minister of Works.					
(TID 140/202)					

(T.P. 149/322)

# Town and Country Planning Act 1953, Off-shore Islands

PURSUANT to subsection (1) of section 2 of the Town and Country Planning Act 1953, notice is hereby given that the Minister of Works has assumed the function that the Minister of Works has assumed the function and powers of a local authority under that Act for each island within the outer limits of the territorial sea of New Zealand on the east coast of the North Island between East Cape and Cape Palliser, for which there is no city council, borough council, county council, or other authority responsible for its general administration.

Included amongst such islands are the following:

Bare Motuahiaur	u Portland
East Motuoroi	Powewa

Dated at Wellington this 28th day of February 1972. PERCY B. ALLEN, Minister of Works.

(T.P. 149/322)

## Town and Country Planning Act 1953, Off-shore Islands

PURSUANT to subsection (1) of section 2 of the Town and Country Planning Act 1953, notice is hereby given that the Minister of Works has assumed the function and powers of a local authority under that Act for each island within the territorial sea of New Zealand on the west coast of the North Island between Cape Reinga and Cape Palliser for which there is no city council, borough council, county council, or other authority responsible for its general administration. for its general administration.

Included amongst such islands are the following:

Kapiti	Motuopao	Sugar Loaf
Mana	Motupia	Islands
Motungarara		

Dated at Wellington this 28th day of February 1972. PERCY B. ALLEN, Minister of Works.

680

(T.P. 149/322)