Members of Bobby Calf Pool Committees Elected

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1955, notice has been received by the New Zealand Dairy Board that the persons whose names are set out under the name of each Bobby Calf Pool Committee in the Schedule hereto have been duly elected as members of that committee.

Dated this 2nd day of August 1972.

A. J. L. WELLS, Assistant Secretary, New Zealand Dairy Board.

SCHEDULE

Bell Block Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Peter McCormick Blyde, Joseph Allan Wetton, Albert Leonard Jupp, George William Rogers, and Kenneth Charles Bacon.

Broadwood Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Andrew Martin Bolton, William Maxwell Grounds, Leslie Grounds, Stanley James Bawden, Peri Campbell, Ernest Grantham Spring, and Jacob Douglas Procter.

Coromandel-Colville Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

William Tiller, Trevor Tiller, John Goudie, Andrew Joseph Goudie, Kenneth Archibald McNeil, Alois Joses Holzgang, Eric Potae, and Leonard James Colmer.

Hamilton Federated Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

James Murray Seath, Trevor Charles Houghton, Wilfred Archer Bridgman, Lewis Gera, Seth David Silcock, Charles Ernest Johnston, Francis Joseph De la Rue, Dennis Jaight Brott Dennis Laight Brett, Reginald Kempthorne, Peter Maconachie, Henry Carlton Baker, Ralph Ross Masters. Ronald Douglas Jackways, Errol Douglas Baldwin, Barry Michael O'Connor, and Lionel Sutherland Shaw.

Kainui Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Alan Keith Gibb. Alexander Surgenor, Edward George Dixon, John Slade-Gully, Ronald Edward Brown, John Edwin Hanna, Effingham Robson, Philip Walter Henry Weake, and Fredererick Charles Derecourt.

Kaponga-Riverlea Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Leslie Alexander Lines, Lesne Alexander Lines, Jean Louis Richards Voullaire, Ewan Sinclair MacAlister, Richard Alfred Pope, and Derek McDonald Law.

Mangonui Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Ellis Robert Bird, Robert Alexander Brown, Lionel Ersking Perry, Benjamin Thomas Hickey, Ivan Jeffrey Jurlina, John Corless Hodgson, and Mate Yelavich.

Murchison Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Norman James Peacock, Trevor James Kelly,
Dennis Cheston Brown,
Reg Gilbert Thomson,
William John Ashley Todd,
Edward Arthur Chittenden, and Henry Devening Rouse.

Netherton Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Thomas Sawers Baillie, Alistair Bruce Buchanan, Bernard Russell Green. Donald Johnson, Maxwell Bailey Morrison, Walter Mudgway, and Harold James Prout.

North Taranaki Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Douglas Herbert Andrews, Colin Graeme Bird, Ronald John Cocker. Leonard Allen Cole, Maurice James Collins, Robert James Godderidge, Daniel John Leo Herlihy, and John Robert Miller.

North Wanganui Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Alfred Robert Laird, Allan Lancelot Skilton, Robert Darcy Penwarden, Robert George Holdom, Brian Ross Samuel Ford, Vivian Stanley Dawes, and Norman John Luty.

Okaihau Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

William Arthur Langstone, Royce Peterson Ward, Donald Macalister, Geoffrey Coster Wightman, and Douglas Gordon Alan Hastie.

Omata-Warea Bobby Calf Pool Committee -

Michael John Goodin, Michael John Goodin,
Alan Schicker,
Malcolm Campbell Grayling,
Howard Mat Burmeister,
Hubert Cyril Paul,
Hector Leonard Coxhead,
Stoplay James Sola, and Stanley James Sole, and Milton Benton.

Opouriao Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Maxwell Ewart, William Henry Hughes, sen., Brian John Lawn, Lindsay David Lochead,
Petrous Johannes Alphonsus Meekel,
James Blomfield Prince, and
Neil Douglas Reid.

Otorohanga Bobby Calf Pool Committee--

Robert William Connell, Edward Robert David Hughes, Donald Mark Cowley Henry Charles Murphy, and Cyril Francis Reeve.

Putaruru Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Francis Colin Wood,
Raoul Thomas Le Lievre,
Claude Leslie Garner,
Frederick William Peters,
Edmond John White,
Alfred Phillip Harvey,
Graham Loyal Shirley,
Frank Robert Buckley,
Frederick Anton Mathis,
Peter Rennie, and
William Henry Thodey.

Rodney Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Desmond Robert Campbell, Desmond Robert Campbell, Albert Edward Gibbs, Mervyn George Phillips, William Mervyn Sanderson, William Oswald Schollum, Ronald Yorke Shearin, and John Raymond Wilson.

Ruawai Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Rex Neil Preston, George Croydon Biggar, Patrick Joseph McCarthy, David Cavell Westlake, Colin McCullough, and John Archibald Crosbie.