Members of Bobby Calf Pool Committees Elected

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1955, notice has been received by the New Zealand Dairy Board that the persons whose names are set out under the name of each Bobby Calf Pool Committee in the Schedule hereto have been duly elected as members of that committee.

Dated this 11th day of August 19

A. J. L. WELLS, Assistant Secretary, New Zealand Dairy Board.

## SCHEDULE

Collingwood Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Lewis Campbell Langford, Leslie Frank Nalder, Victor Alan Pomeroy, Graeme Beardmore, Edward Lewis Scrimgeour, and Frederick George Henry Brewer.

Colyton - Te Arakura Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Clarence Noel Houghton, John Archibald McMillan, Frank Thomas Baxter, John Arthur Jenkins, William Hugh McKonnon, Graham John Guy, and James Jackson Wood.

Drury Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Colin Appleby, Bert Van Beck, Harry Dreadon, Frederick King, and John Alexander Paterson.

Dannevirke Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Leslie Vincent Benbow, Alexander Sturrock, Cecil Coe, Ernest Joseph Martin, Raymond John Cordell, David John Herrington, and Hugh George Ross.

Eketahuna Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Harold William Andrews, Cornelis Petrus Oomen, Russell Alvin Bird, Charles Joseph Walker Bowyer, Harold Maxwell Cooper, Clifford James Death, Pernord Augustus Dougherty Bernard Augustus Dougherty, Murray Stewart Hansen, and Gordon Frederick Wilsher.

Eltham Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Eric Richard Knuckey, Archibald Harold Laird, Bruce Robert Sulzberger, Wesley Pashby Peters, Francis Charles Kelly, Ronald Hector Sharp, Sidney, Loha More, Sidney John Marx, John Trevor Neal, and Stanley Cyril Coleman.

Galatea Bobby Calf Pool Committee-George Desmond Nicholson, George Desmond Nicholson, Richard George Silcock, Charles Bryer Smedley, Henry Michael Holford Parkinson, Francis Waldeman Malaquin, John Castle Beck, and Franciscus Karel Van Boheman.

Grey Districts Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Robert William Burgess, Norman David Whitmore, Carol Ross McLennan, Ronald William Archibald Richards, Donald Douglas McArthur, Brian Dalzell Rothery, and William Scott Templeton.

Huntly West Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Henry Ceslas Rowe, Jack Frederick Chadwick, Frank Edward Harris, Allan David Bean, and Gerard Joseph Jones. Hunua-Paparimu Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Robert Henry Smith, John Ewart James Axtens, Raymond Noel Wilson, Basil Topham, and William Anthony Wellacott. Karaka Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Lewis Clarence Moody. Dennis William Hill, Henry Major Elliott, Christopher Withers Steele, Reginald Ewen Wood, Brian John Leamy, and Douglas William Buchanan. Katikati Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Albert Roy Diggelmann, Thomas George Harray, Selwyn Ernest Savage, Maurice Percy Grayling, Albert Cyril Elliot, Earl Mathew Greaney, Douglas James Earl, Leonard James Pamment, and James Alexander Cooper. Kokatahi-Kowhitirangi-Arahura Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Norris Alfred Sweney, William Peter Jones, Alan Thomas Elcock, David Leslie Monk, Paul Francis McLennan, Gordon Trevor Bloomfield, Albert Clifford Monk, and Noel Joseph Robinson Noel Joseph Robinson. Ladbrooks-Halswell-Cashmere Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Rex Weir Shadbolt, Roy Keith Duncan, John Young Pethig, William Murphy, James Westly Overton, Arthur William Hight, and Gerrit Van Asch. Levin-Kuku Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Brian Jesser Morrison, Louis James Prouse, Charles Edward Catlow Webb, Charles Joseph Cottle Wright, John Tennant Aitchison, Peter Bland Bartholomew, Ian Campbell, and Frank Wray Knight. Linton-Aokautere Bobby Calf Pool Committee-Neville Gordon Crafar, Ian George Hillas, Charles Edward Chapman, Merlyn Hororu Craw, John Matthew Whitelock, Richard Stephen Allomes, and John Pearce Chowen. Mangatawhiri-Pokeno Bobby Calf Pool Committeeawhiri-Pokeno Bobby Calf P Gordon Hamilton Gray, John David Dean, William Motion, David McCrea Young, Clifton Charles O'Leary, George McCheyne, Warwick Reynolds Marsh, Frank George Jeffs, Peter Harvey Warneford, Mark Ackroyd Ridgway, John Charles Heaven, and Barry Mynot Titchmarsh. Matamata-Tirau Bobby Calf Pool Committee-James Robert Torrens, Raymond John Payze, John Schwarz, David McNeil, James Morris Allen, Edward James Hamer,