Walter Charles Mathis, Walter Charles Mathis,
Bertram Grantham,
Neville David Gouk,
Kenneth Albert Buchly,
William Sydney Raynel,
Ian Waddington Diprose,
Michael Colin Wheadon, and Raymond John Goodwin.

Mercury Bay Bobby Calf Pool Committee—

Geoffrey Charles Donovan, Peter William Marshman Simpson, Fredrick Lilley, Herbert William Hinds, Eric Eustace Hamilton, and William Anthony Lee.

Mokoia-Whakamara Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Duncan Graeme Robertson, Eric Nicholaus Meuli, George Cuthbert Bailey, In Ernest McCall, Arthur Cresswell Saxton, Trevor Mervyn Patterson, Frederick Werner Freiman, Gordon Leonard Joblin, George Henry Saxton, and Samuel Ashley Chisnall.

Norsewood United Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Richard James Galloway, Richard James Galloway, Paul Vivian Stephens, Clarence Jack Fink, Bruce Harold Andersen, Colin James Alexander Haye, Alan Hunt, and Ian Weston McPherson.

North Canterbury Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Kenneth James Wyllie, Colin Geoffrey Wheeler, Samuel Rodger Bellamy, Raymond Lockhead, Thomas Henry Turner, George William Farquhar, Morrice Bristow Neal Donald Beckett, and Patrick Joseph O'Loughlan.

Ohoka Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Lawthor Henry Melville Johnson, Ivan Douglas Watts, Sydney Leona Stephens, George Arnold Armstrong, Colin Herbert Tyson, John Randall Marwick, Trayor Alexander Ballantine, and Trevor Alexander Ballantine, and Selwyn McAlister Millar.

Otakeho-Waiau Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Thomas Holdom, James Thompson Thwaites, James Thompson Thwattes.
Walter Andrew Josephson,
Andrew Wallace Allan,
Murray McNeil-Adams,
Bruce Sinclair Farquhar,
James Lindsay Webby,
Albert Edward Cox, and Douglas Ivor Coxhead.

Patea-Manawapou Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Patrick Dwyer, Harold Jubilee Foreman, Lewis Charles Goodson, Albert Cornelius Hurley, Alfred Benjamin Muggeridge, Kevin Hurley, Ian John Crawford, Ronald Walker, and Roger Jocelyn Springett.

Piako Federated Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

James Thomas Finnegan, Richard Maurice Burke, Peter James Davis, Donald Petrie Malcolm, Peter Graham Galloway, Robert Scott Vickers, Clarence Roy Billington, Clifford Lewis Mapp, and Edward Pat Milliken,

Rangiotu - Oroua Downs Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Michael Patrick Dovle, Michael Patrick Doyle, Valentine Wagner Alve, William John Francis Conlan, Edward Charles Webb, Lindsay Duff Beard, Trevor Mudford, and Eldon Donaldson.

Rangitaiki Plains Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Hubert Cameron Carter, Bruce John Wilson, James Muir Barr, George Reid Murray Robert Russel Cleland, Arthur Edward Hugh Evans, and Raymond Leon Edgar Sax.

Te Kauwhata - Waerenga Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Frank Nelson, Alan George Goosman, Ivan Harold Erikson, Malcolm Buckley Philip Ernest Harold Pipe, James Cottam, Cecil Oliver Storey, and John Charles McCulloch.

Waimea Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Harry Siderick Buschl, Herbert Collard Page, Carl Theodore Heine, Victor James Gardiner, Brian Neville Wadsworth, Noel Percy Baigent, and Percy Joseph Pullan.

The Controlled (Non-Resident) Accounts Notice (No. 2) 1971, Amendment No. 10

PURSUANT to the Exchange Control Regulations 1965, the Reserve Bank of New Zealand hereby gives the following notice.

## NOTICE

1. (a) This notice may be cited as the Controlled (Non-Resident) Accounts Notice (No. 2) 1971, Amendment No. 10, and shall be read together with and deemed part of the Controlled (Non-Resident) Accounts Notice (No. 2) 1971\* (hereinafter referred to as the principal notice).

(b) This notice shall come into force on the 14th day of August 1972.

2. The Third Schedule of the principal notice as amended by Amendment No. 4 of 24 November 1971† is hereby amended by deleting the following name:

Lasallian Charities and Building Fund Organisation Dated at Wellington this 14th day of August 1972. For the Reserve Bank of New Zealand:

A. R. LOW, Governor.

\*Published in the New Zealand Gazette, Thursday, 15 July 1971, No. 53, p. 1414 †Published in the New Zealand Gazette, Thursday, 2 December 1971, No. 95, p. 2693

Consenting to Raising of Loans by Certain Local Authorities

PURSUANT to section 3 of the Local Authorities Loans Act 1956 (as amended by section 3 (1) of the Local Authorities Loans Amendment Act 1967), the undersigned Assistant Secretary to the Treasury, acting under powers delegated to the Secretary to the Treasury by the Minister of Finance, hereby consents to the borrowing by the local authorities mentioned in the Schedule hereto of the whole or any part of the respective amounts specified in that Schedule.