Dee Street-All Saints' Hall.
St. John's School. St. John's School.
St. Paul's Sunday School Hall.
Dome Street, Newfield Public School.
Don Street, Law Courts.
Eden Crescent, Waverley Park Public School.
Elles Road, Methodist Sunday School Hall.
Harvey Street, Grasmere, St. Stephen's Church Hall.
Herbert Street, Waihopai Public School.
Isabella Street, Surrey Park Public School.
Jed Street.— Jed Street-Methodist Youth Centre.
Middle Public School.
Kauri Terrace and Pine Crescent, Rosedale Gospel Hall.
King Street, Anglican Sunday School Hall. Layard Street-James Hargest High School. James Hargest High School.
Rosedale Intermediate School.
Liddel Street, Caledonian Pipe Band Hall.
Miller Street, Anderson Hall Peacehaven.
Mitchell Street, Free Kindergarten.
Ness Street, South Public School.
Nith Street, St. Joseph's School.
St. Andrew Street, Waverley Park Scout Hall.
Tay Street.— Tay Street-Hawthorndale, Public School. Marist Brothers' School. St. John's Parish Hall. Tweed Street-Newfield Hall. Tweedsmuir Intermediate School. Yarrow Street-Glengarry Baptist Church.
Glengarry Church of Christ Youth Hall.
Ythan Street, Church of Christ Sunday School Hall.

Island Bay Electoral District-

Berhampore—
Britomart Street, Public School.
Luxford Street, St. Cuthbert's Church Hall.
Rintoul Street, South Wellington Intermediate School.

Brooklyn-Ohiro Road, Baptist Church Hall. Washington Avenue, Public School.

Island Bay—
Clyde Street, Public School.
Humber Street, St. Hilda's Schoolroom.
The Parade, Presbyterian Church Hall.

Kingston-

Quebec Street, Montreal Grove corner. Kingston Motors Ltd., Workshop.

Newtown

Adelaide Road, No. 247, New Zealand Players' Theatre Centre Constable Street, Pacific Islanders' Congregational Church

Donald McLean Street, Masonic Hall.

Mein Street, Public School. Owen Street, No. 103, Wellington South Free Kindergarten. Westland Road, Wellington Show Building.

Owhiro Bay

Happy Valley Road, Bata Co. N.Z. Ltd., Cafeteria. Vogeltown—

Ridgeway Public School. Liardet Street, Macalister Park Pavilion.

Wellington-

Webb Street, Municipal Electricity Department Building

Basement.

Tasman Street, Boy's Institute. King Street, St. Paul's Lutheran Church Hall. Aro Street, Holy Family School Hall.

Kapiti Electoral District-

Manakau, Manakau Public School.

Otaki-

Waitohu Public School, Temanuao Road. Otaki Public School, Mill Road. Hadfield Hall, Te Rauparaha Street.

Otaki Beach, Selwyn Church Hall, Moana Street. Otaihanga, Mr Thornton's Garage, Makora Road. Paekakariki, Paekakariki Public School, Wellington Road.

Paraparaumu-

Paraparaumu Public School, Ruapehu Street.

Side Public School, Kapiti Road. Paraparaumu Guide Hall, Aorangi Road.

Paraparaumu Beach-

Blue Moon Hall, Marine Parade.

Paraparaumu A.A. Motor Camp, Manly Street.

Paremata-

Paremata Public School, The Crescent. St. Barnabas Church Hall, The Esplanade. Pauatahanui, Pauatahanui Public School.

Plimmerton-

Plimmerton Public School, School Road.

St. Teresa's School, James Street. Pukerua Bay, Pukerua Bay Public School. Raumati, Raumati Public School, Raumati Road. Raumati South—

Raumati South Public School, Matai Road.
Raumati South Memorial Hall, Tennis Court Road.
Te Horo, Te Horo Public School, Soldiers Road.
Waikanae, Waikanae Public School, Seddon Street.

Waikanae Beach, Waikanae Beach Tennis Court Pavilion, Tutere

Street. Waitangirua-

All Denominations Church Hall, Warspite Avenue, Porirua. Cannons Creek Public School, Warspite Avenue, Porirua. Corinna Public School, Kalingo Street, Porirua. Tairangi Public School, Omapere Street, Porirua.

Karori Electoral District-

Churton Park, Mr L. R. Smith's Garage, 6 Churton Drive. Crofton Downs, Mr B. F. Buckley's Garage, 22 Silverstream

Glenside, Downer and Co. Ltd.'s Depot Office, Old Porirua Road.

Johnsonville—
Main School, Morgan Street.
Old Methodist Hall, Main Road.
Town Hall, Frankmoore Avenue.
Johnsonville West—

Public School, Broderick Road.

Mr A. Thomson's Garage, 8 Atua Street. Kaiwharahwara, Public School, Fore Street.

Karori

Mr K. H. Black's Garage, 28A Messines Road.
Mr B. Scott's Garage, 163 Campbell Street.
Public School, Donald Street.
Mr K. D. Crook's Garage, 64 Sunshine Avenue.
Masonic Hall, Standen Street.
Karori West, Public School, Allington Road.

Khandallah-

Public School, Cashmere Avenue.
Mr D. M. Firth's Garage, 28A Delhi Crescent.
Nairnville Park Pavilion, Cockayne Road.

Town Hall, Ganges Road.
Mrs E. S. Smith's Garage, 41 Waru Street.
Public School, Woodmancote Road.

Makara, Community Centre, Main Road.

Masonic Hall, Ngatoto Street.
Town Hall.
Mr J. H. Page's Garage, 189 Cockayne Road.
Ohariu Valley, Public School.
Raroa, Wellington Missionary Radio Fellowship Hall, 29
Heumin Street

Haumia Street.

King Country Electoral District— Aramatai, School Residence. Aria, Public School. Arohena, Public School. Bennydale Hall. Chateau, Conference Room. Hangatiki, Public School. Hauturu, Public School. Hikumutu, Community Centre. Honikiwi, Public School. Kaitieke, Public School. Kakahi, Public School. Kawhia, Community Hall. Kawhia, Community Hall. Kinohaku, Public School. Kio Kio, Public School. Kirikau, Public School. Kopaki, Public School. Korakonui, Public School. Kurutau, Public School. Kurutau, Public School. Mahoenui, Memorial Hall. Maihiihi, Public School. Mairoa, Public Hall. Mangakino, Civic Centre. Mangapehi, Public School.