Green Bay—
Primary School.
Ratepayers' and Residents' Hall.
St. Paul's Interdenominational Church Hall.
Kelston, Kelston Girls' High School.
New Lynn—
Arahoe Road School.
196 Astley Avenue.
Baptist Hall.
Congregational Church Hall.
Elim Church Hall.
Fruitvale Primary School.
Primary School.
Primary School.
Titirangi Beach, Paturoa Bay R and R Association Hall.
Titirangi—
Kaurilands School.
Macandrew Hall.
Primary School.
Titirangi South, 243 South Titirangi Road.

New Plymouth Electoral District—

15 Adventure Street, Marfell, Mr J. J. Koch's Garage.
Barrett Street, Main Entrance, Nurses Home, Public Hospital.
Breakwater Road, Moturoa, St. Augustine's Church Hall.
Brois Street, Frankleigh Park, Woodleigh School.
Brooklands Road, St. Pius' School.
Carrington St.—

Vogeltown, RNZAF Training Corps Hall.
Vogeltown, Lutheran Church Hall.
Coronation Avenue, Welbourn School.
David Street, Westown, Methodist Church Hall.
Davies Lane, West End School.
Devon Street East, Fitzroy, Methodist Church Hall.
548 Devon Street West, Blagdon, Mr L. C. Macartney's Garage.
Eliot Street, Boys' High School, New Block Vestibule.
Endeavour Street, Marfell School.
87 Frankley Road, Mr A. E. Dally's Garage.
Gill Street, Coronation Hall.
Govett Avenue, Frankleigh Park, Frankleigh Hall.
Huatoki Street, Vogeltown School.
Kauri Street, Merrilands School.
Lemon Street, Main Central School.
15 Lyn Street, Lynmouth, Mrs G. Berry's Garage.
Mangorei Road, Girls' High School, Room 24, Old Concrete Block.
Ngamotu Road, Spotswood, Onuku Taipari Hall.
Omata Road, Westown, St. Chad's Church Hall.
Port Taranaki, Harbour Board Office.
Powderham Street, Courthouse.
St. Aubyn Street, Methodist Church Hall.
Sackville Street, Fitzroy School Hall.
Sanders Avenue, Westown School.
South Road, Spotswood Primary School.
Upjohn Street, Brooklands Kindergarten.
Wallath Road, Westown, Duncan and Davies Ltd., Office.

North Shore Electoral District-Bayswater, 40 King Edward Avenue. Belmont-Bayswater School. Intermediate School. Devonport-15 Cheltenham Road. Devonport District School. 73 Lake Road. Parish Hall. Spring Street. Milford-Dobson Avenue. 151 East Coast Road. Public School. Narrow Neck—
41 Merani Street.
Vauxhall School.
Stanley Bay, St. Augustine's Hall. Takapuna— 80 Eversleigh Road. Hauraki School. 249 Hurstmere Road.

Jutland Road, Chapel Hall. 295 Lake Road. Methodist Hall. Primary School. Tahoroto Road. Westlake Girls' High School.

Oamaru Electoral District-Airedale. Ardgowan. Arno. Awamoko. Bortons. Deborah Bay. Dunback. Duntroon. Enfield. Evansdale. Five Forks. Flag Swamp. Glenavy. Goodwood. Gray's Corner. Hampden. Herbert. Hilderthorpe. Ikawai. Kakanui. Karitane. Kauru Hill. Kia Ora. Kurow Lake Ohau, Rod and Gun Club. Lake Waitaki. Livingstone. Macraes Flat. Maheno. Moeraki. Morven. Ngapara. Arun Street, South School. Awamoa School. Courthouse.
Eden Street, Foresters Hall.
Harlech Street, Casa Nova School.
Ouse Street, Waitaki Girls' High School.
Redcastle Road, Fernbrook School.
Roxby Street, Womens Institute Hall.
Severn Street, Garrison Band Hall.
Stoke Street, North Otago Car Club Hall.
Thames Highway, Eveline Church Hall.
Torridge Street, North School.
Towey Street, Awamoa Bowling Club Pavilion.
Wharfe Street, St. Luke's Hall. Courthouse. Omarama. Otekaieke. Otematata. Otiake. Palmerston Community Centre. Papakaio. Pukeuri. Purakanui. Seacliff. Shag Point. Studholme. Tokarahi. Totara. Waianakarua. Waiareka. Waihao Downs. Waikouaiti Cherry Farm. Public School. Waimate-Centennial School. Courthouse.

Onehunga Electoral District—
Ellerslie—
Kalmia Street, Presbyterian Sunday School Hall.
Main Highway, St. Mary's Hall.
Michaels Avenue, Reserve Hall, Michaels Avenue.
92 Marua Road, Fresha Meats Butchery.
Robert Street, Parish Hall.
Hillsborough—
Hillsborough Road, St. David's Church Hall.

Main School Hall.

Silver Band Hall. Waitaki Bridge.

Waitati. Waituna Creek. Warrington.

Weston. Willowbridge.

Windsor.