THE NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE

Hampstead School, Wellington Street. Old College, Senior Division, Cass Street. Tuarangi Home. Aylesbury, Public School. Broadfield, Public School. Broadfield, Public School. Brookside Hall. Burnham, Public School. Cass, Ministry of Works Depot. Charing Cross, Public School. Chertsey, Public School. Chertsey, Public School. Coalgate, Masonic Hall. Darfield— Malvern St. John Ambulance Headquarter Malvern St. John Ambulance Headquarters. Malvern St. John Ambulance Headquarters. Public School. Dorie, Public School. Doyleston, Town Hall. Dromore, Mr H. J. Gordon's Cottage, Dromore-Kyle Road. Dunsandel, Town Hall. Ellesmere Hall. Fairton, Public School. Fairton, Public School. Glenroy, Public School. Glentunnel, Public School. Greendale, Public School. Greenpark, Public School. Highbank Hall. Hororata, Public School. Irwell Hall. Killinchy Public School Irweil Hall. Killinchy, Public School. Kirwee, Public School. Ladbrooks, Public School. Lake Coleridge, Public School. Lakeside, Memorial Hall. Lauriston, Public School. Leeston, Consolidated School. Lincoln, Public School. Lyndhurst, Public School. Lyndrufst, Public School. Mead, Community Centre. Methven, Public School. Milltown, Mr L. W. Simpson's Garage. Motukarara, Public Hall. Mount Hutt, Cheese Factory. Pendarves Hall. Prabbleton, Public School Prebbleton, Public School. Rakaia— Presbyterian Hall. Public School. Rokeby, Public School. Rolleston, Public School. Seafield Hall. Sedgemere Hall. Sedgemere Hall. Sheffield, Consolidated School. Southbridge, District High School. Springfield, Public School. Springston, Public School. Springston South, Memorial Hall. Tai Tapu— Public School. Mr R. S. Webb's Garage, Old Tai Tapu Road.
Templeton, Public School.
Te Pirita Hall.
Wakanui, Public School.
Weedons, Public School.
West Melton, Public School.
Whitecliffs, South Malvern Public School.
Windwhistle, Public School.
Winchmore Hall.
Yaldhurst, Public School. Tai Tapu-

Rangiora Electoral District— Amberley, Public Library. Ashley, Public School. Balcairn, County Council Chambers. Belfast— Public School. R.S.A. Hall. Brooklands, Community Centre. Broomfield, Public School. Burwood, Hospital Garage. Carleton, Institute Hall. Clarkville, Public School. Coopers Creek, Social Hall. Cust, Institute Hall. Eyreton, Public Hall. Eyreton, Public Hall. Eyreton West, Public School. Eyrewell Forest, Community Centre. Fernside, Public School. Greta Valley, Public School.

Hawarden, R.S.A. Hall. Kaiapoi— Oddfellows Hall. Community Centre. Kainga, Public Hall. Leithfield, Oddfellows Hall. Loburn, County Council Chambers. Marshland, Public School. Marshland, Public School. Masons Flat, Social Hall. Medbury, Hall. Motunau Beach, Mrs L. J. McNaughton's Cottage. North Loburn, Public School. Northcote, Public School, Tuckers Road. Ohoka, Eyre County Council Chambers. Okuku, Public School. Ouruhia, Public School. Ouruhia, Public School. Ouruhia, Public School. Oxford, County Council Chambers. Pines Beach, Public Hall. Rangiora— Ashgrove School. Angiora— Ashgrove School. Borough School. Redwood, Public School. Scargill, Public School. Sefton, Public School. Southbrook, Public School. Swannanoa, Public School. The Peaks, Social Hall. View Hill, Public School. Waikari, County Council Chambers. Waikuku, Public School. Waikuku Beach, Public Hall. Waipara, Public School. Warren, Public School. Warren, Public School. Rangitikei Electoral District— Aberfeldy, Public School. Aranui, Public School. Beaconsfield, Public Hall. Brunswick, Public School. Bulls, Scout and Guide Hall. Cheltenham, Public School. Crofton Store. Erewhon Station. Erewhon Station. Feilding— Civic Centre Stadium. Salvation Army Hall. Fordell, Public School. Halcombe, Public School. Horopito, Domain Board Hall. Hunterville, Consolidated School. Kai Iwi, Public School. Kaitoke, Public School. Kakariki, Te Hiiri Marae Dining Room. Kakatahi, Public School. Karioi, Public Hall. Kakatahi, Public School. Karioi, Public Hall. Kauangaroa, Public School. Kimbolton, Public School. Kiwitea, Public School. Lake Alice, Hospital Hall. Makirikiri South, Public School. Makohu, Public Hall. Mangamahu-Public School. Upper River School. Mangaonoho, Public Hall. Mangaweka Public School. Marton Band Hall Band Hall. Victory Hall. Marton Junction, Railway Social Hall. Mataroa, Public School. Maxwell, Public School. Moawhango, Public School. Mosston, Public School. Ngamatea, Public School. Ohakune, Council Chambers. Ohingaiti, Public School. Okoia. Public School. Ohingaiti, Public School. Okoia, Public School. Orautoha, Public School. Orautoha, Public School. Otairi, Public School. Otamakapua, Brook's Residence. Pakhiikura, Public School. Parewanui, Public School. Papanui, Public School. Poukiore, Public Hall. Poukiore, Public School. Pourangaki, Public School. Pukeokahu, Public School.