Upper Matakitaki, Hall. Upper Moutere, Public School. Upper Takaka, Public School. Upper Takaka, Public School. Uruwhenua, Public Hall. Waikawa Bay, Public School. Waimea West, Mr T. A. Russell's Residence. Wairoa Gorge, Mr N. W. Andrews' Residence. Waitaria Bay, Mr P. D. Henderson's Residence. Wakefield, Public School. Whakarewa, Boys' Home. Woodstock, Public Hall. Taupo Electoral District-Aratiatia, Social Hall. Atiamuri, Public School. Adamuri, Fubic School. Broadlands, Public School. Horohoro, Maori School. Iwitahi, Public School. Kinleith, Operational Engineering Administration Building. Lichfield, Public School. Marotiri, Public School. Malvai, Bublia School. Mokai, Public School. Ngakuru, Public School. Ohakuri, Village Hall. Puketurua, Public School. Reporoa, Public School. Tararewa, Tea Rooms. Taupo Hilltop Public School. Memorial Hall. Presbyterian Hall. Primary School. Tauhara Play Centre. Tauhara Public School. Taupo College. Te Rangiita, Public School. Te Waotu, Public School. Te Whetu, Public School. Tirohanga, Public School. Tokoroa – Amisfield Public School. Balmoral Public School. Central Public School. Courthouse. David Henry Public School. East Public School. High School. North School. Strathmore Public School. Stratimore Public School. Upper Atiamuri, Public School. Waikiti Valley School. Waiotapu, Benny Bee Tea Rooms. Waipa, Village Hall. Waipapa, Social Hall. Waipapa, Social Hall. Wairakei, Public School. Waitakeuni Maori School. Waitahanui, Maori School. Whakamaru, Public School. Wiltsdown, Hall. Tauranga Electoral District-Greerton— Green Park School. Primary School. Judea, Dalgety N.Z. Ltd., Cafeteria. Maungatapu, School. Merivale, School. Mount Maunganui— Arrataki St. Morry's Hall Arataki, St. Mary's Hall. Omanu School. Peter Pan Hall. Sports Centre. Otumoetai-Bureta Road, St. John's Hall. College. Matua School. Primary School. St. Columba Hall. Tauranga---Boys' College. Courthouse. Primary School. South School. Town Hall.

Timaru Electoral District-Claremont, Public School. Fairview, Public School. Gleniti, Public School. Kerrytown, Arowhenua - Pleasant Point Road, P. F. Scott's Garage. Kingsdown, Public School. Levels, Off Levels Plain Middle Road near State Highway 8, British Pavements' Depot. Otipua, Public Hall. Pareora, Public School. Rosewill, The Hall. Salisbury, Public School. Seadown, Public School. Timaruimaru— Arun Street, Scouts' Hall. Caroline Bay, Bay Hall. Church Street, Wesley Hall. Church Street West, Presbyterian Church Hall. College Road, Trinity Church Hall. Elizabeth Street, Chalmers Church Hall. Evans Street, All Saints Church Hall. Grants Road, Grantlea Public School. Grey Road, Main Public School. High Street, Public Hospital, Consulting Room. North Street. Courthouse. High Street, Public Hospital, Consulting Roo North Street, Courthouse. Otipua Road, St. Aidan's Church Hall. Otipua Road, St. Peter's Parish Hall. Queen Street, South Public School. Raymond Street, West Public School. Rimu Street, Highfield Public School. Seddon Street, St. Paul's Church Hall. Selwyn Street, Marchwiel Public School. Trafalgar Street, Waimataitai Public School. Wai-iti Road, St. John's Church Hall. Woodlands Road, Methodist Sunday School. Washdyke, Public Hall. Waikato Electoral District-Cambridge— East Public School. Intermediate School. Primary School. Elstow, Public School. Eureka, Public School. Fencourt, Goodwood School. Gordonton, Public School. Hamilton-Hamilton— Cambridge Road, Hillcrest School. Silverdale Road, Public School. Te Rapa Racecourse. Hautapu, Public School. Hoe-O-Tainui, Public School. Hopu Hopu, Military Camp. Horotiu, Public School. Horsham Downs, Public School. Horotiu, Public School. Horsham Downs, Public School. Huntly, War Memorial Hall. Kaihere, Public School. Kerepehi, Public School. Kopuarahi, Public School. Leamington, Public Hall. Mangatarata, Public School. Mangateparu, Public School. Matangi, Public School. Netherby, Public School. Netherton, Public School. Netherton, Public School. Newstead, Public School. Ngaruawahia, Public School. Ngarea, Public School. Ohinewai, Public School. Orini, Public School. Orim, Public School. Patetonga, Public School. Pipiroa, Pipiroa Motors Garage. Pukeroro, Sinton's Hall. Puketaha, Public School. Rangiriri, Public School. Rototuna, Methodist Church Hall. Springdale, Public School. Springdale, Public School. Tahuna, Public School. Tamahere, Public School. Taniwha, Old School Building. Tauhei, Public School. Tauwhare, Public School. Tauwhare, Public School. Te Aroha, Herriesville, Stanley Avenue Primary School. Te Hoe, Public School. Te Kauwhata, Te Kauwhata College.