Te Miro, Public School. Te Puninga, Public School. Turua, Public School. Waerenga, Public School. Waitakaruru, Public School. Waiterimu, Public School. Whitikahu, Public School.

Wairarapa Electoral District— Belvedere, Public Hall. Carterton, Holloway Street, Public School. Carterton South, Public School. Clareville, Public Hall. Dalefield, Public School. East Torntohi Berry's Road Mr. Lowa's G East Taratahi, Perry's Road, Mr Lowe's Garage. Featherston, Public School. Gladstone, Public School. Greytown— Buchanan Home, Public School. Hinakura, Public School. Kahutara, Public School. Kaiwaiwai, Public Hall. Longbush, Play Centre. Martinborough, Public School. Masterton Cornwall Street, Public School. East, Public School. Harley Street, Public School. Lansdowne, Public School. Oddfellows Hall. Oddfellows Hall. Railway Hall. Town Hall. Una Williams Kindergarten. West, Public School. Young Citizens Hall. Maungaraki, Public Hall. Morrisons Bush, Public Hall. Parkvale, Public Hall. Pirinoa, Public School. Ponatahi, Public School. Ruakokopatuna, Community Hall. Solway, Public School. South Featherston, Public School. Te Ore, Public Hall. Te Wharau, Public School. Te Whiti, Public Hall. Tuturumuri, Public School. Tuturumuri, Public School. Waiorongomai, Hall. West Taratahi, Public Hall. Waitemata Electoral District-Albany, Primary School. Albany South, Sheffield's Garage, Main Road. Brigham's Creek, Presbyterian Church Hall. Coatesville, Primary School. East Coast Road— Northcross Community Centre. Rangitoto College. Glenfield-Baptist Church, James Street. Glenfield Hall. Holloway's Garage, 374 Glenfield Road. Manuka Road Primary School. Windy Ridge Primary School. Greenhithe, Primary School. Henderson, Davies's Garage, Sturges Road. Henderson Valley— The Old Dairy, Henderson Valley Road. Herald Island, Herald Island Public Hall. Hobsonville-Air Base. Public Hall.

Massey High School. Lincoln Heights Primary School. Royal Road Primary School. Nihotapu, Waiatarua Store. Paremoremo, Primary School. Ranui---

Ranu— Larnock Butchery, Larnock Road. Primary School. Rathgar Road Post Office. Riverhead, Memorial Park Pavilion. Swanson, Primary School. Taupaki, Public Hall.

Te Atatu-Intermediate School. Matipo Road Primary School. North School. Rutherford Primary School. Waitakere, Primary School. Whenuapai— Primary School. Village Hall.

Wallaceville Electoral District— Aparima, Public Hall. Athol, Public School. Aparima, Public Hall. Athol, Public School. Balfour, Public School. Birchwood, Mount Linton Hall. Blackmount, Public School. Browns, Public School. Brydone, Public School. Castlerock, F. W. Thomas's Residence. Charlton, Public School. Colac Bay, Public School. Dipton, Public School. Dipton, Public School. Dunearn, Public School. Eastern Bush, Public School. Fairfax, Public School. Five Rivers, Public School. Glencoe, Public School. Glencoe, Public School. Glencoe, Public School. Glencoe, Public School. Hedgehope, Public School. Hedgehope, Public School. Hokonui, Public School. Hokonui, Public School. Kauana, Public School. Kauana, Public School. Limehills, Public School. Lumsden, Public School. Manapouri, Public School. Manapouri, Public School. Mandeville, Public School. Mandeville, Public School. Mandeville, Public School. Mandeville, Public School. Luchiel, Public School.
Luchiel, Public School.
Lumsden, Public School.
Manapouri, Public School.
Manapouri, Public School.
Mararoa, Public School.
Mataura, Borough Council Chambers.
Mataura, Public School.
Monowai, Social Hall.
Mossburn, Public School.
Ohai, Public School.
Ohai, Public School.
Opio, Public Hall.
Orawia, Public School.
Orepuki, Public School.
Oratin, Public School.
Orepuki, Public School.
Orepuki, Public School.
Oreti Plains, Public School.
Otama, Public School.
Papatotara, Public School.
Pupatotara, Public School.
Riverton, Play Centre.
Riverton Rocks, Pavilion.
Ryal Bush, Public School.
Scotts Gap, Public Hall.
South Hillend, Public School.
Spar Bush, Public School.
Te Tipua, Public School.
Te Tipua, Public School.
Te Tipua, Public School.
Tuatapere, Public School.
Tuatapere, Public School.
Tutarau, Public School.
Waikaia, Public School.
Waikaia, Public School.
Waikaia, Public School. Tuturau, Public School. Waianiwa, Public School. Waikaia, Public School. Waikaka, Public School. Waimatuku, Public School. Waimumu, Public School. Wairio, Public School. Wallacetown, Public School. Wallacetown, Public School. Wendon, Public School. Wendonside, Public School. Winton, Public School. Winton, Public School. Winton, Public School. Wreys Bush, Public Hall. Wrights Bush, Public Hall.