```
Western Hutt Electoral District—
Avalon, Gordon Street, Public School.
           96 Hill Road, Mr D. S. Treacher's Garage. Western Hutt Road, Public School.
    Johnsonville, Main Road, Methodist Hall.
Korokoro, Maungaraki Road, Public School.
Manor Park, Ford Road, Public School.
     Maungaraki-
     23 Dowse Drive, Mr P. Ryan's Garage.
Dowse Drive, Puketiro School.
Melling, Pharazyn Street, Railway Station.
    Blackrock Road, Catholic Church.
83 Kenmore Street, Mr P. D. Hasselberg's Garage.
Newlands Road, Public School.
Oswald Crescent, St. Oswald Union Church Hall.
Normandale, corner Stratton Street and Poto Road, Combined
           Church Hall.
    Church Hall.

Paparangi, Beazley Avenue, Public School.

Pomare, Partridge Street, Public School.

Stokes Valley—

Stokes Valley Road, Presbyterian Church Hall.

Stokes Valley Road, Tui Glen School.
     Taita-
           Churton Crescent, Taita Central School.
          Cooper Street, Baptist Church Hall.
High Street, Taita Intermediate School.
Whangarei Electoral District—
Glenbervie School.
     Hikurangi School.
Hukerenui School.
     Jordan Hall.
     Kamo—
Intermediate School.
          Primary School.
East School.
     Kauri School.
Kokopu School.
Marua, Public Hall.
    Matapouri, Hall.
Matarau Road, School.
Maunu, School.
Ngararatunua, School.
Ngunguru, School.
    Ngunguru, School.
Onerahi—
St. Michael's Hall.
Anglican Hall.
Public School.
Parua Bay School.
Pataua, School.
Pipiwai, Te Horo, School.
Purua, School.
Rinonui, Settlers' Hall.
    rurua, School.
Riponui, Settlers' Hall.
Riverside, Sunday School Hall.
Ruatangata, School.
Tutukaka, Residence of Mr F. Cotterill.
Tamaterau, Residence of Mrs O. Jones, Scott Road.
Whakapara, Public Hall.
    Whakapara, Public Hall.
Whangarei—
Morningside School.
Municipal Band Hall, Keays Road.
Old Leigh Hall, Kamo Road.
Otangarei School.
Parish Hall, Kamo Road.
Princes Street, Old Congregational Hall.
Raumanga Primary School.
Residence of Mr R. Pollock, 206 Maunu Road.
Tikipunga School.
Town Hall.
Whau Valley School.
            Whau Valley School.
     Whangarei Heads, School.
     Whareora School.
Wigram Electoral District—
     Avonhead-
           Masham Methodist Hall, Yaldhurst Road.
Merrin School, Merrin Street.
Russley School, Cutts Road.
Staverly Street, Kindergarten.
     Bishopdale—
21 Leo Street, Mr H. Paterson's Garage.
Burnside, Roydvale School, Roydvale Avenue.
```

Catholic Church Hall, Nicholls Road. Halswell School, Halswell Road. Plunket Rooms, Halswell Road. Garage, 142 Warren Crescent.

```
Harewood-
             Christchurch International Airport.
             Harewood School, Harewood Road.
510 Harewood Road, Mr P. Laing's Garage.
       Hei Hei, Gilberthorpe School, Gilberthorpe's Road.
             Kindergarten, Torrens Road.
Spreydon School, Lincoln Road.
     Branston Intermediate, Amyes Road.
Hornby School, Waterloo Road.
Hornby South School, Seymour Street.
Kindergarten, Brynley Street.
Orange Hall, Carmen Road.
Withow Street Dr. B. A. Wilkinger's E.
              Witham Street, Dr R. A. Wilkinson's Rooms.
      Islington
             Hornby Rugby League Club Rooms, Halswell Junction Road.
      Masonic Hall.
Methodist Hall, Waterloo Road.
Oaklands, School, Cunningham Place.
       Sockburn-
             Paparua County Office, Main South Road.
             Sockburn School, Springs Road.
       Upper Riccarton
            Methodist Hall, corner Yaldhurst Road, Brake Street.
Riccarton Domain, Shamrock Football Club Rooms.
Riccarton High School, Curletts Road.
Riccarton School, English Street.
St. Thomas of Canterbury College, Middlepark Road.
      Yaldhurst, School.
             79 Racecourse Road, Mr G. Brookland's Garage.
Eastern Maori Electoral District—
Athenree, Tuapiro Hall.
Awahou, Tawakeheimoa Meeting House.
      Bethlehem, Maori School.
Cape Runaway, Public School.
Coromandel, Public School.
Edgecumbe, War Memorial Hall.
      Gisborne-
     Cook Hospital Clinic Room
Fitzherbert Street, Army Hall.
London Street, Kindergarten.
Lytton Road, Cobham School.
Muir Street, Elgin School.
Pickering Street, Waikirikiri School.
Stout Street, Riverdale School.
Wainui Road, Kaiti School.
Greerton, Public School.
Hicks Bay, Maori School.
Hikutaia, Public School.
Hiruharama, Maori School.
Horohoro, Maroi School.
Kaimai, Public School.
Kaisparoa Forest, Public Hall.
Katikati, Primary School.
Kawerau—
Central School.
             Cook Hospital Clinic Room
             Central School.
              Concert Chamber.
             Millsite.
      Millsite, Y.M.C.A. Gaming Room.
Kennedy Bay, Maori School.
Kinleith, Forest Products Operations Office.
Kopu, Public Hall.
     Kopul, Public Hall.
Koutu, Taumahourangi Meeting House.
Kutarere, Public School.
Makarika, Public School.
Maketu, Public School.
Mamaku, Primary School.
Manaku, Primary School.
Mangahanea, Dining Hall.
Mangatuna, Maori School.
Manutuke, Public School.
Maraenui, Public School.
Maraenui, Public School.
Marangairoa, Maori Hall.
Mata, Maori Public School, Tolaga Bay.
Matakana Island, District High School.
Matapihi, Maori School.
Matapihi, Maori School.
Matawai, Public School.
Matawai, Public School.
Minginui Forest, Public School.
Minginui Forest, Public School.
Mount Maunganui—
Arataki School.
Peter Pan Hall.
Sports Centre.
       Koutu, Taumahourangi Meeting House.
       Sports Centre.
Mourea, Te Takinga Meeting House.
Muriwai, Public School.
       Murupara, Primary School.
```